മാരുതി സ്വിഫ്റ്റ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Maruti Swift
96 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.5.85 - 8.67 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു Festival ഓഫറുകൾ
മാരുതി സ്വിഫ്റ്റ് യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
3.7/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 96 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

മാരുതി സ്വിഫ്റ്റ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (95)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (13)
  • Engine (16)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (3)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car With Excellent Mileage

    Purchased swift Vxi manual option with a dual jet engine. Best car for city drives and sometimes on the highway. Build quality is a concern, but the car is that which satisfy your needs, I am getting 27.3 kmpl mileage in mixed conditions. Ride quality is quite impressive. Overall good packageകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rohit itg
    On: Nov 19, 2021 | 3333 Views
  • Good

    Good experience, smooth engine, soft suspension. Good mileage also. 

    വഴി gururajchavan
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 119 Views
  • Great Mileage

    Great fuel. efficiency, and driving pleasure. Go for Vxi AMT if you are tight on budget.

    വഴി mahesh
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 154 Views
  • Drivers Car

    Best in the Business. If you love to drive, the best car is Swift's first generation. Its Diesel LDI has a massive 1.3 Multijet Turbo engine which is an extraordinary one. I loved the drive and especially the Cornering.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sivek k r
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 1186 Views
  • True Drivers Car

    Awesome pickup and comfortable seats, especially front row seats. Good mileage, design is good. Drivers car

    വഴി id mohammad
    On: Dec 04, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Swift Is The Best

    A completely useful car. With very low maintenance cost. Use it with a smile. Maruti product is uncomparable.

    വഴി k banerjee
    On: Nov 18, 2021 | 50 Views
  • This Car Look Is Good

    This car looks is so good, and I like the combination of red and black of the car, but really it's a good car

    വഴി ashish chauhan
    On: Nov 13, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Worst Build Quality

    I never expected this from Swift actually, Maruti Suzuki this kind of build quality, in the interior it's like chipset plastic the used for making this car, I'm so much frustratedകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി suraj mathur
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 474 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good design, low maintenance cost, massive service network. Smart engine performance with good mileage.

    വഴി bala chandu
    On: Oct 24, 2021 | 205 Views
  • Koi Kuch Bhi Kahe, Lekin Mileage Acchi Hai

    Koi kuch bhi kahe, kuch bhi comment likhe, lekin mileage waqai bahut acchi hai, han safety nahi hai lekin itni bhi buri nahi jab 2star rating hai, baki chalane wale pe depend karta haiകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി manoj kala
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Best And Value For Money

    Amazing car, best build quality, perfect engine, and good operation of clutch brake and accelerator equipped with ABS, EBD, and BA(Brake Assist) nice and luxurious car 🚗 👍 greater space, good for family a much boot space, bucket type driver and passenger seat give much pleasure and prevent babbling good and new stylish innovation o...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arun kumar chauhan
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 1719 Views
  • Amazing Car Fun To Drive.

    I don't care what others say about swift, I bought my swift Vxi in 2019. Great value for money and fun to drive. Engine refinement is too good. Service maintenance is good. In 2.6 years, I spend only 8k over the entire service.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nakka nagasri teja
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 1362 Views
  • Not Satisfied

    Service charge very high compare to a diesel car, even subcompact SUV service charge cost less, mileage is only 15kmpl if running softly not much in petrol Swift, also not fun to drive, the car compares to diesel, rattling noise from the car comes after 5k km.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി chintan kanjiya
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 2759 Views
  • All Is Well

    It's good for a middle-class family in India. Driving Quality is beast. Affordable price.

    വഴി suman sharma
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 228 Views
  • Tin Ka Dabba

    Maruti wale build quality is where tin ka dabba itni ghatiya gadi cycle ne speed me takkar mari aur pura bumper pichal gaya. 

    വഴി jayant verma
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 178 Views
  • Buy A Better Safer Car.

    Performance and mileage are super but even with a small accident, we might lose our lives. Maruti should learn to build strong cars.

    വഴി vasuki
    On: Oct 05, 2021 | 243 Views
  • Not Buy This Car

    I have this car, but its build quality is low. If children play cricket and hit a ball on their Body then create a dent.

    വഴി nirav shah
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 230 Views
  • Good

    Car is overall good my Swift is 2020 model I am happy my swift gove me 19 in highway and 16 in cities this car a middle-class family car I see many people they say that Swift was not good safety ratings low and build quality but they can't see that they are getting 7.5 lakh car offer many features best styling and mileage and good comfort.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gul
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 761 Views
  • Could Have Been Better In Features

    Good in Indian conditions. Not the best, just take advantage of being Maruti and nowadays highly overpriced without any special features

    വഴി lokesh bhardwaj
    On: Sep 20, 2021 | 181 Views
  • No Safety

    I bought a Swift ZXI 2018 Model, I feel no safety in this car, and the build quality is very worst.

    വഴി prakash
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 202 Views
  • Great! Go For It

    Good car, but plastics aren't that good according to the price, but fully satisfied with the car! Go for it!

    വഴി ifthikar
    On: Aug 13, 2021 | 204 Views
  • Mailage Less

    Mileage of 17kmpl only my car (Maruti Swift Lxi 2020 ). Very sad and the company announced 23 km per liter, maintenance less

    വഴി selvaraj
    On: Aug 11, 2021 | 224 Views
  • Awesome

    Nice car and zero maintenance cost. 

    വഴി b mehul
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 232 Views
  • Awasome Car, To Say The Least.

    Fabulous car for a small family, great looks, great pick up. A complete package. This car had been my first love for a very very long time.

    വഴി anjan basak
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 208 Views
  • Cheap Build Quality

    Cheap build quality. 

    വഴി naveen kumar ജി
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 166 Views
  • Fun The Drive Car Swift

    I love the Swift ZXI car. Because Maruti Engine performance is very good.🏆🏆🏆🏆 Mileage was also good. I love Swift car

    വഴി naveen
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 240 Views
  • Maruti Swift Worst Car

    I am writing this review after using 2000 Kms of this car, No safety measurement and body build quality are worst, paint quality is worst, the suspension is worst, don't buy this car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി karhik
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 1845 Views
  • Maruti Swift. Tin BoxCar

    Maruti makes tin box cars, with zero safety for Indians buyers. Please don't purchase a tin car.

    വഴി syed imran
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 183 Views
  • Bekar gaadi (Wastage Of Money Car Not Double Ac Not Touch. I Buy ...

    Bekar ki gaadi hai, maine Zxi Plus buy ki thi, city mileage 9 and highway 13 hai, price 8.90 lakh hai bekar.

    വഴി girish prasad shrivastava
    On: Aug 12, 2021 | 239 Views
  • Best Car

    The swift 2021 is the best car in the segment. I just purchased so don't know about mileage and for safety, I want to say that it is enough for me. I love it

    വഴി khushal meghwal
    On: Aug 03, 2021 | 310 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of മാരുതി സ്വിഫ്റ്റ്

  • പെടോള്
  • Rs.5,85,000*എമി: Rs.12,776
    23.2 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Key Features
    • dual front എയർബാഗ്സ്
    • എബിഎസ് with ebd
    • tilt steering
  • Rs.6,64,000*എമി: Rs.14,784
    23.2 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Pay 79,000 more to get
    • all four power windows
    • കീലെസ് എൻട്രി
    • 4 speakers
    • audio system
  • Rs.7,14,000*എമി: Rs.15,856
    23.76 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
    Pay 1,29,000 more to get
    • electronic stability programme
    • hill-hold assist
    • കീലെസ് എൻട്രി
  • Rs.7,27,000*എമി: Rs.16,120
    23.2 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Pay 1,42,000 more to get
    • 15-inch അലോയ് വീലുകൾ
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • rear washer ഒപ്പം wiper
  • Rs.7,77,000*എമി: Rs.17,191
    23.76 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
    Pay 1,92,000 more to get
    • 15-inch അലോയ് വീലുകൾ
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • rear washer ഒപ്പം wiper
  • Rs.8,03,000*എമി: Rs.17,138
    23.2 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Pay 2,18,000 more to get
    • led പ്രൊജക്ടർ ഹെഡ്‌ലാമ്പുകൾ
    • ക്രൂയിസ് നിയന്ത്രണം
    • reversing camera
  • Rs.8,17,000*എമി: Rs.17,423
    23.2 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Pay 2,32,000 more to get
    • dual-tone paint option
    • led പ്രൊജക്ടർ ഹെഡ്‌ലാമ്പുകൾ
    • ക്രൂയിസ് നിയന്ത്രണം
  • Rs.8,53,000*എമി: Rs.18,181
    23.76 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
    Pay 2,68,000 more to get
    • led പ്രൊജക്ടർ ഹെഡ്‌ലാമ്പുകൾ
    • ക്രൂയിസ് നിയന്ത്രണം
    • reversing camera
  • Rs.8,67,000*എമി: Rs.18,488
    23.76 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
    Pay 2,82,000 more to get
    • dual-tone paint option
    • അംറ് gearbox
    • ക്രൂയിസ് നിയന്ത്രണം

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ സ്വിഫ്റ്റ് പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് questions

What about the space ഐഎസ് it comfortable വേണ്ടി

Saurabh asked on 4 Dec 2021

The ergonomics are spot on, and getting into a comfortable driving position is p...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 4 Dec 2021

വെർണ്ണ ഉം Swift, which car offers more rear space? തമ്മിൽ

Nitish asked on 18 Oct 2021

Verna has sufficient legroom for full sized adults and sitting three abreast wil...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 18 Oct 2021

Can we sit 5 members

Eshu asked on 10 Oct 2021

Other than the iffy plastics, there’s not much to complain about. The ergonomics...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 10 Oct 2021

Dose സ്വിഫ്റ്റ് ഐഎസ് 4x4

Suvarna asked on 5 Oct 2021

Maruti Suzuki Swift features front wheel drive only.

By Cardekho experts on 5 Oct 2021

When will സ്വിഫ്റ്റ് come CNG? ൽ

Abhay asked on 26 Aug 2021

Maruti has been offering petrol-only models ever since the BS6 norms came into e...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 26 Aug 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മാരുതി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • ആൾട്ടോ 2022
    ആൾട്ടോ 2022
    Rs.3.50 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഫെബ്രുവരി 18, 2022
  • സോളിയോ
    സോളിയോ
    Rs.6.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഫെബ്രുവരി 22, 2022
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഫെബ്രുവരി 10, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു Festival ഓഫറുകൾ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience