ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Tata Altroz
829 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 5.84 - 9.59 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു Diwali ഓഫറുകൾ
ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 829 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர കംഫർട്ട് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (829)
  • Mileage (115)
  • Performance (83)
  • Looks (242)
  • Comfort (156)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (102)
  • Power (65)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Great In Terms of Performance. I am a new owner so can't say about the milage as of now. I have bought the 1200cc non-turbo dark edition, and believe me it looks amazing. Comfort level is too good, and most importantly the safety you get from at TATA car. Budget-friendly as wellകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി neelesh pant
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 12853 Views
  • A Perfect Family Car

    Great comfort, best in safety with impressive mileage. A complete family car. Best in class with an impressive look will make you fall in love at first sight.

    വഴി navin kumar
    On: Oct 22, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Altroz Is The Best Car

    Such an excellent product by Tata. l love this car from all sides, especially safety, stability & driving comfort. I suggest this car for everyone. Who was looking for a premium hatchback segment?കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി varghese mathew
    On: Oct 02, 2021 | 2266 Views
  • I Love Altroz

    I am proud to be a Tata Altroz owner, good build quality, more attractive and stylish, good mileage and comfort, and overall excellent. Best experience. I love Tata Altrozകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ajay guruvin
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 1294 Views
  • First Time Car User

    I'm a first-time car user. I feel that Altroz is very safe and comfortable. Look wise it's way ahead in the market. The music system, ac cooling, interior, the digital meter is superb. I feel that pickup is not as good as Hyundai cars. Mileage is also not that great. The map hangs in the infotainment system.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ashutosh kumar
    On: Aug 19, 2021 | 8030 Views
  • Performance Look And Comfort

    Best performance with a stylish look with satisfactory mileage along with a comfortable and joyful journey.

    വഴി vikas kumar singh
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 79 Views
  • I Love My Altroz. Superb Car And I Love Tata.

    Superb car. In terms of Safety. The most strong and safest hatchback in India. I personally own this car. And the amazing experience at all. Thank you Tata for giving us such a comfortable car. At this price range.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി expert committee
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 416 Views
  • Not At All Comfort Car

    Not at all comfortable for long journeys because the seat is like an Auto rickshaw. The inclination of the back seat is very less. Vibration and sound observe during driving. May because of 3 cylinder engine.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി michael denis
    On: Aug 17, 2021 | 6936 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Supercar. I got an 18.6kmpl mileage. Nice drive comfort. And adequate power too. 

    വഴി jith
    On: Oct 15, 2021 | 60 Views
  • All In One

    Best car in the current market. Comfort sitting's Excellent driving performance Best in class music system from Harman.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2021 | 151 Views
  • Worth For Every Penny

    I have been driving for0 the last 9 months. It has got decent mileage. The best in safety & comfort. It has got good control at sharp curves, and high speed. Superb music system. Silent cabin and no feeler of vibration.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arun kumar
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 21575 Views
  • Superior Build Quality, Comfortable Drive

    Superior build quality, comfortable drive both in cities as well as highways, good mileage, best in class handling, overall experience is promising but petrol engine needs to have some improvement.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kishan sadanand
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 13410 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a value for money car. With stunning design. Best in class riding comfort, superb handling, the suspension also unbeatable.

    വഴി amal dev
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 153 Views
  • Value For Money Iconic View With Make In India

    Lovely looks with an excellent price compared to another hatchback. Thank you, Tata motors. For providing Space with comfort as well as value for moneyകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി hashmat ali
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 3002 Views
  • I Am Just Love in It.

    Tata Altroz is an amazing car. People call it under power. But it totally depends on what a person's requirements are. Yes, the pick-up is less. But doesn't it move with triple-digit flawlessly on highways, The breaks aren't as fast as they should be Isn't it the most heavy-built body vehicle that ensures safety, Isn't its steering p...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gitesh
    On: Jun 17, 2021 | 4284 Views
  • Tata Altroz

    The best hatchback in the segment blindly goes for it. This has a comfortable cabin. Premium-looking dashboard with ambient lighting. Good mileage and performance

    വഴി micromax power
    On: Jul 27, 2021 | 275 Views
  • Could Be Better.

    Not up to the mark. The car is very stylish, comfortable, and safe. Mileage is low. Engine little bit noisy.

    വഴി ajit kumar
    On: Jul 23, 2021 | 203 Views
  • Worth The Money!

    Services are piss poor and mileage is also low. The car is superb. It is comfortable and stylish.

    വഴി jaison james
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 162 Views
  • Power Pack Car

    Purchased TATA Altroz XE Model in May 2021, I am happy to say I made the best choice in buying it over Baleno, Glanza, i20. It is more comfortable and makes you feel safe in it, the interior and exterior are stylish. I bought XE Model so that I can customize the interior as per my requirement and satisfaction. This car is really amaz...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rohan kashyap
    On: Jun 06, 2021 | 1972 Views
  • My Rating

    My rating based on 1 Week Experience with Altroz: Mileage: 15km in the city and 19km in highway Engine Performance: Very good Comfort: Awesome Interior Design: Outstanding Speaker: Sounds good than expected and no need for any extra woofer or speaker Overall: Worth to buyകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി prabu lakshmanan
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 572 Views
  • Totally Satisfied

    Great car. 👌 Amazing Features, Safety, Comfort, Space, Handling. 😄 Mine is giving a mileage of 16kmpl in City and 21-22kmpl on Highways. I am glad that I made my mind for Altroz. "Hats off Tata" 😊 *Blindly go for it*കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി chirag kasera
    On: May 29, 2021 | 13775 Views
  • Queen Altroz

    I love this Car. It's very comfortable for long drives and regular up-down. Its Cooled glove box is very useful in summer. Pleasant look and features. No issue in performance. I'm so happy with my Altroz.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി urvee
    On: May 08, 2021 | 2279 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Nice car for first-time car buyers. Satisfied with features and comfort. Huge space for everything

    വഴി naveen
    On: May 25, 2021 | 122 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment. Superb Feel Of Safety.

    Very comfortable to travel. Suspension is very good. Nobody pain even after a long journey. 3 people can sit comfortably in the back seat. I am a 6ft person. Very good legroom features amazing. I own XZ plus. No secondary thinking. Immediately you can buy and enjoy.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sivakumar p
    On: May 01, 2021 | 756 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Comfort level so good. Compare to segment, starting control & operating is very easy. Music system and a feature I like.

    വഴി hardiik suthar
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Great Value

    Good car in this price range. Most comfortable space, and boot space 345 litres, the car has very luxury. It's nice.

    വഴി vinodkumar king
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Value For Money But NA Petrol Lacks The Punch

    Overall safe & Value for money Car. Pros: 1. Mileage is good 14.5 in the City with AC on moderate traffic, On heavy traffic, it gives at least 12 with AC, Highway 20+ guaranteed, 2. Ride & handling is best in class better than i20 & Baleno, almost as good as Polo, 3. Solid build Car you feel it the moment when you close the door & e...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dagani cecil
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 8689 Views
  • Performance

    Power lag issue in down gears, not giving a good average, jerk issue, and seats are not comfortable for long drives.

    വഴി nikhil choudhary
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Altroz Is Fire

    Superb car, awesome looks, cheap maintenance, best comfort, not a underpower car, and the safest hatch back.

    വഴി aviral kaushal
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 155 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    I am very happy with my car. Decent stylish good performance, comfortable ride, the driving experience is also good

    വഴി h kumar
    On: May 12, 2021 | 54 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ஆல்ட்ர പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് questions

Does the ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர have എ sunroof?

Aditya asked on 30 Sep 2021

Tata Altroz doesn't feature sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Sep 2021

How ഐഎസ് the drive quality?

Ramesh asked on 29 Sep 2021

Handling has always been Altroz's strength. But you could never exploit its ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 29 Sep 2021

Does Tata Altroz have dark addition in diesel വേരിയന്റുകൾ

Prakash asked on 15 Sep 2021

As of now, the dark editions are only available with petrol variants.

By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2021

Does ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர have rear parking camera

Divy asked on 12 Sep 2021

Yes, Altroz features rear camera.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Sep 2021

As instrument cluster അതിലെ ஆல்ட்ர has changed വേണ്ടി

Ankit asked on 4 Sep 2021

For this, we would suggest you to get in touch with the authorized service cente...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 4 Sep 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • സിയറ
    സിയറ
    Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജനുവരി 10, 2022
  • ടിയഗോ എവ്
    ടിയഗോ എവ്
    Rs.6.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 15, 2021
  • അൽട്രോസ് ഇ.വി.
    അൽട്രോസ് ഇ.വി.
    Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 13, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു Diwali ഓഫറുകൾ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience