• login / register

ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Tata Altroz
567 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 5.29 - 9.29 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു <stringdata> ഓഫർ
ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.7/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 567 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (567)
  • Mileage (46)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (184)
  • Comfort (99)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (85)
  • Power (42)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Altroz Sporty Look Car

    Good looking car with the awesome interior. Sporty look and great average... Full steering control. Comfort seating...

    വഴി yogesh chaudhari
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Starting Journey Of Tata Altroz

    The build quality of the car is super. The safety is individual should be paramount which has been given by Tata. During a long journey, you will feel comfortable even with space also. Piano black finish from the rear side looking just like a corner of your eyes. Diamond cut alloy wheel gives a separate look of the car. Only, I found the lack of re...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി jyoti sahu
    On: May 13, 2020 | 7882 Views
  • Comfort And Safety

    Altro is the best car in hatchback premium range. I love the steering smoothness which will increase comfort. I am using car from last one month, almost 1000 km covered because of comfort I love to drive. The main feature my safety which none of the cars is providing with a 5-star rating.  കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി prince ajay chauhan
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 1592 Views
  • World's Best Car

    It is a world-class car with superior features and the safest car in India today. The only thing is we do not have more choice in colors.

    വഴി rajan narasimhachari
    On: May 28, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Tata Skyrocket Was A Beautiful

    Tata skyrocket was a beautiful car. I was feeling better than my older car. I would suggest my friends and neighbours about the car. I am thankful to the dealers. They are comfortable with my dealings. The company is giving us many other offers to the car, I purchased. Tata Altro has good mileage and it is comfortable for my family. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി pushpakumar p
    On: May 14, 2020 | 960 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment. I loved it is much better than its competitors I will buy it soon. It must also get a turbocharged petrol engine.

    വഴി ufe
    On: May 31, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Best In Its Category

    This car should categories as Value for money cars. Overall a very good car for those people with a limited budget.

    വഴി abhishek kumar deo
    On: May 27, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car

    Tata Altroz is a very comfortable car with good looks. It has sufficient boot space and good ground clearance. Doors open in 90 degrees and also AC has a very good quality in 2nd top model so, no need for AC on back seat. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി upendra singh
    On: May 13, 2020 | 209 Views
  • Excellent car in the segment.

    I have the Red XZ model this is an excellent car and fully loaded with smart features and has a five-star rating in NCAP crash rating. It has an elegant look as compared with other cars. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shilpa mavadiya
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 185 Views
  • Wonderful Car: Tata Altroz

    The car performed to my satisfaction. City driving experience is very good with 14-15 km per liter mileage in eco mode. The car is filled with features for customer delight.  കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി bose
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 204 Views
  • Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

    Overall Superb one in this segment in this price good features affordable price range Tata Altroz best in the car in this segment.

    വഴി d prasad
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Tatas Altroz New Concept Car

    After coming in the market for sale TATA Altroz does better in the sale as a consumer get better option its nearest competitor is Baleno, polo and elitei20. But ALTROZ IS going to compete with remarkable features and first in class segment car as its prices start from 5.29to 8.50 is something which we can realise before opt for a non-tata car. Its ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി abhishek vishwakarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 5057 Views
  • Very Nice Car With Outstanding Features

    Value for money very nice car with outstanding features better in segment and Tata designed it very well.

    വഴി sujith reddy yeratapalli
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Good handling and good performance and the music system is best in the segment and the grey colour of this car is a killer look.

    വഴി pranav kaushik
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 51 Views
  • for XZ Option

    Because It's Indian Cars

    It is a good segment car for family or others safety and comfort are practically good. The dashboard is too impressed for a view like a premium car.

    വഴി sarbjit singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 46 Views
  • It Is A Good

    It is a good segment car for family or others safety and comfort are practically good. The dashboard is too impressed for a view like a premium car.

    വഴി vikas soni
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Very Nice Best Car

    Very nice and comfortable feel the long drive and performs very good best car value for money.

    വഴി ajay kachhawa
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best in design.

    Its a really good hatchback segment car for a comfortable interior. The looks are very good and a sharp edge in the body like tail light and headlights makes it sharper in the looks. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shubh sagar
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 182 Views
  • God of features and Comfort: Tata Altroz

    Tata Altroz is a god of features and comfort. There are many good features in this car and mileage is also good. The service cost is so affordable and the important thing that it is safest car and its rpm and pickup is powerful. The man who sit in this car feels comfortable and enjoys the ride. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rizwan
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Amazing performer.

    The performance of the car is awesome and the car is packed with features.

    വഴി mayukh jain
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 31 Views
  • for XZ

    Great Car

    The car is well built with the view of safety, comfort, and space. The little noise in the cabin can be ignored but the main thing Tata Altroz lack is power. The petrol engine is underpowered especially in eco mode, it needs a turbo engine. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vivek sharma
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Tata Altroz is a very nice and comfortable car. It's sound and boot space is good.

    വഴി utkarsh gautam
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Great Car

    A big salute to the manufactures of Tata Altroz. I have been using this car for the past month. So, I am in love with this car of mine.

    വഴി gorakh metkari
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • safest car.

    This is the safest car in the segment and packed with power and safety.

    വഴി aditya deepan
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Super Car.

    This car has the best safety features and great body design. The performance is also very good in this car.

    വഴി sajjad hussain
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best design.

    I have purchased Altroz XM it's very comfortable and stylish. The fuel economy is very great along with great looks and design.

    വഴി omie vanjani
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Tata Altroz Is Best

    The best car Tata Altroz is my best car for life best car is too good and the family car is the best car.

    വഴി mohammad hingorja
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Perfect car

    The car has great cabin space with amazing looks. 

    വഴി abhishek sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    The features have been packed in the car and the engine may be more punchy. It is the best value for money pack in the XT variant.

    വഴി ayushmaan singh raghuvanshi
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Safest car.

    This is a nice car in the segment and the safest car as well in the segment.

    വഴി facts വേണ്ടി
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Compare Variants of ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ஆல்ட்ர പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ഉപയോക്താക്കളും കണ്ടു

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • ഹെക്സ
    ഹെക്സ
    Rs.14.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: oct 14, 2020
  • gravitas
    gravitas
    Rs.15.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 10, 2020
  • ഇത് ബി എക്സ്
    ഇത് ബി എക്സ്
    Rs.5.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: oct 15, 2020
  • സിയറ
    സിയറ
    Rs.14.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jan 10, 2022
  • ಎವಿಷನ್ ಎಲೆಕ್ಟ್ರಿಕ್
    ಎವಿಷನ್ ಎಲೆಕ್ಟ್ರಿಕ್
    Rs.25.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 01, 2020

പോപ്പുലർ car insurance companies

×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌