ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Tata Altroz
793 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 5.79 - 9.55 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.7/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 793 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (793)
  • Mileage (103)
  • Performance (78)
  • Looks (230)
  • Comfort (145)
  • Engine (98)
  • Interior (96)
  • Power (63)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Worth For Every Penny

    I have been driving for0 the last 9 months. It has got decent mileage. The best in safety & comfort. It has got good control at sharp curves, and high speed. Superb music system. Silent cabin and no feeler of vibration.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arun kumar
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 1146 Views
  • Superior Build Quality, Comfortable Drive

    Superior build quality, comfortable drive both in cities as well as highways, good mileage, best in class handling, overall experience is promising but petrol engine needs to have some improvement.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kishan sadanand
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 11574 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's my first car, the car is very convenient and feature-rich. Engine performance is good, the Infotainment system is superb, and interior and exterior design are fabulous.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mahesh meka
    On: Jul 01, 2021 | 3752 Views
  • Could Be Better.

    Not up to the mark. The car is very stylish, comfortable, and safe. Mileage is low. Engine little bit noisy.

    വഴി ajit kumar
    On: Jul 23, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Altroz Is Best In Safety.

    Altroz is best in safety. But I think TATA has to extend its support in opening new service centers and easily available spares.

    വഴി shaik muthahar ahamed
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Performance

    The poor engine car, audio system not good, found gear vibration problem, system hanging problem, cabin noise very loudly

    വഴി bhavesh chauhan
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Local For Vocal

    The car was good, but the car was weighted, and performance was a bit slow on compression with I20. It accepts better than Baleno

    വഴി ashutosh
    On: Jul 08, 2021 | 120 Views
  • Bad Quality Parts

    Lot of Bad quality parts which had manufacturing defects. Clutch plate got burned down even before 1st service.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 134 Views
  • Poor Product With Bad Customer Sevice

    Really poor car to invest in. If I talk about pickup, not at all good it's really poor. Within 2 month Clutch plate got burnt.

    വഴി shailendra chauhan
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 74 Views
  • My Rating

    My rating based on 1 Week Experience with Altroz: Mileage: 15km in the city and 19km in highway Engine Performance: Very good Comfort: Awesome Interior Design: Outstanding Speaker: Sounds good than expected and no need for any extra woofer or speaker Overall: Worth to buyകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി prabu lakshmanan
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 194 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a value for money car. With stunning design. Best in class riding comfort, superb handling, the suspension also unbeatable.

    വഴി amal dev
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Value For Money Iconic View With Make In India

    Lovely looks with an excellent price compared to another hatchback. Thank you, Tata motors. For providing Space with comfort as well as value for moneyകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി hashmat ali
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 2657 Views
  • I Am Just Love in It.

    Tata Altroz is an amazing car. People call it under power. But it totally depends on what a person's requirements are. Yes, the pick-up is less. But doesn't it move with triple-digit flawlessly on highways, The breaks aren't as fast as they should be Isn't it the most heavy-built body vehicle that ensures safety, Isn't its steering p...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gitesh
    On: Jun 17, 2021 | 3987 Views
  • My Safest Car

    Wonderful car with safety and less maintenance, it's looks so stylish and have all the features, which a premium car have

    വഴി shubham pareek
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 105 Views
  • The Family Man

    I owned this car one year before. I have been fully satisfied with the features, safety, mileage, and services.

    വഴി dhanu ks
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 100 Views
  • Worth The Money!

    Services are piss poor and mileage is also low. The car is superb. It is comfortable and stylish.

    വഴി jaison james
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Good Performance

    Best car and ECU update increase the performance. Safest car for the family. Not much engine noise that bothers you.

    വഴി jaimeet singh
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Rate 5 Star In Crash Test By NCAP

    Rate 5 Star in crash test by NCAP makes it the safest car of India. Good features and best of class features.

    വഴി kamlesh yadav
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Best

    Best in the segment. It could have better engine refinement, ground clearance & lower gear power. But overall the Best without any doubt. Love it.

    വഴി dibya sundar sahoo
    On: Jun 30, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Nice

    Nice car luxury, safety, good looking features good. Just need improvement in pick up.

    വഴി rahul namdeo
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Totally Satisfied

    Great car. 👌 Amazing Features, Safety, Comfort, Space, Handling. 😄 Mine is giving a mileage of 16kmpl in City and 21-22kmpl on Highways. I am glad that I made my mind for Altroz. "Hats off Tata" 😊 *Blindly go for it*കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി chirag kasera
    On: May 29, 2021 | 12413 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Nice car for first-time car buyers. Satisfied with features and comfort. Huge space for everything

    വഴി naveen
    On: May 25, 2021 | 122 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Very good car and has a reasonable cost price also, does not make you feel that you are actually driving a budget car.

    വഴി dhanraj pratap
    On: May 25, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Best Car, All Features Available

    Best car in this segment, all Features useful and easy control. Safety rating 5 start it's Good, I recommended this car 👌

    വഴി piyush sahu
    On: May 24, 2021 | 93 Views
  • My Altroz, My Wow Factor

    Complete package for Tata lovers. One can get safety and style along with Tata's trust. Specially it's not an under-power vehicle.

    വഴി kishor saini
    On: May 20, 2021 | 71 Views
  • I Really Love This Car

    I love it. When I see this car it was a really beautiful and adorable car. Performance is also good. thanks for TATA

    വഴി navneet nishant
    On: May 20, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Very Very Good Car Very Happy

    Tata Altroz XZ model petrol very good car. Best in safety fully-features loaded car. Very good mileage in city 12 to 14kmpl in highway 18 to 21kmpl in the speed of 80 in the speed of 120, I got 17 to 19 mileage best car all-round car best than I 20കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി karandeep
    On: May 15, 2021 | 1386 Views
  • Very Low Mileage

    I have recently bought the Altroz I turbo. Everything is good, but getting mileage 8kmpl,

    വഴി pawan yadav
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 160 Views
  • Power Pack Car

    Purchased TATA Altroz XE Model in May 2021, I am happy to say I made the best choice in buying it over Baleno, Glanza, i20. It is more comfortable and makes you feel safe in it, the interior and exterior are stylish. I bought XE Model so that I can customize the interior as per my requirement and satisfaction. This car is really amaz...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rohan kashyap
    On: Jun 06, 2021 | 1892 Views
  • Tractoristic Car. Old Standard

    Every Altroz has poor Rattling noise coming from the left side of the bonnet and Tata has no solution for this. This noise is so irritating that many owners are selling their vehicles at a very cheaper rate. In many vehicles, this kit noise is so intense that it may sound like a tractor. Tata motors have accepted this issue over email and they are ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി the invincible castle
    On: May 31, 2021 | 1152 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ஆல்ட்ர പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് questions

Does ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர have hill hold assist?

Nandaniya asked on 24 Jul 2021

Tata Altroz isn't offered with the Hill Hold Assist feature.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Jul 2021

Can we install fog lamps എക്സ്ഇ model? ൽ

snehal asked on 18 Jul 2021

You may not go for such modification, as it would not be a compatible option to ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 18 Jul 2021

How many speakers and tweeters are on altroz xm plus വേരിയന്റ്

Sukanta asked on 16 Jul 2021

Tweeters are not available in the Tata Altroz XM plus. Moreover, it is available...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 16 Jul 2021

Can we installed rear seat headrest ஆல்ட்ர എക്സ്എം Plus ൽ

mehtab asked on 12 Jul 2021

Tata Altroz XM plus already features Rear Seat Headrest.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Jul 2021

How ഐഎസ് the response അതിലെ AC?

SHUBHAM asked on 7 Jul 2021

For this, we would suggest you to take a test drive of the Tata Altroz as comfor...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 7 Jul 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • ഇത് ബി എക്സ്
    ഇത് ബി എക്സ്
    Rs.5.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 15, 2021
  • സിയറ
    സിയറ
    Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജനുവരി 10, 2022
  • ടിയഗോ എവ്
    ടിയഗോ എവ്
    Rs.6.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 15, 2021
  • അൽട്രോസ് ഇ.വി.
    അൽട്രോസ് ഇ.വി.
    Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 13, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience