Waste Of Money

Waste Of Money

I have recently purchased Tata Altroz xz+ in April 2021. And I am really harassed with the quality of cars and their services. As my car's lock is not working through the waist belt, and remote for 4 months. Even the co-driver seat is chirping sound. Brakes sound like jam. Left OVRM gets locked. The Push Start button print is getting removed, so early, I am feeling that I have spoiled my hard-earned money, by buying such the worst product from Tata.

വഴി sana qureshi
On: ഒക്ടോബർ 04, 2021 | 12246 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 18 Dislikes

ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി929 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
  • എല്ലാം (929)
  • Mileage (157)
  • Performance (112)
  • Looks (276)
  • Comfort (191)
  • Engine (121)
  • Interior (111)
  • Power (77)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Premium Hatchback & Safest Car

    It is an awesome and safest car in India. The handling is too good, and the mileage is also good. The sound system is really nice.

    വഴി sayantan mitra
    On: May 20, 2022 | 64 Views
  • Classy Car

    I have bought the Tata Altroz XM+ petrol variant. It's a classy car. Till now completed 700 km. City mileage is around 13-14 kmpl. Highway mileage is 22-23 kmpl. The comf...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി manish monpara
    On: May 20, 2022 | 869 Views
  • Tough Build

    Pros: Really stable car of its segment.it holds the road beautifully. Tough build. 5-star crash test ratings. Better than all of its competitors. A good amount of specs f...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി abhijeet bilonia
    On: May 14, 2022 | 3579 Views
  • Great Car With Good Features

    It is a good-looking car and the interior also feels premium. The power and performance are amazing with great safety features.

    വഴി user
    On: May 14, 2022 | 144 Views
  • The Car Looks Is Amazing

    This is the best car Tata Altroz. This car is amazing mileage around 25kmpl. The safety rating is good, and the build quality is also good.

    വഴി jitubha chauhan
    On: May 13, 2022 | 198 Views
  • Super Car For City Use

    Nice car with 5 star NCAP safety award. The build quality is also so good and the road presence is also better than other cars. 

    വഴി user
    On: May 12, 2022 | 173 Views
  • Good Performing Car

    Power and performance are great. The interior of the vehicle gives a premium feel and mileage is also decent but it is missing a sunroof. 

    വഴി mokam singh
    On: May 10, 2022 | 212 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Tata Altroz is great in terms of its looking and safety, also it's a very comfortable and user-friendly vehicle.

    വഴി karthik amara
    On: May 09, 2022 | 227 Views
  • എല്ലാം ஆல்ட்ர അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Tata Altroz
929 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.6.20 - 10.15 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു മെയ് ഓഫർ

Compare Variants of ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர

  • പെടോള്
  • ഡീസൽ
Rs.8,64,900*എമി: Rs.19,252
19.05 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ

സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ஆல்ட்ர പകരമുള്ളത്

Write your Comment on ടാടാ ஆல்ட்ர

1 അഭിപ്രായം
1
v
vinod singh
Nov 11, 2021 4:05:13 PM

Although it's a 5-star safety rating, fit n finish and engine performance is very poor, I would prefer Polo TSI instead of altroz.

Read More...
    മറുപടി
    Write a Reply

    ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

    • പോപ്പുലർ
    • ഉപകമിങ്
    • ടാടാ സിയറ
      ടാടാ സിയറ
      Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
      പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 01, 2023
    • ടാടാ curvv
      ടാടാ curvv
      Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
      പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 15, 2024
    • ടാടാ അൽട്രോസ് ഇ.വി.
      ടാടാ അൽട്രോസ് ഇ.വി.
      Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
      പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 13, 2022
    • ടാടാ ടിയഗോ എവ്
      ടാടാ ടിയഗോ എവ്
      Rs.6.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
      പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 04, 2023
    ×
    We need your നഗരം to customize your experience