റെനോ ട്രൈബർ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Renault Triber
760 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.5.92 - 8.51 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
മുഴുവൻ ഓഫറുകൾ കാണു
റെനോ ട്രൈബർ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.3/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 760 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

റെനോ ട്രൈബർ വില ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (759)
  • Mileage (138)
  • Performance (94)
  • Looks (212)
  • Comfort (155)
  • Engine (193)
  • Interior (77)
  • Power (114)
  • Price (197)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best in segment

    Premium car in the 7 seater segment and in a very reasonable price. Just close your eyes and buy the car.

    വഴി anshul
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Complete car with lots of features

    Complete family car with lots of space and unmatched specifications at a very low price. Nicely designed interior. Seating concept is really awesome. loaded with lots of features. The top model is priced under Rs 8 lacs that's unbelievable. You feel very comfortable while driving on the highway at 80 - 90 kmph speed.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kailas
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 7307 Views
  • Good Looking Car.

    Renault Triber is good looking and price also easy to buy. Nice 4.95 lakhs for 7 seaters car good news for middle-class families.

    വഴി saai patel
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Cheapest and comfortable for long drives.

    Cheapest and the safest car. It has 4 airbags and a 7seater car. The top model price is 7,00,000 and very much comfortable for long drives. This car has a touch-screen and a push-start stop button and keyless entry.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arnav ahuja
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 2181 Views
  • A good budget car.

    Nice looking with good features. Its price is good in medium-range class cars. The exterior & interior are extremely good.

    വഴി manish goswami
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 74 Views
  • A very good Family car of this year

    Renault Triber is a very nice car with amazing looks. The sound system is amazing, and the quality of the parking camera is also good. Also, we are getting all the best colour in this price range. I am extremely waiting for the new year so that I can get this vehicle.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി jaishankar
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 560 Views
  • Good 7 Seater Car.

    Good car with low price and good look Super performance with good milage and maintenance cost is very low. Thanks, Renault for maintaining good service.

    വഴി mohammed ali
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    Nice Car.

    It's a very nice car and has comfortable seats and also the price is very less compare to other cars. I like this car.

    വഴി sunil
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    This car is good

    This car is so good in this price segment. It also has such nice specifications and some good quality and good technology.

    വഴി hardip chaudhary
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Why people hate Renault Triber

    People are saying that this car is not good. The reason is they are comparing it with high-end and expensive cars. If they compare it with the close price range cars then they will know that Renault has offered more than what could be given. Even at this price range, no one can ask for something more. Keep it up, Renault.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി yug joshi
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 7584 Views
  • Rensult Triber - Better than all 7 seater cars

    Nice 7 seater car at an amazing price with a good 999 CC engine and looks so beautiful. I am booking this car in white color and waiting for the delivery.

    വഴി dadigudem ashok kumar
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 106 Views
  • Excellent car

    Good car at low price. For a family trip or long travel, it is the best car. Easy handling and a smooth driving.

    വഴി jeyendran n
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Nice Car, Enjoy the Ride

    Perfect family car at low price. A comfortable and very fast car with smooth running. It is really a nice car.

    വഴി parvez akhtar
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Awesome car.

    I love this car my dream car, very nice looks and comfortable at unbelievable prices with modern features, overall I love it.

    വഴി sonia
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 43 Views
  • This car is very Good Looking, Feeling like Rich

    Renault Triber is a very good looking car. This car is offered in the price range of 6 to 7 lakh. Triber is a 7 seater car which is under 7 lakh with rich looks.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vipul
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Well Organised Car.

    Well organized car. Total value for money. The best thing I liked is its 7 seats hatchback and infotainment. If you want to buy it for 7 seating than it is best but if you want a car with more things and features you must have to buy the Baleno Delta Version at the same Price But I consider it the best value money car. But if you are looking for a ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shalini prabha
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Middle Class Family Car - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is the best car for a middle class family, in term of price, space management and looks, it's the best. For city drive, the engine has enough power. So if you want to buy a family car just take a test drive and you will know. Thank you, Renault.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rishu
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 2599 Views
  • Its My Dream Car - Renault Triber

    I took a test drive of Renault Triber and felt it has a decent performance. The engine is not underpowered. Light steering and good suspension. Don't expect a sudden pickup. It is a family car and not a race car. Overall fit and finish are good and it is a feature-rich car. Price is much lower than any other car in the segment and it looks fantasti...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി chander prakash sharma
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 12192 Views
  • Wonder Car.

    It's a very nice car, simple budget very good Interior, nice space affordable price, great look. It's a decent car.

    വഴി kumar sajjan
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    A cool car with awesome looking, interior is awesome. milage ok, cc is little less but according to the market price, it's a perfect choice.

    വഴി siddhartha
    On: Nov 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Mini MPV & value of money

    This car is the best and beautiful, its future is very good this car is very nice and its price is very low. This car looks as Toyota Innova.

    വഴി siddharajsinh vaghela
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 60 Views
  • 7 Seater Under Budget

    Great design and economical price Everyone who wants to purchase a 7 seater car under 6 k. Budget car for everyone.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Just focus material, nothing is quality, when I purchased I only saw less price but now I m feeling that I lost my money.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Deal At An Affordable Price

    Renault Triber is a nice car with great features at an affordable price. The engine, airbags of the car are pretty good. The car has good safety features like 4 Airbags, a safe braking system, and ABS( anti-lock braking system). The car has nice design, very comfortable if compared to other MUV's.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kiran nayak
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 838 Views
  • Best car

    I have purchased this car RXZ Model.The research team of Renault has done a very commendable job by making Renault Triber and must be congratulated for developing the best family car currently with all necessary features at a very affordable price. This recently launched MUV has sufficient boot space and can accommodate 7 persons of average weight ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Miracle Car.

    Proud Owner Of Renault Triber. Bought RXZ model of this car on 6 Oct 2019. Fantastic Performance, Affordable Price, Mind-blowing Features. Not Reviewing it 5 stars as we have owned it but no other car in the market is giving so many features at this price.4 Airbags, Push Button Start, Removable last row, Child lock.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Middle Class SUV.

    Triber gets a versatile and spacious cabin. Seating concept is awesome. Good family car at affordable prices.

    വഴി navaneeth
    On: Oct 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Spacious Car.

    I have taken a test drive with 5 adults and the pickup of the car is very good, it is really a spacious car. All the features you get in this price range is a WOW factor. Good looking interior and exterior for the top model. Expecting milage of 14 in city condition and 16/17 on the highway it depends on your driving.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    I bought the car on 13th October 2019. Two days of driving the car, it's exceptional and is a sure winner for Renault. All the cons which all reviews point on youtube don't hold true. It is practical, comfortable and fun to drive. I packed the car and went to Kasauli effortless driving. I have driven it 300 Kms and it's very good. No car comes clos...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Killer Car.

    Best car in this price segment & nice looking car & no under power car, superb performance, & thank you, Renault.

    വഴി vishal desai
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 18 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of റെനോ ട്രൈബർ

  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ട്രൈബർ പകരമുള്ളത്

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

What കാർ to choose, മഹേന്ദ്ര TUV 300 or റെനോ Triber?

Shyam asked on 13 Feb 2022

It would be unfair to give a verdict here as Mahindra TUV 300 has been discontin...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 13 Feb 2022

ലഭ്യമാണ് diesel? ൽ

Shubham asked on 4 Feb 2022

It is powered by a 1-litre petrol engine (72PS/96Nm), mated to a 5-speed manual ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 4 Feb 2022

ഐഎസ് there ക്രൂയിസ് control ഒപ്പം GPS any മാതൃക അതിലെ ട്രൈബർ car? ൽ

Vidhaya asked on 30 Jan 2022

Renault Triber is not equipped with Cruise Control or GPS Navigation system.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

Which വേരിയന്റ് അതിലെ ട്രൈബർ ഐഎസ് value വേണ്ടി

Chandra asked on 29 Jan 2022

Selecting a particular variant would depend on your budget and feature requireme...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 29 Jan 2022

Can ഐ ചേർക്കുക 3rd row ര്ക്സി variant? ൽ

vishwanatha asked on 11 Nov 2021

RXE variant of Renault Triber already features 3rd row.

By Cardekho experts on 11 Nov 2021

മുഴുവൻ ഓഫറുകൾ കാണു
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience