• login / register

എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

MG Hector
1032 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 12.73 - 17.72 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു <stringdata> ഓഫർ
എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.7/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 1032 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (1032)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (83)
  • Looks (322)
  • Comfort (169)
  • Engine (108)
  • Interior (149)
  • Power (93)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Review Of My MG Hector Sharp Hybrid

    I'm sharing my experiences with my newly purchased beast morris garages Hector hybrid sharp model starry black BS4. Indeed, it is a perfect SUV loaded with class features that are not even provided in its competitor segments or in luxury line segments.voice command with based is crisp and works perfectly adapting to user's voice without any hassle....കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rajiv ....
    On: May 16, 2020 | 1598 Views
  • Powerful Engine With Awesome Internet

    The powerful power engine and internet in your car also have great features that let you find your place and never lose it. It has a lot of luggage space and a panoramic sunroof, so even the rear passengers can enjoy the view. It has a large dashboard screen display. It has a very stylish body, especially in headlamps. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി neeraj sharma
    On: May 26, 2020 | 157 Views
  • Great Cat with great Features

    It is a good car in low budget it looks like a luxurious car I prefer black to the buyers to buy because. It gives a great look Hector gives a touchscreen with full voice assist we can send the command through voice. Its interior is very luxury it has a sunroof we can buy. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി giresh
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 288 Views
  • Amazingly Performance And Awesome Car

    I have driven this car above 10,000kms in just 3 months and this is amazingly comfortable and panoramic sunroof is just wow. I went for a long drive of about 1600 km in just 2 days. And, the comfort and performance upcountry was amazing that drive just won my heart and just after returning. I booked another Hector diesel for my brother which is man...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rigved khatwani
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 226 Views
  • DREAM OF A CHILD

    First of all the MG Hector is a full packed featured car. The look of the MG is brilliant and my dream car is mg hector. I give a 5-star rating for the features But it needs better comfort safety features brilliantly. No car can beat this car because of its features and styling. My every friend liked my car also MG. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി user
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Amazing Car: MG Hector

    Good car but a little costly but gives you a true SUV feeling with a big panoramic sunroof that gives you the feeling that you have to invest your money in the true place. It is much better than Tata Harrier and Kia Seltos and other competitors. The only thing that makes it odd is it's wheel size, if it will be big then it will be a true luxury SUV...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ramnath
    On: May 08, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Superb Car With Luxurious Features

    MG Hector is a superb car with excellent features and comforts. It has an outstanding performance and also have super hybrid features which are very helpful. The headlamps give the car more attraction. It gives us very good protection to our life by providing 6 airbags. The interior of the car gives us really a luxurious feeling and it has so much ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി suryajith
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 35 Views
  • A Must Buy

    I have recently bought this car. This gives you premium experience at a good price and loaded with unique features.

    വഴി yuvi king
    On: May 08, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Best Car at Affordable Price

    MG Hector is the best car in the design and colors with full comfort. It is the best car ever in performance and at affordable prices.

    വഴി danwar
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Nice Car In Budget

    The car offers a pretty good powertrain with a very luxurious cabin with a premium feeling inside it. The cabin is very silent and offers wide unique features inside it. But the vehicle has limitations towards its capacity like -speed, its off-road capacity, and the delivering of power to the wheels. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rajiv bansal
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car super review safety and technology is good. I like it. The company is an old trustable company and the car is very very fine.

    വഴി bonykumar tala
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Comfort Driving

    Brilliant car best SUV... Everyone should try to drive. This is the best car.

    വഴി avi
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car with Best Features

    Best SUV with features loaded and the best among them all is that it gets electric tailgate, front both electric-powered seats, panoramic sunroof and voice control and many more. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mohmed
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 99 Views
  • for Hybrid Smart MT

    Luxury Car

    This is an awesome SUV with great comfort and stylish looks.

    വഴി tushar pawar
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best car

    This car has several features and this car is the best in the segment.

    വഴി saqlain khan
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best in performance.

    This is an awesome car of the century in the history of the world. Capable of climbing and surviving in any conditions. This is also available in the BS6 engine with the super quality of sound speakers and air-conditioning the whole atmosphere in the car. It has a spring action that doesn't fell live moving in the rocks. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി t jyothish
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 354 Views
  • for Hybrid Sharp MT

    Excellent Car.

    The car is excellent in driving comfort having good suspension and good pickup. It is a luxurious car and bigger than the other SUV car in its class. Its mileage is good. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി popy das
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 659 Views
  • Great SUV for Indian Roads

    Great SUV for Indian roads with stunning premium design. Interior look is very rich and makes this car very classy.

    വഴി prakash raj
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Perfect Stylish Trendy Car

    Absolutely fabulous car for the new trend and style. Very good ground clearance and giving good mileage. Finally, I can say a fancy car.

    വഴി maheshgoud
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • New Generation Car

    Excellent features, good interior space, the height of the car is comfortable. The very attractive outside look of the car. Very much excited to see the car in the showroom. Planning to buy very soon കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി user
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Excellent car

    At this price range. This is the best SUV car. Great power engine  and internet inside the car, also the great feature that allows locating your location and you will never be lost. It has great luggage space and a panoramic sunroof that provides a great view, even to the back passenger also. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി faizal sherasiya
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 4335 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Starting from the design to the performance, is unmatchable. This car is something that you won't be expecting from any other car, the car is so stylish from outside to inside, talking about the space inside is immensely huge, the best thing about it is that it is huge as an SUV. Best car ever. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ahmad shuraim
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Game Changer

    MG Hector is a game-changer in the market. The best features and the strength of the vehicle are great. I suggest people buying Hector should go with the top-end only to enjoy the most. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി srujan reddy
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 12 Views
  • for Sharp Diesel MT BSIV

    Good Car

    Great car with amazing features and mileage.

    വഴി hemant prajapati
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Nice Car

    I just love MG Hector, the look is nice and the interior of the car is excellent. 

    വഴി mohd aamir
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Its is a big step taken by MG to set up its production in India. Within a month this car HECTOR got superhit because of its new technology, entertainment, safety and comfort features such as; 1. Four speakers, four tweeters and a subwoofer. 2. 6 airbags for safety. 3. A big screen with navigation, entertainment and rearview. 4. Automatic side m...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി user
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 861 Views
  • A Spacious Car

    It's a very nice and comfortable car with occupied space inside it. Also, the performance of this car is very nice.

    വഴി sunder sharma
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 136 Views
  • MG - The Beast

    Awesome car. Full value for money. The shapes and cuts of the car are good and moreover camera is great. I already drive 7000 km and I didn't feel anything wrong in my Mg car, my car is the best car among all my cars as I have Creta and Innova. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി manu
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 537 Views
  • Great Car

    Very grateful features in price range, this is the best. Highly recommended.

    വഴി prajapati vinod
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Great Car

    Best SUV in India 2020, best mileage, best performance and best price in automatic SUV.

    വഴി aarif
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 104 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Compare Variants of എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ഹെക്റ്റർ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു എംജി കാറുകൾ

  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • zs
    zs
    Rs.12.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: feb 15, 2021
  • gloster
    gloster
    Rs.27.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: oct 20, 2020
  • ഇആർഎക്സ്എസ്
    ഇആർഎക്സ്എസ്
    Rs.25.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jun 06, 2020
  • marvel എക്സ്
    marvel എക്സ്
    Rs.30.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 15, 2021
  • ജി.എസ്
    ജി.എസ്
    Rs.15.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jun 20, 2020

പോപ്പുലർ car insurance companies

×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌