ഹോണ്ട റീ-വി ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Honda WR-V
89 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.9.11 - 12.31 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ഫെബ്രുവരി ഓഫർ
Rating of ഹോണ്ട റീ-വി
4.1/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 89 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹോണ്ട റീ-വി ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (89)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (25)
  • Engine (18)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (12)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Honda WRV Caught My Attention

    My friend recommended a Honda WRV, and despite being FWD, the sheer size of the car caught my attention. Driving fun is also amazing. The car was great until I heard this weird noise coming from the cabin. Since we were unable to identify the origin of the sound, I had no clue how to fix it. The car's panel gap is also a problem. The spaciousness w...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി devsi ambaliy
    On: Jan 20, 2023 | 816 Views
  • Honda Cars- An Aged Person, Waiting For Its Turn

    It was a great dream for me to buy a Honda Car, and this dream was made so beautiful because of the dealings from the service center, but it lasted only till I realized, the kind of trap that I was put in. However this does offer some pros and cons like every other machine Some pros: a) Decent Mileage- especially on highways with smooth driving, I ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി latheef khan
    On: Jan 16, 2023 | 868 Views
  • Honda WR-V Is A Wonderful Car

    My friend advised purchasing a Honda WRV. I was struck by the car's enormous size. The pleasure of driving is also wonderful. The car was great up until I heard this strange noise coming from the cabin.  The spaciousness would be the nicest aspect of this. The room is fantastic. Nevertheless, I thought the petrol version had a little too littl...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി venkatesan
    On: Jan 09, 2023 | 1024 Views
  • Value For Money

    One of the best cars in this price range, it offers great features and has a powerful engine. It is a very graceful and stylish car. It is good for city drives as well as highways. This is a value for money. Just go for it.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി amit sharma
    On: Dec 17, 2022 | 1862 Views
  • NACAP Safety Ratings

    I have been driving this car for almost 1 and a half year now, I don't say its the best but its comfortable, sturdy and the feel is different from other vehicles like Maruti, Hyundai, Mahindra, Tata, NCAP safety ratings does not recommend this car, yet I've been hit from behind once by another car, twice by bikers, I'm telling you all these vehicle...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി jammang guite
    On: Oct 31, 2022 | 10342 Views
  • Awesome Experience For Long Drives

    Very good car, the cruise was amazing, the sunroof was the best so far, and overall a budget-friendly family car.

    വഴി sachin m
    On: Oct 12, 2022 | 112 Views
  • Value For Money

    Value of money for a year. Excellent leg and boot space, comfortable- seat cushioning & overall driving experience and best mileage getting up to 19kmpl in city and 25kmpl on highways (Diesel variant) Low maintenance car, Suspension are little tight - you might feel a bit shakier inside on mildly broken roads even.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി amit goel
    On: Oct 06, 2022 | 3614 Views
  • Good Looking And Comfortable Car

    Very good-looking and comfortable car with a good average. Its smooth driving and powerful engine are also awesome.

    വഴി anjani rai
    On: Sep 03, 2022 | 78 Views
  • Good For The Middle-Class Family

    This is a very good car, it has a great look and performance is top of the segment. It has extreme sound quality and mileage is also good. It is good for city drives and highways also. This is a fully-loaded car and it is a good choice for the middle-class family.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി papani abhishek
    On: Jun 12, 2022 | 8894 Views
  • Good Car In All Ways

    Good car in all ways mileage is too good and maintenance is too low and has good control in high speed.

    വഴി user
    On: Jun 02, 2022 | 64 Views
  • Honda WR-V Is A Practical Car

    In the sub 4- meter category, this car is a practical, safe and comfortable car. Yes, it lacks some cosmetic features when compared to its' competition, but it stands on its own in a lot of sense. Decent drive quality, very good mileage (19+ kmpl on highways and 15+ in city), comfortable handling and manoeuvre capability, good looks, features ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി omkar
    On: May 28, 2022 | 9785 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I have purchased Honda WR-V from car Dekho and I am highly satisfied with my car's performance, superb styling comfort and mileage.

    വഴി anuj dwivedi
    On: May 04, 2022 | 66 Views
  • On Of The Best Compact SUV

    The best compact SUV in this range. Everything is good but the sound of the AC irritates some time. The handling of this car is awesome. The sound quality of the sound system is extremely good. The space given in the car is excellent. A perfect family car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sanskar
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 4314 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    It's a good car to use on the Indian roads, I like this one because it's looking so damn and its performance is good. Its features and mileage are also good. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി prasad
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 1865 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I love this car, great performance, premium quality, good for long drives and good safety features also. Overall, this is an amazing car.

    വഴി kabir husain
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 69 Views
  • Nice SUV

    Nice SUV for a small family to feel safe and comfortable on short and long drives. I personally suggest this car. 

    വഴി chandan kumar
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 62 Views
  • Best Features

    Overall best looking. Best features loaded car. Side cutting and sharping looks make the car look amazing.

    വഴി lucifer star
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Superb Car

    Superb car, but needs to upgrade a little bit in interiors. It is the safest car in this price range. They give mileage is around 20- 24kmpl in the diesel variant.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rajesh
    On: Apr 01, 2022 | 7616 Views
  • FeaturesAre Not Satisfactory

    Its service cost is too high compared to Suzuki cars, and its features are not satisfactory. The push start button is missing (2018 model).

    വഴി muralidhar badiger
    On: Mar 17, 2022 | 63 Views
  • REVIEW ON WR-V VX PETROL HIGHLY SATISFIED

    WR-V VX PETROL PURCHASE ON 01.11.2021 PRESENTLY GETTING MILLAGE 20.8KMPL WITHOUT A.C. HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH THE PERFORMANCE.

    വഴി s k das
    On: Jan 19, 2022 | 55 Views
  • Car With Worst And Low Quality Infotainment System

    The car display and infotainment system are the worst ones. I need to pay almost Rs 50000 to fix/replace that. I'm totally disappointed with the quality of their infotainment system which stops working by itself just that car is not used and Honda is not replacing that even though it has gone bad on its own within 3-years of car purchase.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി uttam agarwal
    On: Dec 25, 2021 | 2441 Views
  • Poor Performance

    I bought  WR-V in May 2021. Every 2000kms it's giving a problem in DPF. And poor service It's a problem vehicle.

    വഴി som varghese thomas
    On: Dec 22, 2021 | 73 Views
  • The Audio System Of WR-V

    The audio system of the WR-V car is the worst. There is oil leakage in the system. We have also enquired about the same problem with other customers, they also reported the same unexpected problemകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shivashankar
    On: Dec 02, 2021 | 176 Views
  • Good Over All Nice To Drive Presence On Road.

    Need to be developed rare air condition also on mileage. Overall good performance.

    വഴി dipti
    On: Nov 01, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Perfect For Every Where

    I drive WR-V last 3 years. I suggest everyone buy this car. Once I drive 1540km in 1 day after I do not feel, I drive 1540km. It's amazing for everything. Great performance.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി user
    On: Oct 25, 2021 | 243 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    At this price, it's a wonderful car. 🚘 A nice featured car at a low price. It's the very best care at this price Design like a diamond.💎 In this car very powerful controlling system 😎കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി khushi ram bhardwaj
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 286 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    I have purchased a diesel WR-V VX model in 2017. I am satisfied with my car. It gives me an average in the range of 18-19.8kmpl. Comfort ride for a long drive. Car is stable speeds above 100kmph. No vibrations. Worth buying this car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sandeep gawde
    On: Oct 17, 2021 | 2749 Views
  • Its Wow Car

    It's an awesome car, just go for it. It is easy to drive and you will love it. Super duper speed and handling.

    വഴി manoj mundada
    On: Oct 12, 2021 | 110 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car to drive Subtle design Spacious Smooth. I'm very satisfied only thing that bothers me is discrimination between top models of petrol n diesel models. 

    വഴി amitoj singh
    On: Oct 05, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Great Car.

    Fantastic car with all features. Value for money car. Mileage is also superb in both city and highway.

    വഴി rakesh ranjan
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 62 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ഹോണ്ട റീ-വി

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്
  • Rs.9,10,900*എമി: Rs.19,519
    16.5 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.9,89,107*എമി: Rs.21,152
    16.5 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ

User Reviews on റീ-വി Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

ഐഎസ് there any waiting period?

Balakrishnan asked on 27 May 2022

For the waiting period availability, we would suggest you to please connect with...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 27 May 2022

Can ഐ get luggage carrier വേണ്ടി

Girish asked on 26 Feb 2022

Honda WR-V does not have a luggage carrier.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Feb 2022

ഐഎസ് it 7 seater?

John asked on 31 Jan 2022

Honda WR-V is a 5 seater car.

By Cardekho experts on 31 Jan 2022

Does this കാർ feature rear camera?

Prakashvir asked on 7 Dec 2021

Honda WR-V features rear camera.

By Cardekho experts on 7 Dec 2021

Which കാർ ഐഎസ് better Vitara brezza or ഹോണ്ട WRV?

GANGSOUL asked on 10 Oct 2021

Both Maruti Vitara Brezza and Honda WR-V are good SUVs. The WR-V is a brilliant ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 10 Oct 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹോണ്ട കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • compact എസ്യുവി
    compact എസ്യുവി
    Rs.11.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 15, 2023
  • നഗരം 2023
    നഗരം 2023
    Rs.12.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മെയ് 15, 2023
  • റീ-വി 2023
    റീ-വി 2023
    Rs.8.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2023

ജനപ്രിയ

* എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience