ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Hyundai Verna
147 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 9.28 - 15.32 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു Diwali ഓഫറുകൾ
ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.4/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 147 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (147)
  • Mileage (37)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (41)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (11)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Verna Better Then Creta For Me May Be Not For Everyone

    Verna was never in my thoughts, i was thinking about owning Creta 2020, but when I visited the showroom of Hyundai, i saw new updated model of Verna SX model actually my budget was around 11 to 12 lakhs so after sitting in Verna. I got super confused between Creta and Verna. At my budget i was considering Creta S petrol or EX diesel. So I...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി yogesh sapra
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 10716 Views
  • Good Mileage

    I am using Verna SX opt diesel, this car looks more luxurious than honda city, Maruti Ciaz, Skoda Rapid, and giving good mileage, low-cost maintenance. It gives 23kmpl on highways and 18kmpl in cities. I suggest to who thought to buy this Beauty, no doubts it's an amazing sedanകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sathish reddy ranabothu
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 4835 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Car

    I am very happy to purchase a Hyundai Verna car, a luxury type of car that feels comfortable and has very good mileage in city 17kmpl and on highway 20 to 21kmplകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി aarav kumar
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 973 Views
  • Best Of Sedan Car

    Good review comfort, fashion, designer, millage, safety, looking very smart, upgrade ground clearance.

    വഴി mustafizur rahaman
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Nice Car Verna

    I loved it. Overall performance, look, features, cost, but a bit disappointed from its fuel efficiency. That bit as expected.

    വഴി balkrishan thakur
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Good Purchase If Space Is Not Priority

    Nice styling. Decent mileage. Max mileage 16.5 for me till now. Driven 2500kms in 15 days. The automatic gearbox is smooth but a bit late to respond

    വഴി akash chakraborty
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Improvements

    The music system is good needs to be awesome. AC chills well but needs regular maintenance. Suspension nice Braking needs improvement

    വഴി radha agarwal
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Braking And Comfortable

    The good, but the braking system is not good, and the comfort quality is not good, but not to say it is bad. Ground clearance is less

    വഴി himanshu songh
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Good Features

    Good experience with Verna 1.6 SX O. Power pickup is good. Good riding quality. Best in class. Good features.

    വഴി dev darak
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Lovely Car By Hyundai

    Best car I had till now would love to have this car, again and again, best in its comfort, design, and lastly boot space

    വഴി atishay jain
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Amazing Verna

    Purchased Top Model Turbo Variant. Amazing driving, Amazing performance, No one can compete Verna in their segment

    വഴി gayatri aashish sharma
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    I loved it and satisfied in every aspect, it has got except the comfort, Because it's small for a person like me I am 6'2ft 😅

    വഴി chaitu suraj
    On: May 29, 2021 | 63 Views
  • It Is Very Good Car

    It is a very good car at low maintenance cost, safety is also very nice and performance and mileage is very good

    വഴി raju singh
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Milege Issue

    The performance is great, and the comfort level is superb, AC of the car keeps your car very cool, but when we talk about mileage. You will get lower mileage, and the engine is a little bit noisyകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gaurav r vyas
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 1980 Views
  • Experience About Verna

    Hello everyone, Verna's ground clearance is too low for Indian roods. And the price is too high. But the style of Verna is very cool

    വഴി shikha verma
    On: May 24, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Very Poor Suspension

    Only styling is good. When you sit in the rear seat, the suspension is very bad. You feel all the pot hooks and jerks. Even a segment car has better suspension. Braking also needs improvement.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sharad gupta
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 245 Views
  • Good Car

    I drive this car more than 2 lakh km and I m too much satisfied with this car and its maintenance cost is good.

    വഴി dhaval
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car and very joyful riding. A very silent engine that gives you a full amazing driving experience.

    വഴി sandip patel
    On: Jun 24, 2021 | 43 Views
  • No Rear Defogger In Base Variant

    Defogger is such a basic feature it should be there even in the base variant. And the pull of 1.6 Verna is missing.

    വഴി saurabh kumar
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall it is a good car and also in the future, I will recommend my colleague/friends for this product.

    വഴി anuja sharma
    On: May 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Turbo

    It is called a facelift, but I think it is a bit more in terms of the upgrade the features have got and the choice of new variants, including the Turbo version. One of the best cars released in 2020.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി elton
    On: May 24, 2021 | 678 Views
  • Verna SX Petrol- 21

    I have Verna SX Petrol. This feature-rich beast rules the road. The pickup, handling is buttery smooth. On long high trips, Mileage is 18-20kmpl with full ac on. Don't worry much about the ground clearance, it's decent and with safe driving, you can avoid potholes with ease. Also, this vehicle has the best road presence, it's a head-turner.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sarang kale
    On: May 13, 2021 | 4913 Views
  • You'll Really Love It!!

    Driving a Verna diesel manual is a pleasure. Feature loaded, comfortable, stylish, grand, and powerful SX O. You'll really love it if you own it, it's a prestigious companion.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി bala r
    On: May 02, 2021 | 511 Views
  • Hyundai Verna.

    The car is awesome. I am not getting words to say about it, It has many features at a reasonable price. The drive experience is fabulous. The only thing I expect is to allow to watch videos while the car is even running.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nethaji m
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 3723 Views
  • Just A Great Car In It's Segment And Feels Upmarket

    This is quite a good and practically nice car, with good features, safety, and the exciting performance of both diesel and turbo petrol. With a tried and tested engine which gives amazing reliability. Just go aheadകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി bp
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 206 Views
  • Review Regarding Verna

    Awesome car, but it's a very delicate car even small scratches are very visible. Brakes are not good as compare to the overall car. Hyundai should start providing brake assistance features which may very useful.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mandeep bharwal
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 259 Views
  • My Best Drive

    My favorite car is VERNA. It's my dream car. VERNA is a stylish car. Best performance, best milage. It's a perfect car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി amanpreet singh
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 272 Views
  • Verna SX 2021 Personal Experiens Review

    This is my personal experience with this vehicle. I had multiple brands of cars. But this vehicle Verna I liked the most in terms of performance and styling. Of course, the mileage was not so great in the previous model but with BS-VI engines, getting very good mileage.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി adyalok mahapatra
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 823 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best sedan car in mid-range segment. Best mileage and low maintenance cost. Good looking and comfortable.

    വഴി devesh rinku
    On: May 19, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Brake Are Bad

    In Hyundai Verna car brake is very bad. Overall performance is good.

    വഴി manoj kumar
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 36 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ വെർണ്ണ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് questions

Diesel automatic variant price?

_805589 asked on 19 Oct 2021

Diesel automatich variants are priced from INR 13.42 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 19 Oct 2021

Does it have 360 കാണുക Camera.?

dharmendra asked on 23 Sep 2021

Verna doesn't feature 360 View Camera.

By Cardekho experts on 23 Sep 2021

Can ഐ get the alloy wheels അതിലെ എസ്എക്സ് opt sx model ൽ

Viraj asked on 4 Sep 2021

Yes, you may get it installed from the service center or from the authorized dea...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 4 Sep 2021

Maintenance and resale value?

Rahul asked on 23 Aug 2021

The estimated maintenance cost of Hyundai Verna for 5 years is Rs 15,338. On the...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 23 Aug 2021

Navigation?

Paritosh asked on 22 Aug 2021

No, Hyundai Verna doesn't feature navigation.

By Cardekho experts on 22 Aug 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 15, 2022
  • casper
    casper
    Rs.6.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 15, 2022
  • പാലിസേഡ്
    പാലിസേഡ്
    Rs.40.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2022
  • ഇയോണിക്
    ഇയോണിക്
    Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 12, 2021
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജനുവരി 15, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience