• login / register

ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Hyundai Verna
115 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 9.10 - 15.19 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു മാർച്ച് ഓഫർ
ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.4/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 115 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (115)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (28)
  • Comfort (32)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Driving

    This car is very comfortable as compared to other models in the sedan. I have already driven around 700+ km and feeling and comfort very good.

    വഴി jaspal singh
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Superb Car

    Nice car. Shandaar. A-one. Superb car.

    വഴി raghuveer
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car ever. This car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage. So smooth and nice pick-up.

    വഴി ketan luni
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 50 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Overall, this car is very good. Especially car look like very sporty and build quality is awesome.

    വഴി arjun ram
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Less Features And Expensive In Maintenance

    I have Hyundai Verna SX(O) diesel top model. Even the car is a top model but still features are less in it. If we compare with Venue's features or i 20 or Verna automatic. They are cheaper in cost. Recently I have completed its second service and that cost me 9769/- rupees. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anshul khandelwal
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 1135 Views
  • Super Stylish Sedan

    It was good for longer route comfortable I have used this car for 1.5 years and there is a JBL sound system that I will give free of cost.

    വഴി vikrant shekhawat
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Character Of The Sedan

    Under this segment, this car is very beautiful. Has a decent safety standards, has lots of features, sporty design and lots more. Got the ICOTY in 2017 that describes it what a sexy sedan. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vipin kaushik
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 273 Views
  • New Gen Verna

    If there's anything to blame it is on the mileage. In the highway, it records 21kmpl but on daily commute getting around 16kmpl. Overall, an awesome car.

    വഴി nithin m s
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 56 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    It is a very good car for a family and looks very nice. Mileage on the highway is 24kmpl and in city 20kmpl.

    വഴി br meena
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Awesome Car With Excellent Features

    Excellent car, very good in the ride, and excellent build quality. The only issue with braking. ABS of car triggers in a very small pothole.

    വഴി ravi kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Mileage In The City Is Low

    Mileage in the city is low and good performance. Road clearance is less and cruise control is good. Overall performance is amazing.

    വഴി arun ark
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Steering Is Vibrating Since 1 Year

    Steering is vibrating since 1 year. Two Hyundai dealers are saying it is normal. Routers got damaged. It will take two months to arrange routers. Major spare parts are not available in workshop. Engine noise is increasing with every car service. Worst experience with this car i had ever bought. Not going to buy any  Hyundai car again. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vippan
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 296 Views
  • Complaints Of Verna

    Very bad experience with the car service. Engine noise increasing with every service. Handle vibration is there, the workshop says it will not go. Break shoe damaged, not checked by Hyundai workshop and routers got damaged. Spare parts are not available. Worst car ever. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vippan deep singh
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 204 Views
  • Safe And Attractive

    Road presence car with good safety features but less space, when compared with others in the same segment. Average mileage and good features.

    വഴി sandy
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 54 Views
  • BETTER THAN CREATA GO FOR VERNA 2020

    A VERY NICE CAR. ROYAL LOOK THAN CRETA WITH ALL THE FEATURE. SO NICE AND THE WHITE COLOUR IS LOOKING DAMN HOT.

    വഴി sourav nagpal
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Performance Is Majestic.

    Go for it. The best car you can buy, the best performance, wheelspins till 3rd gear! I got 24 mileage at 80kmph at 6th gear with cruise control. The best variant to buy is EX or SX. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kannav thakur
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 423 Views
  • The Royalty

    The car looks is amazing, functions are very interesting, I was always wanted to buy this car and go for a long drive to Lonavala.

    വഴി omnarayan yadav
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Amazing Performance.

    I'm the 2nd owner of Verna VTVT 2010 Petrol. The car is very comfortable and spacious for a family of 5. It's going to be 2 years, can't complain about the mileage, its decent. Performing well for a car that is 10 years old. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി muralidharan alagappan
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 939 Views
  • Excellent Feature Rich Car.

    Excellent car. The suspension is too soft. Feature-rich car. Low maintenance cost. Mileage is 21-23kmpl on the highway. 17kmpl in City. Good for long travels. Light is a bit lower side. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി probir roychowdhury
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 2054 Views
  • Very Satisfied With This Car.

    Very good music system, very good engine, mileage is great, safety features are awesome, decent size sunroof. I just love Verna and I very satisfied with this car from day 1. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി aradhonar dipu
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 283 Views
  • Superb Car But High On Maintenance.

    A very nice car overall. Looks awesome. One of the best sedans in India in this particular range. Sporty looks.

    വഴി nirav patel
    On: Nov 13, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Mileage Problem.

    Please improve the mileage of Hyundai all car special venue because I want to buy this. so please improve this point.

    വഴി surender
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Comfort With Power.

    Best car with good mileage and best pickup along with a powerful engine and the best thing in the car is the AC, it makes the cabin cool in no time, overall a nice car with great comfort. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shrinivas patil
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 627 Views
  • Great Car With Great Performance.

    Refined engine, Very silent cabin. Pleasant, Soft, and relaxed driving experience. Smooth gearbox. Easy to park, thanks to the rear camera with guidelines. Premium feel and feature-loaded. SX variant is value for money with sunroof, digital IC, smart trunk, a wireless charger which rivals do not offer at this price. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി prince vibek
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Color And Performance.

    Don't buy black color in India. It's hard to maintain. Mileage is 13km on average( both city and highway ). The comfortable sedan with loaded features in this price segment. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി avinna abhijeet møhanty
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 529 Views
  • Great Car With All Latest Features.

    Very good car. It facilitates very new technology like a sunroof, touchpad, camera, sensors, and many more features.

    വഴി ranga rao
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Nice Car With Low Mileage.

    Nice car but mileage kam hai bohat but safety features and looks of the are nice.

    വഴി deepa thakur
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 53 Views
  • The Best Car.

    The best pickup car for races and very comfortable for long drives and safety is too good and I really love this car.

    വഴി vikas puri
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Overall Its A Nice Car.

    Comfortable and stylish car. Actual family car. Good for long drive or city drive both give us an amazing experience.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Oct 06, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    The car is so spacious. The car is wonderful. The car gives mileage nearly to 20 kmpl.

    വഴി vignesh
    On: Oct 04, 2020 | 49 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ വെർണ്ണ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Can ഐ install എസ്എക്സ് ഓപ്ഷണൽ led headlights എസ്എക്സ് മാതൃക അതിലെ വെർണ്ണ ൽ

Himanshu asked on 8 Feb 2021

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership as they will be ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 8 Feb 2021

ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ me teck pack avalible hai kya

thakur asked on 22 Jan 2021

No, as such there is no offering from the brand side in Verna under the name of ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 22 Jan 2021

ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ എസ്എക്സ് opt മാനുവൽ petrole kya ambition ലൈറ്റിംഗ് hai kya

thakur asked on 20 Jan 2021

No, Hyundai does not offer ambient lighting in any variant of Verna.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

Does ഹുണ്ടായി വെർണ്ണ 2020 എസ്എക്സ് ഡീസൽ വേരിയന്റ് has wireless charging?

Ajay asked on 6 Jan 2021

Yes, Hyundai Verna SX Diesel has wireless phone charging.

By Cardekho experts on 6 Jan 2021

ഐ want to convert my അടുത്തത് gen വെർണ്ണ 1.6 എസ്എക്സ് o ഡീസൽ മാനുവൽ into ഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്

vikram asked on 4 Jan 2021

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest service center as they will...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 4 Jan 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഒക്ടോബർ 15, 2021
  • alcazar
    alcazar
    Rs.13.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മെയ് 15, 2021
  • പാലിസേഡ്
    പാലിസേഡ്
    Rs.40.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2021
  • ഇയോണിക്
    ഇയോണിക്
    Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 12, 2021
  • സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    Rs.27.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജനുവരി 19, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു മാർച്ച് ഓഫർ
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌