• login / register

ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Hyundai Santro
468 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ഓഗസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.4/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 468 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (468)
  • Mileage (110)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (86)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (95)
  • Interior (72)
  • Power (66)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Impressive, But Not In Every Aspect.

    This is my first car and I am writing this review at 11000 km in 10 months. Mine is Sportz MT and I drive it myself. I shortlisted this car because I wanted to get a compact hatch with good built quality, ample space, good safety, and reliable service. Pros: 1. Excellent interior, fit, and finish are awesome. Feels like the upper segment. 2. Extre...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി biswajit mandal
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 2083 Views
  • Best Car Under 6lakhs

    It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, its look is also very good, some problems I have faced the thing are which is headlights are fixed is getting cracks automatically. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dipesh bhurkud
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 245 Views
  • The Perfect Spacious Car

    The perfect car with awesome space and wow build quality and nice suspension with nice ride quality.

    വഴി mohammed kapadia
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Suitable Family Car

    A very good family car having very low maintenance costs within the middle-class budget. 

    വഴി naresh kumar
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Overall, A Good Car

    Nice driving with amazing maintenance experience. The body is stronger than other similar cars. 

    വഴി kunal shankar
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not Comfortable Car

    Price is good but safety is not good and spaces are not comfortable in a total family. 

    വഴി sami shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Old Santro Is Better

    Old Santro is better than the new Santro. Good performance and maintenance cost. Also, good for long drives.

    വഴി ajithab tr
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good looking car and very comfortable seat. The sound system is very high quality. The touch screen and ac are lovely.

    വഴി babai goswami
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Good car

    It is a good car as we predicted as a 2001's car. But at this time it may take a very huge maintenance cost.

    വഴി monik nakrani
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Good Car

    I had used Santro for the last 15 years. Car is good in every front, mileage, maintenance, etc. The problem is spare parts are not easily available in small towns.

    വഴി dineshchandra patel
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Santro Is Very Good Car

    Santro is a very good car for a family and good looking. Value for money and standard features in the best prize.

    വഴി krishna vhasker kumar
    On: May 08, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Santro: The Legend Lives On

    I own Santro since last year. And I have driven it 12k km till now. The car is really good for city commutes as the steering is light, so is the clutch. The engine is peppy so it is a pleasure to drive it in the city. Now coming to the pros and cons of car Pro's - Peppy engine - light steering - best interior quality compared to wagon R and compan...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 2118 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great features

    So far its been good experience. I'm getting mileage of 16 to 17 kmpl with AC on highway, without AC it touches 18 to 20 kmpl. On highwsys power is good. For off-road power is a bit less. For city ride its perfect. I never felt underpowered in city, but without AC. Even at a higher speed, you won't lose control. On long journey i used feel little t...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി niranjan km
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 231 Views
  • Most Lovable Car My Experience

    The most lovable car my experience with Santro has been fantastic from buying. I can say that it's been a complete family car.the new stylish look might attract the young generation.mileage of this car is amazing. I usually go to the city and this car gives me a great experience in the traffic. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mohammed arif
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Car Loaded With The Features Beyond The Price!!!!

    Santro can be reviewed as a car with the maximum of features at the price range. No other car offers these features for the same features.

    വഴി amal mohammed
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Santro is a very good car with amazing build quality and, good pick up and awesome mileage.

    വഴി shrikant wanjari
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Santro Review After 6 Year Use

    I have old Santro experience, it's really a very good car in all perspective. It performs very we on-off and on-road drive. Not sure about its CNG model it seems there would be space issue but after all its really a very good car in this price. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nitin
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Must Buy It.

    The interior of the car is very good. And, it is very comfortable. The driving experience of this car is very good and mileage is a bit less.

    വഴി rakshit
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellence Car

    Greatest experience ever since I started my first driving experience in this car. I'm absolutely in love with the feature of this car.

    വഴി rinkush jain
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The interior finishing is really excellent and it is very smooth while driving. For 7.5kg fuel I got 280 kms mileage in highway without using AC.

    വഴി jerome
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Overall Happy And Satisfied

    Overall, good performance and happy with that vehicle. Planning to buy an additional vehicle and wish to keep this vehicle as it is since the performance and maintenance costs are pocket friendly. So will definitely recommend and suggest for first-time vehicle buyers to go Hyundai product. Really satisfied. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി prabhu raman
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 106 Views
  • for Sportz CNG

    All over Awesome Car

    Pros: 1. Luxurious cabin 2. Good mileage 3. Nice family car 4. Comfort is very nice (Gives feeling of above segments) 5. Nice look 6. Smooth steering and gear. 7. AC cooling capacity is very nice. 8. Good features (Rear AC, Touchscreen, FM, Android and Apple car play connect) Cons 1. Dual airbag only in Top model (Asta) 2. Power is less. (But not a...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vikram kokare
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 656 Views
  • Best Option For Mid Segment

    Hi everyone, I am writing for this review after using the Santro the new Santro for more than 10 months now, this is the first car, I bought. The interior of the car is beautiful space is enough, but while driving. I found that there is some issue in the gear sometimes while reversing the car if you are placing the car in the reverse gear gets stuc...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vikash srivastava
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 187 Views
  • Great Car

    I have been using the car nearly for 15 months and drove more than 10K km. I feel the car is very much suitable for those first-time millennials and mid-size families. The build quality and the rich in features (compared to the segment) is top notch. I would happily recommend the AMT as I'm getting a mileage of 15 to 20 on all my run around. Also, ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sreekumar
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 104 Views
  • for Sportz

    Totally Superb Car

    Totaly supercar best milage in CNG and low service cost.setting capacity nice and road safety overall nice car.

    വഴി kishor
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great vehicle

    This is a great vehicle in its segment, the drive is comfortable.

    വഴി shereef
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Comfort To Ride.

    Very comfortable car to travel long-distance. The height is enough in Santro. I feel very comfortable in long driving.

    വഴി vasanth kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • A perfect family car.

    This is a superb car and a perfect family car too. Hyundai Santro has a good fuel economy and an attractive design as well.

    വഴി kr rathod
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    It is a very nice car and smooth ride and very easy to maintained steering also good. Power window is very good.

    വഴി k k bagriya
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car

    Its engine works well. In this car, when persons sit and the person feels good to travel and comfortable. Its milage works good. But boot space is small, It is not a spacious car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി karan bhatia
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 132 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ

  • പെടോള്
  • സിഎൻജി

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ സാൻറോ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/a*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: oct 15, 2021
  • സോനറ്റ
    സോനറ്റ
    Rs.20.77 ലക്ഷം *
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: feb 22, 2021
  • പാലിസേഡ്
    പാലിസേഡ്
    Rs.40.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2021
  • ഇയോണിക്
    ഇയോണിക്
    Rs.20.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 12, 2021
  • സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    Rs.27.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jan 19, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു ഓഗസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌