• login / register

Cool Compact But Poor ഇന്ധനക്ഷമത

Cool Compact But Poor Mileage

It has gone 1 year and I drove around 10,000km as well all 3 services had been done timely but I am quite bit shock with the mileage of car which is 9 in the city while 13-14 on the highway. I am seeing a  good rating here but I would like to share my open review here, if you don't have a problem with mileage then it is a cool compact SUV to ride otherwise choose it with proper planning.

വഴി abhishek mishra
On: ജനുവരി 15, 2021 | 5912 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ടാടാ നെക്സൺ

ടാടാ നെക്സൺ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.4/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി317 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
  • എല്ലാം (317)
  • Mileage (71)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (37)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (24)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Nexon XMS My First Car

    Everything is awesome. I have an XMS model in petrol. well-performed vehicle, easy, and fun to drive, very good in modes too. I run it mostly in the eco model.

    വഴി nishant paliwal
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Safest And Awesome Car

    Nice car. Enjoying while driving always. Its body, interior, and grip on the road make it safe and comfortable.

    വഴി kamalsingh chandel
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Tata Nexon Diesel Automatic Is Good

    Good, but the XMA variant inside the space of this car is nice. Overall performance is great and driving Experience is ultimate.

    വഴി sandeep sharma
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 51 Views
  • All Good..Test Yourself

    Good handling. 5 🌟 safety rating, driving comfort, based on my requirements. I shortlisted this car. 1) Safety, (2) spacious, (3) Riding quality which includes...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി superman kripton
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 1263 Views
  • Superb Car

    Everything exceeds expectations. But mileage is low. Gives a robust feel of safety and comfort. One should definitely go for it.

    വഴി jagdish solanki
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Please Read Before You Buy!

    Excellent work by Tata! I heard a lot of negative comments from some users before buying. But now I understand there are a lot of people who don't know what essential thi...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sharath m nair
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 7222 Views
  • New Car Experience

    Amazing at performance. Superb ABS braking. Safest ever but as of now giving a mileage of 7 kmpl but I will update soon.

    വഴി vishesh upadhyay
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage

    Very poor mileage of just 9 km/liter with automatic petrol version. Which is against the claim of 17 km/liter by Tata Automobiles.

    വഴി sanjeev bajaj
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 129 Views
  • എല്ലാം നെക്സൺ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Tata Nexon
317 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 7.09 - 12.79 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ഏപ്രിൽ ഓഫർ

Compare Variants of ടാടാ നെക്സൺ

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്
Rs.11,12,500*എമി: Rs. 26,250
21.5 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ

സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ നെക്സൺ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌