• login / register

ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Hyundai Santro
468 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ഓഗസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.4/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 468 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (468)
  • Mileage (110)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (86)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (95)
  • Interior (72)
  • Power (66)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Worst Car - Very bad mileage & power

    I don't think anyone would give a positive review of this car. I have been using it from Nov 2018. Very bad mileage: I get just 9-10kmpl in City & 17-18kmpl in highway Bad engine noise: The engine noise is too much above 2000rpm Low power: The power is very low when 5 people are seated. If the Ac is on then the power is low. Very difficult to drive...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി akash
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Feels very comfortable while driving but seating is not so good

    I bought 10 years old Santro at 60k KMs. After driving for more than 6months here is what I feel. Pros: 1. The engine is very smooth. 2. Power Steering is smooth and predictable 3. Front power windows 4. Front movable seats 5. The music system is not that great but USB works that's what I use to listen Quran. Anyhow it is upgradable. Cons: 1. Milea...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vaseem
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Review after 2k KM running.

    Hyundai Santro is a good car with comfortable riding experience and space.

    വഴി mohit toshniwal
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Great car

    Overall its the good car for its mileage and price. just only problem is with its look (my personal opinion) I wish they have given the good external look like the work they have done with the interior. Also, there should be an option for automatic climate control, alloy wheel, adjustable steering. If it would be there it'll make New Santro perfect...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ritik kadwane
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Excellent car

    The car is just awesome and the suspension and mileage are very good. I must also appreciate the space in the car.

    വഴി adarsha homkar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 191 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    I suggest people for buying Santro

    I love the new model 2018 of the Santro. As, the interior, looks, and mileage of this car is very good.

    വഴി amit keshri
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Very bad Mileage & Power.

    I have been using it since Nov 2018. Very bad mileage: I get just 9-10kmpl in City & 17-18kmpl in highway, Bad engine noise: The engine noise is too much above 2000rpm Low power: The power is very low when 5 people are seated. If the Ac is on when the power is low. Very difficult to drive in hilly areas. Worst car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 60 Views
  • for Magna BSIV

    Superb car

    Hyundai santro is nice car with amazing features and excellent interiors

    വഴി bharat prakash meena
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Drive and Good Geatures.

    This car feature is very comfortable and I love this car and this is the best budget car. 

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Excellent Small Family Car.

    Excellent car for a small family. It can be used for business purposes and the overall performance is very good. 

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 15 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Excellent car for a family purpose

    Excellent and economical for a small family as well as for a middle-class family.

    വഴി ahmedverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 76 Views
  • for Era

    Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is the worst car till date. 10 km/l of mileage, better go for a Maruti car.

    വഴി manish
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 262 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is a nice car, I m using my Hyundai Santro from the last 11 years it has Low maintenance cost and good mileage. 

    വഴി ranjan naik
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Mind-blowing car

    Just one word 'amazing' with awesome interiors, Hyundai Santro is very spacious in terms of legroom and also gives a good mileage of 20.3 km/l. Truly its a wonderful hatchback car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി geeta bhagat
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is an excellent hatchback for me because its design is different from other cars which came in the hatchback segment. It has reverse parking camera but its negative point for me is it does not has height adjustable seats.  കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gavish chaudhary
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Great Car.

    The new Santro will beat all the segments of mid version cars in India.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Magna AMT BSIV

    Good mileage

          Nice car With good music. The space provided is quite good and the car has good mileage too.

    വഴി ankur
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car.

    It is the most comfortable car at a reasonable price for middle-class people.  

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Suitablefor small families

    Very suitable for small families.

    വഴി ram narayan choudhary
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The Santro Xing car I buy in 2013 gives a very glossy look and it has the best speakers with full base and I request you to buy the same car for a long trip.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro has low maintenance as its mileage is good and its driving experience is awesome.

    വഴി zaheen mohammed
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is a very nice car, but in design it is is good and Santro is the best car in this segment. But it looks too small as compared to all cars in the segment. It has the best build quality and it is lighter as compared to the old model of Hyundai Santro. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nihar khanikar
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for Magna BSIV

    Hyundai Santro

    All new Santro is perfectly a good choice for the middle-class family.

    വഴി d ramachandra rao
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is the best car. It has good performance and is a familiar car. The new generation feature is the touch screen media player.

    വഴി sidhanta swain
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai is known for creating high-quality vehicles and Santro is no exception. The car has a legacy of its own, it created a storm when it was first launched in the late 90s. Now Hyundai has again resurrected this city car with plenty of changes inside and out, making it a truly contemporary vehicle. I really needed a small car as I was going to b...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sparsh gupta
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is an excellent car. It has the best controlling system and comes in the best size.

    വഴി sudhanshu mishra
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Value of Money.

    Low cost of maintenance feels good driving experience and gives good millage.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for D Lite

    superb car

    Hyundai santro is a very nice car we bought this car in 1999 my family members and me love our santro. In this car we all together went to many places it never had given any problem. We have one more car that's verna fludic i am great fan of hyundai and in future i will only buy car from hyundai . കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arvind
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Ride.

    Nice car with best comfortable driving posture. Best in class mileage in CNG variant With beautiful interior. 

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    superb car

    The behaviour of Hyundai showrooms employees are very professional. The overall features of santro is superb.Total paisa wasool car.Interior is very comfortable.

    വഴി mohan lal koiri
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി സാൻറോ

  • പെടോള്
  • സിഎൻജി

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ സാൻറോ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/a*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: oct 15, 2021
  • സോനറ്റ
    സോനറ്റ
    Rs.20.77 ലക്ഷം *
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: feb 22, 2021
  • പാലിസേഡ്
    പാലിസേഡ്
    Rs.40.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2021
  • ഇയോണിക്
    ഇയോണിക്
    Rs.20.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 12, 2021
  • സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    Rs.27.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jan 19, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു ഓഗസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌