The mind blowing വൈദ്യുത കാർ അതിലെ ടാടാ motors.

for ടാടാ ಎವಿಷನ್ ಎಲೆಕ್ಟ್ರಿಕ್

The mind blowing electric car of Tata motors.

All new Tata E vision will be stylish and sportive in look. It will cover the long-range up to 300 to 400km in one full charge. It has the killer look and it's interior is very very beautiful. It's steering is very sportive. when we touch it, it feels like we are in the rally race. It's the engine is very silent and powerful. Tata motors give free instalment of a charger at home and in office. I will definitely buy it in future. It is so smooth and maintenance is very less as compare to another motor of fuel. I love its comfort s .E vision has more safety as comparing it's other Tata cars. It is an awesome feature. I am in love with E vision.

വഴി wahab baig
On: dec 26, 2019 | 128 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ടാടാ ഇവിഷൻ

ടാടാ ಎವಿಷನ್ ಎಲೆಕ್ಟ್ರಿಕ್ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.9/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി39 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
  • എല്ലാം (39)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • Future Car Of India

    The car looks good, and as it is TATA. It's gonna be trusted, strong, and reliable, and it's going to rock.

    വഴി cardekhogopi
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Best Cars With Marvelous Interior Design

    Best cars with marvelous interior design. Then Tesla car, and also at a cheaper price than Tesla

    വഴി tushar bhurke
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 24 Views
  • Next Gen Electric Car INDIAN Make TATA

    Overall appearance is ok and since it is from Tata full value for our money and quality. Be proud to own our TATA.

    വഴി venkataramana reddy dungi
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Nice D

    Amazing car Tata is the best company in all company, but the cost is so high, features are excellent

    വഴി arush
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Revolutionary Technology And Design

    Futuristic model, great features, trustworthy brand, safest car as NCAP rating for other Tata cars have 5 stars. So it will have the same rating. We can trust it.

    വഴി amol waghmare
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Super Car

    It is a nice car. I think the charging of the car is the best option for the future. And, this car looks amazing.

    വഴി gaurav giri
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Proud Owner Of Tata Car.

    Never ever seen a model like this feel proud of Tata motors for making such an amazing car which is the best in its segment. 

    വഴി ravi kiran
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Surprise By Tata .

    An amazing model, the interior design is very nice and also the color which we saw at the time of launching.

    വഴി velmurugan s
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 25 Views
  • എല്ലാം ഇവിഷൻ ഇലക്ട്രിക്ക് അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Tata EVision Electric
39 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 25.00 ലക്ഷം*
*estimated price
ലോഞ്ച് ചെയ്ത്‌ കഴിയുമ്പോൾ എന്നെ അറിയിക്കു

സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്

Other Upcoming കാറുകൾ

ഏകദേശ വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience