Super Car

Super Car

It is a nice car. I think the charging of the car is the best option for the future. And, this car looks amazing.

വഴി gaurav giri
On: ജനുവരി 21, 2021 | 26 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ടാടാ ഇവിഷൻ

ടാടാ ಎವಿಷನ್ ಎಲೆಕ್ಟ್ರಿಕ್ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.9/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി40 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
  • എല്ലാം (40)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • Future Car Of India

    The car looks good, and as it is TATA. It's gonna be trusted, strong, and reliable, and it's going to rock.

    വഴി cardekhogopi
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Best Cars With Marvelous Interior Design

    Best cars with marvelous interior design. Then Tesla car, and also at a cheaper price than Tesla

    വഴി tushar bhurke
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 24 Views
  • Nice D

    Amazing car Tata is the best company in all company, but the cost is so high, features are excellent

    വഴി arush
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Revolutionary Technology And Design

    Futuristic model, great features, trustworthy brand, safest car as NCAP rating for other Tata cars have 5 stars. So it will have the same rating. We can trust it.

    വഴി amol waghmare
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Super Car

    It is a nice car. I think the charging of the car is the best option for the future. And, this car looks amazing.

    വഴി gaurav giri
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Proud Owner Of Tata Car.

    Never ever seen a model like this feel proud of Tata motors for making such an amazing car which is the best in its segment. 

    വഴി ravi kiran
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Surprise By Tata .

    An amazing model, the interior design is very nice and also the color which we saw at the time of launching.

    വഴി velmurugan s
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Superb car but the price is a little high but the car is good, can't wait for this car, the best Indian car.

    വഴി prasad
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 29 Views
  • എല്ലാം ഇവിഷൻ ഇലക്ട്രിക്ക് അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Tata EVision Electric
40 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.25.00 ലക്ഷം*
*estimated price
ലോഞ്ച് ചെയ്ത്‌ കഴിയുമ്പോൾ എന്നെ അറിയിക്കു

സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്

Other Upcoming കാറുകൾ

ഏകദേശ വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience