• English
  • Login / Register

Small ഐഎസ് Good

r
raj katre on ഏപ്രിൽ 07, 2019
5

Small Is Good

A mini compact luxury car with comfortable space. It's awesome. I think people who are facing a problem with space and all can go with this car.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

മേർസിഡസ് എ ക്ലാസ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.9/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി12 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

    ജനപ്രിയ

  • എല്ലാം (12)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (4)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • S
    siddhant bajaj on Sep 08, 2019
    5

    Very Cool;

    Mercedes-Benz A-Class is very cool There are many features like highway driving assist, tyre pressure assistant And many more. The sports mode is awesome and 0 to 100 in just 9 seconds 2.2litre Diesel...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    jeet nandola on Apr 20, 2019
    5

    Class of a car depends on its design

    Starting with the tech specs, it is powered by the same 1.6-liter turbocharged engine, which takes the vehicle to a top speed of 202kmph. Its prowess on the road is guarded with a range of important s...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    raj katre on Apr 07, 2019
    5

    Small Is Good

    A mini compact luxury car with comfortable space. It's awesome. I think people who are facing a problem with space and all can go with this car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gaurang jat on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Perfect Mercedes-Benz A Class

    Mercedes-Benz A Class is a perfect car, it is one of my dream cars and I want it once in life.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • F
    fejinbaby on Jan 28, 2019
    5

    Value for money

    It is a good and nice car. We can say that it is a value for money car. which is Mercedes-Benz A Classകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pn roy on Jan 25, 2019
    5

    Cadekho is a very good and I'm happy to see this

    It is looking very nice and the price of this car is compatible with a luxury car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    khatripriyankkumar rajendrakumar on Jan 22, 2019
    5

    Very well Job car dekho

    Mercedes-Benz A-Class car prices very well vulnerable and good condition car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vishal khurana on Jan 18, 2019
    5

    BREATH TAKING car

    Fantabulous shape with an extraordinary interior which steals your heart and gives you an immense pleasure!!കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • എല്ലാം എ ക്ലാസ് അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Did you find this information helpful?

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മേർസിഡസ് കാറുകൾ

  • ജനപ്രിയമായത്
  • വരാനിരിക്കുന്നവ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience