• login / register

മികവുറ്റ കാർ Segment ൽ

Best Car in Segment

I chose this as I am driving this car personally. I bought this car on new Year's eve in 2015 which was a good decision to buy this car. Here are some points I am describing for my car. The car was really good and having a good balancing power as compared to other vehicles in its segment. On the speed of 140 or max, the car does not lose it's hope (balance) and also experiencing a smooth and luxurious driving. This was the review on CNG (company fitted) but if you drive on Petrol you can't imagine the feeling. On the other hand, it does not have a good fuel economy on petrol hat's the only disadvantage of this car. The overall performance of car after 4 years (other than car body) was really fantastic. Well, we can't compare to new but even not less than that. Now comes to the service cost which comes nearly about 8-10k which was affordable enough for this, which includes periodic maintenance, engine oil, oil filter, air filter, wheel balancing and alignment and other parts which your car requires. This was an honest review by an automobile engineer.

വഴി kunal aggarwal
On: mar 29, 2020 | 183 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ഹുണ്ടായി ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10

ഹുണ്ടായി ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി848 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
  • All (1026)
  • Mileage (238)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (171)
  • Comfort (283)
  • Engine (145)
  • Interior (112)
  • Power (104)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Too Good And Best Performance

    The Vehicle performance is too good, it is an AMT but also the 1200CC engine pick up is good. The vehicle air conditioner efficiency is good.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent performance, no issues. 100% satisfaction and comfort. Reasonable maintenance cost. One hand drive.

    വഴി avishek suklabaidya
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Its Very Comport And Compact Car For Single Life

    Mileage is 13km per litter. I am very happy and satisfied. I want to upgrade my car to Mercedes Benz.

    വഴി speed
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Middle Class Comfort

    Pros:-  Mileage is decent, Very comfortable driving, Music system is decent. Decent interiors (elders will be happy). Cons:-  Safety is a compromise, less power, rat iss...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ashish raghunandan
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The excellent car, I have ever driven. Comfortable car and greater infotainment system with fuel economy are nice and less sporty spacious.

    വഴി jayatu das
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Overall, an excellent car with all the required features. Strong body as compare to other company cars. Good control.

    വഴി manohar singh
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Nice Car So Soft

    Not bad, but mileage and braking system is bad and ground clearance is low.

    വഴി prakash pujari
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Honest Review

    I am using this car Since 4 years and now understood that this has a good comfort level and it also has good mileage but I would like to let you all know that it is not g...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rishab agarwal
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 95 Views
  • എല്ലാം ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Hyundai Grand i10
848 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 5.89 - 5.99 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ഓഗസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10

  • പെടോള്
Rs.5,99,9,99*എമി: Rs. 12,513
18.9 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
Pay 10,000 more to get
  • reverse പാർക്കിംഗ് സെൻസറുകൾ
  • adjustable steering column
  • rear defogger
  • Rs.5,89,999*എമി: Rs. 12,306
    18.9 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Key Features
    • central locking
    • rear എ/സി vents
    • fog lights-front

സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10 പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌