• login / register

ഹുണ്ടായി ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Hyundai Grand i10
846 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 5.89 - 5.99 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ഓഗസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
ഹുണ്ടായി ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10 യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 846 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹുണ്ടായി ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (846)
  • Mileage (238)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (171)
  • Comfort (283)
  • Engine (145)
  • Interior (112)
  • Power (104)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Too Good And Best Performance

    The Vehicle performance is too good, it is an AMT but also the 1200CC engine pick up is good. The vehicle air conditioner efficiency is good.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent performance, no issues. 100% satisfaction and comfort. Reasonable maintenance cost. One hand drive.

    വഴി avishek suklabaidya
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Its Very Comport And Compact Car For Single Life

    Mileage is 13km per litter. I am very happy and satisfied. I want to upgrade my car to Mercedes Benz.

    വഴി speed
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Middle Class Comfort

    Pros:-  Mileage is decent, Very comfortable driving, Music system is decent. Decent interiors (elders will be happy). Cons:-  Safety is a compromise, less power, rat issues with fuel pipes, and electricals (in this case Maruthi cars are more suited for India). കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ashish raghunandan
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The excellent car, I have ever driven. Comfortable car and greater infotainment system with fuel economy are nice and less sporty spacious.

    വഴി jayatu das
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Overall, an excellent car with all the required features. Strong body as compare to other company cars. Good control.

    വഴി manohar singh
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Nice Car So Soft

    Not bad, but mileage and braking system is bad and ground clearance is low.

    വഴി prakash pujari
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Honest Review

    I am using this car Since 4 years and now understood that this has a good comfort level and it also has good mileage but I would like to let you all know that it is not great as compared to its most of the competitors I would suggest the people who are reading this review to also see various other class which are available in the market before buyi...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rishab agarwal
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Good Car With Great Performance And Comfort

    The car is very good in terms of performance and comfort, but the only thing is if your car got an accident, then nobody is there in the dealership to hear from you, parts availability on time is a big concern with Hyundai dealership. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vaibhav taneja
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Choice (Grand i10)

    One of the best cars by Hyundai in this price segment. Best choice for me. All features so impressive also mileage is too good. The best for 5 seater cars look good. We can easily compare to the other 5 seater cars in this price segment. I am happy with this car.powerfull engine low-cost maintenance. Everyone go for this car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sk islam
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Class Leading Car

    Overall, the performance is best for the last 3 years. Best riding comfort and it is the best handling. Best mileage and no issue in any part of the car.

    വഴി aashish vaishampayan
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car with an extra feature, superb performance, stylish graphics, good audio system with a big screen.

    വഴി sameer joshi
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Car

    Except for mileage, everything is good in the budget. This car looks are great and the features are also good.

    വഴി user
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is awesome in every field and its mileage bike when you drive at under 80 km. I'm using a 15-inch tyres.

    വഴി rahul sharma
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Satisfying Car

    Nice car at affordable prices. Safety features are also awesome. Comfortable seats with dual airbag and better handling system.

    വഴി user
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family

    Mileage is not up to the mark otherwise it is a good car. Ground clearance is too good for Indian roads and it is very smooth drawing and it has good control.

    വഴി rahul bansal
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 20 Views
  • A Perfect Hatchback For City Rides

    I am fully satisfied with the features, mileage, and comfort of this car. This is a perfect car to handle in the heavy traffic.

    വഴി kunwar yatindra singh jhala
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Budget Car With Features

    Full of features, solid road grip and comfort & enjoy to drive. I was happy with car performance.

    വഴി nisar ahmed
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Over All Best Performance

    Good service of Hyundai company Ltd Comfortable cars and safety features. I have a long time connect with us.

    വഴി monyul tenzin tsering khom
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 18 Views
  • My Impressions On The Car

    It is a nice and very good looking car. In competition, it looks powerful on paper but in reality, it is not as powerful as it's charming looks.

    വഴി vishnu vaishnav
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 20 Views
  • My Favorite Car Grand I10

    Mileage, performance and ride quality are awesome and comfortable with amazing storage inside the cabin. The car is an excellent and stylish car. 

    വഴി siva kumar regala
    On: May 19, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Grand I10 Is Best And Awesome Safety

    Hyundai's body is stronger than others, even it is luxury, yes we have to compromise on mileage, safety is first.

    വഴി asif muhammad
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Car Ever Made

    Best hatchback car in the world ever made. Best space, best performance, and everything is the best.

    വഴി varsha kansal
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car and value for money. It has excellent benefits with milage and comfort, built-in airbag offers great safety as well.

    വഴി kaushik puthur
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car in this category, fully loaded with features. Low maintenance cost and powerful go for it.

    വഴി yogesh
    On: May 21, 2020 | 36 Views
  • One Of Best Car In Mid Segment

    Very good at an affordable price. As compared to other cars this is very good and looks are awesome. Good style with super comfortable and great mileage.

    വഴി mohit kaushal
    On: May 20, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Big NO To Grand I 10 Diesel

    Although, it is a good vehicle look wise, and drive wise but engine wise. A big no when I purchased this vehicle my friend suggest me this is a 3 cylinder diesel engine. It gives a complaint after completing 50000 kilometre but I refused and now I got the same problem my vehicle starts giving black smoke having engine issue, company is very clever ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vip number
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is very good for performing well and good comfort. Only fuel efficiency is not very good but comparing. This performance you can bear it.

    വഴി chandan dey
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good In Handling

    This car is very much comfortable in the city and in highways. Great stability and mileage.

    വഴി parth
    On: May 19, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Satisfied With Grandi10 For Indian Roads

    Driving since 2014. Diesel engine, I get Bangalore City mileage around 16-18 and Highways easily 20-22 based on driving speed and shifting. The maintenance is okay, could be better if it's low, I opt for Hyundai service stations, I paid average 10-12K yearly once the maintenance. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി praneeth nagilla
    On: May 27, 2020 | 84 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10

  • പെടോള്
  • Rs.5,89,999*എമി: Rs. 12,840
    18.9 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Key Features
    • central locking
    • rear എ/സി vents
    • fog lights-front
  • Rs.5,99,999*എമി: Rs. 13,046
    18.9 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
    Pay 10,000 more to get
    • reverse പാർക്കിംഗ് സെൻസറുകൾ
    • adjustable steering column
    • rear defogger

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഐ10 പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/a*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: oct 15, 2021
  • സോനറ്റ
    സോനറ്റ
    Rs.20.77 ലക്ഷം *
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: feb 22, 2021
  • പാലിസേഡ്
    പാലിസേഡ്
    Rs.40.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2021
  • ഇയോണിക്
    ഇയോണിക്
    Rs.20.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 12, 2021
  • സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    Rs.27.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jan 19, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു ഓഗസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌