• login / register

Awesome Car with great സവിശേഷതകൾ

for വി എംആർ

Awesome Car with great features

I had purchased Ivtec (V) in June 2019 in Pune, after reading reviews and taking test drives finalised Honda City. I had bought the Ford car 10 years ago and writing the review after 9 months and 6000 km. This machine is absolutely good for city driving (8/10). Highway drive (6/10). comfort (9/10). Steering (7/10) good for city drive, but felt concerned on the highway, infotainment(4/10) bass lovers will regret it, I-go is useless and the sound quality of the speakers ( 3/10). The touch screen is not so responsive and is outdated making it irritative. mileage (5/10) in the city it's 10-10.5 and on the highway its 16kmpl. Suspension in city driving feels good, but when you roll over a pothole on the highway the sound that the sheet makes, revels the poor quality looks (9/10) Space (10/10). The A/c touch panel looks good but is dangerous to operate while driving. The microphone is located just below the A/c vent making the noise unclear to the recipient while taking through hands-free. The booklet mentions reducing the AC blower while talking. Honda will upgrade to apple car play and android auto in a newer version no use of HDMI port till date. The micro SD card is useful. The good thing is I have not spent a single penny on maintenance till date so for maintenance it is (8/10). If you own ford, VW or Skoda you might regret the choice of shifting to Honda city, as you will miss the peppy sound of the engine and a confident drive. Overall my rating would be (6/10) considering its price.

വഴി tushar zilpe
On: മാർച്ച് 08, 2020 | 320 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ഹോണ്ട നഗരം 2017-2020

1 അഭിപ്രായം
1
T
tushar zilpe
Mar 14, 2020 1:11:51 PM

This guys have changed the heading. I never wrote or said it was a awesome car and great feature.

Read More...
    മറുപടി
    Write a Reply

    ഹോണ്ട നഗരം 4th generation ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

    4.5/5
    അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി784 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
    • All (784)
    • Mileage (209)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (309)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
    • സഹായകമാണ്
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      വഴി vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Good Car...

      Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

      വഴി kumar
      On: Nov 28, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      വഴി gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

      AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      വഴി harish
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      വഴി hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      വഴി kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 35 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      വഴി shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      വഴി arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 67 Views
    • എല്ലാം നഗരം 4th generation അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
    Honda City 4th Generation
    784 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 ലക്ഷം*
    *എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
    കാണു ഡിസംബര് ഓഫർ

    Compare Variants of ഹോണ്ട നഗരം 4th generation

    • പെടോള്
    Rs.9,29,900*എമി: Rs. 19,817
    17.4 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ

    സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

    ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ city 4th generation പകരമുള്ളത്

    *എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

    ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹോണ്ട കാറുകൾ

    • പോപ്പുലർ
    • ഉപകമിങ്
    ×
    നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌