• English
  • Login / Register
നിസ്സാൻ കിക്ക്സ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

നിസ്സാൻ കിക്ക്സ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Rs. 9.50 - 14.90 ലക്ഷം*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of നിസ്സാൻ കിക്ക്സ്
4.3/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 273 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

നിസ്സാൻ കിക്ക്സ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (273)
  • Mileage (38)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (47)
  • Engine (48)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (27)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    ravi chandra on Feb 05, 2019
    5

    Nissan Kicks

    Excellent Kick by Nissan to other competitors at this price.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    bhaskar kachari on Feb 05, 2019
    5

    Nissan kicks lets start kicking

    Sleek design, nice features, dream car, I would love to purchase one.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    satnam chopra on Feb 04, 2019
    5

    Nice kicks by Nissan

    It is a great car by Nissan, it's a fabulous car in its segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    siyad on Feb 04, 2019
    5

    Nissan Kicks

    I like designing and power. The safety features are also very good. Moreover, I like interior and smooth driving.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kunal kudtarkar on Feb 04, 2019
    4

    Kicks

    Intelligent car but its competitor has been the best car for many years. It needs to have it all to change the benchmark set by the Hyundai Creta

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ashish vachhani on Feb 03, 2019
    5

    I love only Nissan

    It's my dream car because I only use Nissan cars from starting. I love it because Nissan technology and quality never compared with others.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ashish vachhani on Feb 03, 2019
    5

    Superb car - I love Nissan

    It is my dream car. I love Nissan because I already use only this company' car and the Nissan Kicks is superb.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hardhat kurhade on Feb 03, 2019
    5

    Car of the year

    I think it will be a great car of the year. All about the car which is best, I can't commit to another car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hemant rathore on Feb 03, 2019
    5

    Nissan kicks

    Nissan again inspired from Kicks some features are unique from his reveals. It has very strong competition. I surprised with a 360-degree camera and some more features are good like colours, design & I'm very sure after the launch automobile market will take boost again.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • I
    inderjeet sahota on Feb 02, 2019
    5

    Gonna Kill

    What a car by Nissan! Earlier I was driving Micra that was fabulous, but now I can't say anything about it. I was first looking for Nexon but now I am buying this because of its features. I'm not saying that Nexon is worst, but it is not too good also. I'm a fan of Nissan.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    krzzz c on Feb 01, 2019
    5

    THE 2019 CONQUEROR

    I love Nissan by interior and exterior design it looks more stylish than Maruti Vitara Brezza and Ford Ecosport. And I want to say that the ride quality and performance were similar to Indian favourite SUV.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ar vinoth on Feb 01, 2019
    3

    Congrats to Nissan

    Nice try to compete in this segment by Nissan Kicks. but they will lose in their trademark design. I am doubtful about this Nissan make.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    parth on Feb 01, 2019
    5

    Nice compact suv

    Awesome product for the Indian market, I think this is a perfect competitor for Hyundai Creta.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    krishan soni on Feb 01, 2019
    5

    Awesome.

    Nissan Kicks gives an awesome drive quality, it has good engine performance and handling.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aeklavya bhardwaj on Feb 01, 2019
    5

    Awesome work...

    Awesome work by Nissan. Nissan Kicks is a magnificent car, the look is really awesome and the interiors are also amazing...great work for this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhijit das on Feb 01, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car.

    Excellent car. The car is looking awesome. The length and height of the car are perfect. The backside of the car is awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    akshat sharma on Feb 01, 2019
    3

    It's cool!

    Nissan Kicks is good but not up to that mark at which it was supposed to be.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sushila shekhawat on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    The Kicks:

    Nissan Kicks is excellent SUV, it has some awesome features including bird's eye view camera, comfortable ride and class-leading ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    upokul roy on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    The strongest SUV

    Nissan Kicks is a very intelligent car than some other SUV car. Good looks attract the customers. Nissan kicks is a powerful SUV. Nissan has made a brand new SUV which is fully loaded with features and safety measures.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sada srinu on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Nissan Kicks is brilliant.

     Nissan Kicks is excellent in all specifications, that the brand offers to its customers, but there is a drawback that there must be a sunroof in the vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    prinshu agarwal on Jan 31, 2019
    4

    Nissan with lots of KICKS

    Nissan back with KICKS best in class features good looking exterior with interior feels more premium but in terms of practicality and as usual ergonomic lots of issues are there some features are outstanding on the other side some special features are missing .where there direct rivals offers in terms of handling also lot of work still pending to d...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shidharth on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Superficial Drive

    Nissan Kicks is such an awesome car, luxurious and manual mode is quite amazing !!!

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    munna sk on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Awesome design

    I loved the model and design and the only segment getting 360 degrees camera...... I would love to buy it...

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mahadev naik on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Its A Good Car

    The all-new 2018 Kicks marks the sixth utility vehicle in the Nissan lineup. It is the smallest and least expensive of the utilities and falls under the Rogue Sport, which was introduced last year.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pooja annadate on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    New NISSAN KICKS

    Superb SUV best in class 360°function I loved it, definitely planning for my husband.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nupur dalal on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Intelligent Suv

    Fantastic SUV compared to creta, loved it. Best features in the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    patil on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Awesome SUV

    Excellent features, good Bold Look, sharp Body Cuts, Awesome car, Good ground clearance, featured Intelligent SUV.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sushi on Jan 31, 2019
    3

    Nissan Kicks - i20 Active Rs. 4.5 Lakh Cheaper

    The newly launched Nissan Kicks has been gathering attention all these days. And it should be as it is a global product and launched after Nissan Terrano failed in the Indian market. The car has been carefully designed to match up to the rivals in the segment including Hyundai Creta and Renault Captur. Just 2 months back I purchased i20 Active and ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sushi on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Nissan Kicks Longer Wider And Cheaper Than Creta

    Nissan first stint in the compact SUV segment did not meet the expectations of the Indian car buyers. With Terrano, it honestly failed to appease the youth but this time around, it has come with altogether a different strategy. The Japanese automaker has finally rolled out the Kicks compact SUV cum crossover in the segment with the motive of offeri...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sandeep reddy yeruva on Jan 31, 2019
    5

    Great from nissan

    Nissan Kicks is a Supercar with cool features and good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • പെടോള്
  • ഡീസൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,49,990*എമി: Rs.20,265
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,50,000*എമി: Rs.20,265
    മാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,55,000*എമി: Rs.20,361
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*എമി: Rs.21,308
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,90,000*എമി: Rs.24,041
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,95,000*എമി: Rs.24,141
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,60,000*എമി: Rs.25,570
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,30,000*എമി: Rs.27,098
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,20,000*എമി: Rs.29,049
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,15,000*എമി: Rs.31,120
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,20,000*എമി: Rs.31,241
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,40,000*എമി: Rs.31,684
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,90,000*എമി: Rs.32,770
    14.23 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,000*എമി: Rs.21,417
    20.45 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,50,000*എമി: Rs.23,669
    19.39 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,09,000*എമി: Rs.24,983
    20.45 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,51,000*എമി: Rs.28,142
    20.45 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,69,000*എമി: Rs.30,770
    20.45 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,65,000*എമി: Rs.32,917
    19.39 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,65,000*എമി: Rs.32,917
    19.39 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

Did you find this information helpful?

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു നിസ്സാൻ കാറുകൾ

  • ജനപ്രിയമായത്
  • വരാനിരിക്കുന്നവ
view ജൂൺ offer
* എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience