• login / register

മഹേന്ദ്ര എക്സ്യുവി300 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Mahindra XUV300
1918 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 8.3 - 12.69 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു <stringdata> ഓഫർ
മഹേന്ദ്ര എക്സ്യുവി300 യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 1918 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

മഹേന്ദ്ര എക്സ്യുവി300 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (2334)
  • Mileage (102)
  • Performance (181)
  • Looks (544)
  • Comfort (286)
  • Engine (195)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (245)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Features And Safety

    This is the best car in this segment and features are good and so many safety features in the car. The driving experience is good. The interior coleta of material is good in this car the best is a sunroof. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rohit sharma
    On: May 30, 2020 | 3642 Views
  • Failed Model Xuv 300

    The new car Xuv 300. Engine and turbo failed within 1year from the day of purchase and the company is not replacing the car. Worst car and worst experience from the Mahindra company. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി samadh shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 192 Views
  • Specificatios Of The Car

    This is a nice car and I love its design. It is very comfortable and the color is excellent. This car is mainly better for highway roads. I think this is the perfect Suv. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി bhadreswar teron
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 195 Views
  • This Is Good Car

    Good car and it is very comfortable with amazing colour and awesome mileage.

    വഴി ritesh singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best Comfortable Car

    Best and comfortable, nice car for Indian roads rough and tough.

    വഴി ashish singh
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Automatic petrol version is needed. Otherwise, it is a nice car. Overall, it is excellent and it has excellent performance.

    വഴി ashish
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Not Up To The Mark. Think Before Going For XUV300

    Everything about the car was good till last week. When I was driving on the highway there were some bad patches on the road it's Indian road conditions. Suddenly my vehicle hit a hole on the highway... To my surprise, my left front wheel was totally broken and jammed. I had to ask for roadside assistance. When examined the wheel was seriously damag...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി pradeep dash
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 1568 Views
  • Good Car By Mahindra

    I personally shortlisted this car for my family because this car is good at its segment and has some segment-first features also. First lets straightly talk about some pros and cons of this car. As we chose the diesel Pros: Car has 115bhp of power and a massive 300nm of torque that is quite impressive in its segment. The performance is very good an...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anshuman singh
    On: May 27, 2020 | 1622 Views
  • Live Young Live Free

    Great car in terms of safety & features, a New generation vehicle by Mahindra.

    വഴി amit verma
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Normal Car

    This diesel car was vibrating on-road and making many sounds. It also has a slow pick up on road 5th gear.

    വഴി rmg chennals മുംബൈ
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Excellent Car To Have

    Excellent car to have. A lot of power and almost zero maintenance. I have W8 optional model automatic.

    വഴി deepak
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Great Car

    Mahindra XUV 300 has been awarded a 5* rating in terms of safety. I'm proud to own a Macho who takes care of my safety in speed as well as my pocket protection in terms of mileage. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി jonnavithula srikanth
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 1024 Views
  • NICE SUV FAMILY CARE CAR

    Beat SUV and a good family car as well. Good mileage and safety features are also very good with high performance.

    വഴി pankaj kumar
    On: May 10, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The car had several manufacturer defects like oil leakage, tyre disk noise & brake noise, etc arising just only after 1000kms of driving.

    വഴി gurinder punia
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best performance.

    The best performance best in space I have got 6 months to use this car. The best thing is that every 20k km will change engine oil. Service Cost is to low compared to other companies. The only downside is boot space but how many times you will use your full boot space. It will be managed 60:40 seat split for mine and the spare part costs very low. ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി bakery loveverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 524 Views
  • Best SUV.

    Good Car, well-updated, nice technology, sunroof are some great features of this car. Build quality is also very good in this car.

    വഴി sampath kumar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Best Car Of The Year 2019 And 2020 Also

    I bought this car in august and I have never seen the best performer in the cars like it does it has everything which a person can think in a car.

    വഴി arif
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for W8

    Nice Suv Car

    Nice SUV CAR with BEST FEATURES 

    വഴി pankaj kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • for W8 AMT Optional Diesel BSIV

    Best car

    XUV300 means a bunch of defective part. for example moisture in head light, defective infotainment system.

    വഴി sunil
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Few Drawback Of The Car

    I own XUV w8 opt Automatic transmission white colour car. Firstly the car is built very nicely but there are two drawbacks as it does not have the pearl white finish which diminishes the glory of white colour. There is an issue with the instant pickup in the automatic transmission which should be souled by the company with a little effort. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി harshil patel
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Perfect SUV

    Perfect car for a family, full loaded features, safety and have a top class body shape.

    വഴി parth kapoor
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 60 Views
  • The best car.

    It is an amazing and powerful car in the segment in terms of luxury as well and packed with features.

    വഴി shivam hubale
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 30 Views
  • The best car in the SUV segment.

    Driven this car and seemed amazing superb for the highway and the city as well. I recommend that everyone who has a budget of 13 lacs should buy its top model for the best car കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kamran majid
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 666 Views
  • Best In Class

    It is the best in class and price range. Believe me, best pick up, best looks, best interiors. Nothing less than awesome. I not only take a test drive for the Venue car, Creta, Breeza, Ecosport and Nexon but, also did research and also took feedback from current users, experienced the diffeence and chosed the best in class XUV 300. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kunal anand
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 1834 Views
  • for W8 Option Diesel BSIV

    Excellent car.

    This is the safest and excellent car and I am a proud owner. I highly recommend this car and best in class and feature.

    വഴി psingh
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Best XUV Of This Year In This Century Mahindra 300

    Best XUV in this century, comfort style n design. I like the best n the interior n exterior features too.

    വഴി kamei william kabui
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have AMT, very smooth not like the normal AMT vehicle, no lag while overtaking and when slowing down the vehicle. The mileage is also good.

    വഴി jayand
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Go For Safer Choice

    Good quality driving. Safe drive and spacious interior for a family drive. Mileage getting 16 km/ltr. approx on highway drive and in the city, its 14/ltr. All necessary driving monitoring available especially tyres pressure. Good visionaries windows for better visibility. Efficient petrol engine for better power throttle with auto start/stop. Smoot...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ashis dhanaki
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 796 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    Overall best car in this segment. The power is best, taking about safety it has got a 5-star rating from the Global NCAP. The AMT version is also great. Overall it's the best car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mos abdu
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Excellent car

    The car gives a superb driving experience.

    വഴി lovepreet singh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Compare Variants of മഹേന്ദ്ര എക്സ്യുവി300

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ എക്സ്യുവി300 പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മഹേന്ദ്ര കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്

ജനപ്രിയ

×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌