സ്കോഡ റാപിഡ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Skoda Rapid
Rs.6.99 Lakh - 13.49 ലക്ഷം*
ഈ കാർ മോഡൽ ഉൽപ്പാദനം നിർത്തിയിരിക്കുന്നു
സ്കോഡ റാപിഡ് യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.4/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 295 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

സ്കോഡ റാപിഡ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (295)
  • Mileage (94)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (85)
  • Comfort (97)
  • Engine (74)
  • Interior (50)
  • Power (53)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Dream Car Dzire

    I just love the car, it suits my personality, its elegance, its excellence, its style, its moves match with my attitude. I dream to have this car.

    വഴി harjot kaur
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Stylish and enjoy to drive

    Best vehicle for the price. On road price of the rapid top end variant is around 16 lakhs. The best engine you will get in the segment and definitely delivers better performance either in city traffic or highway ride. Those who are looking for an automatic variant at this price Rapid and Vento are the best cars of the segment. DSG gearbox is very r...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി karthik pallapotula
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 112 Views
  • for 1.5 TDI Ambition BSIV

    All About Rapid

    I'm just in love with my Rapid. It's the best in all sedans as in price, comfort, looks. Skoda gives excellent services as we. One thing is that the parts are a little bit expensive.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shubham
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 142 Views
  • for 1.6 MPI Ambition BSIV

    Nice Car

    A well-manufactured car, loaded with all the necessary pieces of equipment like camera, sensors, touch screen audio, gear lock, central locking etc. Worth this much price.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rajiv sharma
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Skoda Rapid, Diesel Car, Superficial Review

    Skoda Rapid is best in build quality and the best driving stability in the c-segment sedan car. EBD braking control is ultimate in c-segment sedan cars.

    വഴി dwij
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Skoda Rapid Experience Review

    Its one of the best cars I have driven, the kick it gives is fantastic, it's a bit high maintenance car but value for money. Service centres are lazy to get the work done, parts are expensive, solid built quality, low ground clearance 163mm if it's loaded it will hit in bumps,  good for the city not built for off-road or rural areas.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ajay singh
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Best car

    This car is best in every mode, nice power with a powerful engine. This car is suitable for long drive and looks is also awesome.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Excellent Car For A Best Price

    "Value for money" is the best word to say. Performance at its best, a car to compare with Audi's base car which costs around 30 lacs on road. Highway riding is so excellent, like a cruise. I recommend red colour car to others if they are in hill areas where the colour is very much matching with nature?s green, wonderful to watch the red beast.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി punniaseelan
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Superb Skoda

    100% satisfaction. Riding quality is awesome in this segment of cars.

    വഴി user
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 33 Views
  • The Beast From Skoda

    EXTERIOR: it has a good headlamp given with white IED strip, looking like a luxurious car TYRES: It comes with  19×55INC. BOOT SPACE: Boot space is pretty good, It unlocks with four methods. INTERIOR: Leg space is comfortable for back-seaters. DRIVING: @The power as not that much has earlier Skoda.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kamuni uday കൃഷ്ണ
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for 1.6 MPI Ambition BSIV

    Ultimate driving experience

    This car is an ultimate driving pleasure. It sails on the road. This car gives you one of the most comfortable driving experience no matter how long you drive it. With a powerful engine this car is backed up by all modern amenities and safety features. All together a car worth buying. I give it 5 star rating.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി varun bhardwaj
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Good car

    Absolutely solid!! Driving pleasure. I agree the maintenance is quite high but worth owning it! One more and last minus is the mileage. But for a city run is good! Interiors and outside body is amazing.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Pros of Skoda

    Absolutely solid!! Driving pleasure. I agree the maintenance is quite high but worth owning it. One more and last minus is the mileage. But for a city run, it is good! Interiors and outside body are amazing. They have come up with a new addition to the top model by the name of Monte Carlo which looks quite sporty. Should go ahead with it. Truly Sko...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി neeru
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 81 Views
  • for 1.6 MPI Active BSIV

    Worst in Service and Have a Fuel Injectors Issue

    This has a fuel injectors issues, Skoda will say that it is common until the warrenty period ends after that they will ask for lakh for replacing the issue as the warrenty ends. My car has a problem with Fuel injectors and I contacted Skoda India as many cars have this problems and they need to take responsibilty but they are not even repospon...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി harsha reddy
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Best And Good Car

    The driving experience is very good, quality also too good according to the price than the other cars. Very smooth driving and comfortable.

    വഴി jignesh
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Best Sedan

    A tough car with luxuries, Good mileage, low maintenance cost. Best in class DSG engine.

    വഴി anand patel
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Excellent performance

    Excellent performance, comfort and fuel efficiency we are getting in this car.

    വഴി chirag rojesara
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Car of The Millenium

    One of the best cars of the millennium. I personally own it. This is a superb car with zero disappointments. 

    വഴി ram bhayani
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 88 Views
  • World Best Car

    This is a very smart car and I love this car. This is my 4th car but I like this one more than last 3 this is a very comfortable and lovely car.

    വഴി sanu sanu
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Mini Skoda Octavia

    The Skoda Rapid is one of the best cars in its segment. It provides the best outer safety and is a perfect example of European engineering at its best. No other car is as solid as this and it provides the best comfort and stability.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി aryaman
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Sporty Luxurious Car

    It is an awesome car with excellent control. Whenever I sit in this car I feel royalty as this is a complete sporty car with luxurious interior and comfort. Mileage is worth praise and loved her pickup.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി user
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for 1.6 MPI Ambition BSIV

    Best in its class

    Mileage of Skoda Rapid is 14.5 to 16 KMPL in petrol, I have driven close to 60000 km and I haven't faced any mechanical problems so far apart from service cost. One issue is that it is not Maruti so local mechanics should be avoided for even service. Drive and handling better than any Japanese car like Honda City or even Korean Elantra. I...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ravi kumar
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 167 Views
  • Best sedan for mid range

    Best in class power and performance, also safety features are best.

    വഴി jaswant singh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Skoda Rapid is Really Comfortable

    According to me, the Skoda Rapid is the most comfortable family car. The suspension, braking system and acceleration work at its best! I own the 2014 model but never faced a problem till date. The skoda automotives service is also appreciated ;)കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gautam khanchandani
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Fun to drive car

    Excellent diesel car , excellent DSG automatic to drive in both City as well as on long drive......

    വഴി bharatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Rapid Powerful and Safe Car

    Pros: 1.) Comfortable. 2.) High build quality. 3.) Awesome Performance. 4.) Stylish and best car to drive. Cons: 1.) Regular service is moderate but spares cost is high. 2.) Fewer service centres. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arpit chopra
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Skoda Rapid supercar

    Nice car luxurious, pleasant drive in. Safety is a good way for people who don't know what to say about their own journey. Good for the money and plenty of space, money value is a great thing, fewer maintenance costs, and reliability.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി മധുര veera
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 52 Views
  • A car which is simply clever.

    When I brought this car, I was very excited to drive it. Because it is my first sedan car. My dream is to buy a sedan car which is good looking and clever.

    വഴി kajal tyagi
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 64 Views
  • for 1.6 MPI AT Ambition BSIV

    Excellent andLuxury Car

    Skoda Rapid is an excellent and sports car. Very good design and more leg space. 

    വഴി satya
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 106 Views
  • Rapid MPI petrol

    Design and features: The build quality is excellent but the dashboard design is a bit disappointing. The interiors are of impeccable standards and the plastics are upmarket. Also gets a touchscreen with all fancy stuff and steering mounted controls. The steering is tilt and telescopic type and the feedback works out to be good.T he seats are comfy ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ragav
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 87 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of സ്കോഡ റാപിഡ്

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു സ്കോഡ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ

ജനപ്രിയ

* എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience