റൊൾസ്റോയ്സ് ഗോസ്റ്റ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Rolls-Royce Ghost
52 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.6.95 - 7.95 സിആർ*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
view ഫെബ്രുവരി offer
Rating of റൊൾസ്റോയ്സ് ഗോസ്റ്റ്
4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 52 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

റൊൾസ്റോയ്സ് ഗോസ്റ്റ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (52)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (4)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car

    Rolls-Royce, a globally acclaimed brand recognized for its elegance and longevity, is a preferred choice among the world's elite. Early models were even exclusively crafted for royalty. Every Rolls-Royce vehicle is meticulously handcrafted, displaying meticulous attention to detail from roof to road.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mohammad kaish
    On: Jan 27, 2024 | 49 Views
  • Best Car Rolls Royce Ghost

    This car is a dream for many because of its looks, comfort, and overall performance. It is undoubtedly the best car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nitin kumar suthar
    On: Jan 04, 2024 | 42 Views
  • Great Car

    This is a good car, but its fuel consumption is very high. But the thing I like the most is its safety features.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ashmit
    On: Dec 28, 2023 | 74 Views
  • Most Expensive Car

    One of the most expensive cars, the design, and safety features are exceptional. This car offers many important and useful features.  കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rana jaimin
    On: Dec 21, 2023 | 64 Views
  • Congratulations Customer

    A Rolls-Royce is more than a motor car. It is a work of art, hand-made to order exclusively for you, by our team of highly skilled craftspeople and designers. Whatever you imagine your ideal motor car to be, bring your unique vision to life with Rolls-Royce Bespoke.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി naveen raj
    On: Dec 02, 2023 | 55 Views
  • Best Car In The World

    I have never seen such a car till date, this car is number one in the world according to me because of its crazy level of customization and its luxury, nothing can beat the class of this ghost.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി harsh
    On: Nov 24, 2023 | 68 Views
  • The Rolls-Royce Ghost: A Stately Symphony Of Luxur

    The Rolls-Royce Ghost is a luxury automobile that exudes opulence and craftsmanship. With a timeless design, it combines modern technology with classic aesthetics. The interior is a masterpiece, featuring the finest materials and meticulous attention to detail. The ride is exceptionally smooth and quiet, thanks to its powerful V12 engine and advanc...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി pranav nagar
    On: Nov 08, 2023 | 46 Views
  • Good And Nice

    Very nice and awesome. It is amazing and very expensive, like a luxury in life. It's very good and luxurious. Thank you, Rolls-Royce, for making such a car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി soma
    On: Oct 28, 2023 | 55 Views
  • Rolls- Royce Ghost Is A My Dream Car

    The Rolls-Royce Ghost is an exceptionally good-looking car, often considered one of the best in the world. It excels in terms of safety, and owning a Rolls-Royce Ghost is a dream of mine. Thank you.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shakti singh
    On: Oct 26, 2023 | 48 Views
  • One Of The Best

    The best car to buy, excelling in class, luxury, and comfort. It has no complaints, making it one of my dream cars to ownകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി darshan jagdhane
    On: Oct 25, 2023 | 37 Views
  • Most Beautiful Car

    One of the best cars in India or the world, it's truly amazing. The car's appearance is exceptionally beautiful.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mounesh rg gacchinamani
    On: Oct 02, 2023 | 58 Views
  • Really Amazing Car

    I understand why Rolls-Royce is the best of all cars. In this era of cars, this car holds a special place in people's hearts.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vidhyanshu
    On: Sep 30, 2023 | 75 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is very fantastic car with its royal look and it also has high safety features that make the car safe, performance is also good Overall it's an awesome car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arpan mondal
    On: Sep 30, 2023 | 40 Views
  • Stylish Car

    This car exudes a sleek and stylish aesthetic, imparting a sophisticated, looks fantastic. The comfort and features it offers are equally impressive.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി tanmay darade
    On: Sep 26, 2023 | 50 Views
  • Good Performance

    Rolls Royce is the best safest car, and in terms of looks and quality, it has no comparison. The features are also top-notch.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dinkar singh patel
    On: Sep 16, 2023 | 60 Views
  • My Dream Car

    I chose this car for its outstanding interior design, hoping that it will help me get a promotion. The high price in India is worth it.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rajat
    On: Sep 04, 2023 | 94 Views
  • Caomfortab

    Fantastic to ride, and very comfortable. The best feature of this car is the well-provided comfort at an affordable price.  കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി clament
    On: Aug 29, 2023 | 55 Views
  • Good Comfortable

    It's a very comfortable car with a cool design. It's a perfect family car, and the car logo looks very good as well. Overall, it's a perfect choice.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി md sabir imam
    On: Aug 25, 2023 | 58 Views
  • It Was Excellent For Me

    It was excellent for me, and I would like to recommend others to experience it as well. So, guys, please go for it without thinking a second time.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി harsh chauhan
    On: Aug 22, 2023 | 58 Views
  • Practical Review Of The Rolls-Royce Ghost

    Demonstration: As the happy owner of a Rolls-Royce Ghost for the past two years, I would like to share my practical knowledge and experience with this luxury sedan. The Phantom is known for its luxury, craftsmanship and performance, but how does it hold up as a daily driver? Let's explore various aspects of this prestigious vehicle. Design and comf...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി saptak das
    On: Aug 21, 2023 | 83 Views
  • Good Car

    I cannot describe the words. The car is very attractive, amazing, mind-blowing, and fantastic.

    വഴി yogendra singh chundawat
    On: Aug 15, 2023 | 41 Views
  • Rolls Royce I Love It

    It is quite expensive and has a luxurious look that is very beautiful. I love this car. Rolls-Royce is one of the most beautiful cars in the world.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sanjay
    On: Aug 09, 2023 | 62 Views
  • The Ghost Is The Entry-level

    The Ghost serves as the entry-level model for Rolls-Royce, and what an entry it is. The array of both standard and optional equipment is extensive and captivating. Rolls-Royce provides an almost boundless selection of additional features and customizations. The only query is how much you're prepared to invest. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി adarsh
    On: Aug 08, 2023 | 112 Views
  • Superb Experience

    Amazing, superb driving experience, and the safest car. I don't know how to express how many cars we have driven, but once we drive this car, we will never look at any other car. This is the king of cars.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sibi ആർ
    On: Jul 31, 2023 | 58 Views
  • Classy Car

    It is a very good-looking and comfortable car. The grill looks very nice, and the leather quality is very good.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി abhinav gupta
    On: Jul 30, 2023 | 38 Views
  • The Most Beautiful And Expensive Car

    This car looks very cool, but it seems very expensive. Car performance is very good. And there is a lot of important safety. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rohit jadhav
    On: Jul 25, 2023 | 73 Views
  • Rolls-Royce Is Amazing

    Rolls-Royce has established a new standard in the realm of luxury tourers with the Phantom. It offered impressive performance, all within the lavish comfort of one of the world's most opulent car cabins. Rolls-Royce had truly surpassed expectations. However, just when we thought the old Phantom was exceptional, the carmaker unveiled the Phantom Ser...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി amarendra si
    On: Jul 19, 2023 | 161 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The Rolls-Royce Ghost features a sophisticated and elegant design. It has a commanding presence with a long and sweeping bonnet, a prominent grille, and iconic Spirit of Ecstasy hood ornament. The exterior design showcases a blend of modern aesthetics and timeless elegance.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ben
    On: Jun 25, 2023 | 64 Views
  • Sign Of Luxurious

    The Rolls-Royce Ghost is a pinnacle of luxury and refinement, embodying elegance and performance. Its majestic design features a streamlined silhouette, iconic Parthenon grille, and coach doors. The opulent interior is crafted with the finest materials, including sumptuous leather upholstery, wood veneers, and lambswool floor mats. This masterpiece...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി umar farooq
    On: Jun 13, 2023 | 75 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice design and it has unique features, definitely, anyone can like it. Awesome interior design and exterior also.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി v udaykiran
    On: May 23, 2023 | 36 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of റൊൾസ്റോയ്സ് ഗോസ്റ്റ്

  • പെടോള്
  • Rs.6,95,00,000*എമി: Rs.15,19,948
    ഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.7,95,00,000*എമി: Rs.17,38,554
    ഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്

User Reviews on ഗോസ്റ്റ് Alternatives

ഉപയോക്താക്കളും കണ്ടു

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Where is the dealership?

JyotiKrushnaPatra asked on 3 Dec 2023

For this, Follow the link and select your desired city for dealership details.

By CarDekho Experts on 3 Dec 2023

Does the Rolls royce ghost have a sunroof

Rohit asked on 29 May 2022

Yes, Rolls Royce Ghost features a sun roof.

By CarDekho Experts on 29 May 2022

What is the ground clearance???

Nanu asked on 26 May 2021

As of now, the figures of ground clearance haven't been revealed by the bran...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By CarDekho Experts on 26 May 2021

To what extent we can customise our Rolls Royce Ghost?

Rajan asked on 19 Mar 2021

For this, we would suggest you to get in touch with the nearest authorized deale...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By CarDekho Experts on 19 Mar 2021

What's the price of rolls Royce cars

Mingma asked on 3 Mar 2021

Rolls Royce Ghost price starts from Rs.6.95 - 7.95 Cr(ex-showroom, Delhi). It co...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Dillip on 3 Mar 2021

* എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience