• login / register

പുതിയത് ക്രെറ്റ Not Even Able To Drive NANDI HILLS ൽ

New Creta Not Even Able To Drive In NANDI HILLS

Mine is just one year old Creta. Two days back I drove my Creta to Nandi hills. Alas! The car is just not able to climb up even in 1st gear. Had a very horrible experience.

വഴി k എം chandran k എം
On: nov 21, 2020 | 2513 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ഹുണ്ടായി ക്രെറ്റ

1 അഭിപ്രായം
1
R
ravishankar krishna
Nov 30, 2020 9:12:11 AM

Been using 2018 1.4 diesel version since 2 years. The so called SUV has the worst suspension ever. Travel around 40 km per day as a rear passenger in the city. An old Maruti vehicle has better suspens

Read More...
    മറുപടി
    Write a Reply

    ഹുണ്ടായി ക്രെറ്റ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

    4.2/5
    അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി514 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
    • എല്ലാം (514)
    • Mileage (104)
    • Performance (81)
    • Looks (167)
    • Comfort (160)
    • Engine (56)
    • Interior (77)
    • Price (55)
    • More ...
    • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
    • സഹായകമാണ്
    • CRITICAL
    • Amazing Car

      I like my car very much. Creta is a very good car.

      വഴി ganesh pilot
      On: Jan 19, 2021 | 132 Views
    • Best Of Luck

      Lovely car with beautiful interior and exterior. Love driving the all new Creta in day to day driving.

      വഴി amit sirwani
      On: Jan 19, 2021 | 26 Views
    • Best In This Range Right Now

      First, I was comparing between Kia Seltos and  Hyundai Creta. After having a test drive I purchased Hyundai Creta and I'm happy with that.

      വഴി manish prajapati
      On: Jan 18, 2021 | 113 Views
    • Price On The Way Middle Class Or Upper Middle Class

      Huge price difference regarding features. The mileage is less compared to Hyundai Venue. It is having the same engine but can't buy it due to its high price.

      വഴി hhhb
      On: Jan 17, 2021 | 115 Views
    • Good Vehicle

      Nice vehicle, overall performance is good, looks very premium, updated features in all, and mileage is also good.

      വഴി abhilash kumar
      On: Jan 15, 2021 | 88 Views
    • Very High Maintenance Cost

      Outrageously high service cost, definitely not in line with what Hyundai advertises. For the 2016 model of Creta petrol automatic, I have paid up to 25k for 20,000kms and...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      വഴി suansh singhal
      On: Jan 14, 2021 | 2585 Views
    • Good SUV

      It is a good SUV but would wait for NCAP ratings. If it gets 5 stars then I would go for it. Looks-wise it is amazing.

      വഴി chirag joshi
      On: Jan 09, 2021 | 114 Views
    • No Review About Creta

      The car is so much faster and good looking,  also design looks like marvels.

      വഴി noty life
      On: Jan 07, 2021 | 73 Views
    • എല്ലാം ക്രെറ്റ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
    Hyundai Creta
    514 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
    Rs. 9.81 - 17.31 ലക്ഷം*
    *എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
    കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ

    Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി ക്രെറ്റ

    • ഡീസൽ
    • പെടോള്
    Rs.9,99,900*എമി: Rs. 22,562
    21.4 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ

    സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

    ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ക്രെറ്റ പകരമുള്ളത്

    *എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

    ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

    • പോപ്പുലർ
    • ഉപകമിങ്
    ×
    നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌