• login / register

മഹേന്ദ്ര മാരാസ്സോ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Mahindra Marazzo
290 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 11.25 - 13.59 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
മഹേന്ദ്ര മാരാസ്സോ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 290 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

മഹേന്ദ്ര മാരാസ്സോ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (403)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 406 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Poor Service At Uppal, HYDERABAD, Service Center

    Poor service, our new vehicle 3 times break down. Very bad experience with Marazzo. The Uppal Hyderabad service center people are not able to fix the problem.

    വഴി rawiraj ......
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Amazing MUV With Best Features.

    it's a big MUV with excellent boot space Marazzo is bigger than Innova width and height in both terms.  In the rear, there are 8 AC vents that look so attractive. The safety and security system is so impressive. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kishore
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 67 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    വഴി hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    വഴി karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    വഴി aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    വഴി suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Very Bad Vehicle

    Very bad vehicle it, not safe, parts are not available chalti gadi mai aag lag jati hai total waste of money.

    വഴി kuljeet singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    വഴി vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 215 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    വഴി ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    വഴി chinmaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    വഴി nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    വഴി jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    വഴി kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    വഴി sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Excellent interiors and safety but engine performance not much cant able to climb hills alerting engine overheat issue.

    വഴി amarnaath srinivasan naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    വഴി mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    വഴി subhendu deychoudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    വഴി vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    വഴി darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 232 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Marazzo The Ultimate.

    No.1 car in its segment. Best in its class features with smooth drive and best mileage. It's a value for money product.

    വഴി mangesh mahadik
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • for M2 BSIV

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    വഴി yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of മഹേന്ദ്ര മാരാസ്സോ

  • ഡീസൽ

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ മാരാസ്സോ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Which കാർ should ഐ pick മഹേന്ദ്ര മാരാസ്സോ or എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho Experts on 2 Oct 2020

What ഐഎസ് different മഹേന്ദ്ര മാരാസ്സോ M6 8str? ൽ

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho Experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does മാരാസ്സോ have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho Experts on 16 Aug 2020

What ഐഎസ് the വില അതിലെ മഹേന്ദ്ര Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho Experts on 9 Aug 2020

Do we get 8 seater വേരിയന്റ് മാരാസ്സോ എം2 variant? ൽ

Ranjita asked on 22 Jul 2020

Yes Mahindra Marazzo M2 8Str is available. Check out its availability by visitin...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho Experts on 22 Jul 2020

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മഹേന്ദ്ര കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • ടിയുവി 300
    ടിയുവി 300
    Rs.10.80 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 10, 2020
  • ടിയുവി 300 പ്ലസ്
    ടിയുവി 300 പ്ലസ്
    Rs.11.92 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: dec 15, 2020
  • എസ്204
    എസ്204
    Rs.12.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഒക്ടോബർ 15, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌