മഹേന്ദ്ര ಕೆಯುವಿ100 ಎನ್ಎಕ್ಸ್ಟಿ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
202 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.6.15 - 7.81 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ജനുവരി ഓഫർ
മഹേന്ദ്ര ಕೆಯುವಿ100 ಎನ್ಎಕ್ಸ್ಟಿ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.1/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 202 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

മഹേന്ദ്ര ಕೆಯುವಿ100 ಎನ್ಎಕ್ಸ್ಟಿ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (202)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (56)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (29)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Not Happy

    You get noise from gear and its body gets rust so fast. Not satisfied with the car.

    വഴി uday
    On: Jan 14, 2022 | 34 Views
  • Horrible Experience With Kuv 100 K6 Diesel

    It was a horrible experience. I have KUV 100 k6 diesel varient. Mileage is ok, but you cannot get its spare parts easily. Handbrake is worthy, no resale value. I have driven over 50000km and facing big issues with clutch plates and gearbox. Moreover, it is vibrating while starting. Buy Alto rather than KUV.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nikhil gupta
    On: Dec 23, 2021 | 240 Views
  • Kuv 100 Nxt Petrol Engine

    I have driven around 50000kms and also 1600kms at a stretch, performance is awesome. It is a petrol engine with superb performance.

    വഴി arunava
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 48 Views
  • This Vehicle Performance Very Poor

    This vehicle performance very poor friends don't purchase this vehicle go to Toyota, Hyundai, and Maruti

    വഴി yadaiah
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Rusting In Left Rear Door

    Rusting in left rear door and tail but within 3 years of purchase. It appears that very cheap quality painting in my KUV K6,+ six-seater while manufacturing. The company is not ready to accept the onus of such lapse and ready to repair/replace the door free of cost. I also purchased a shield warranty for Rs 14K at the time of purchase but it is a w...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sunil k
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 148 Views
  • Low Mileage

    I am getting mileage around 12kmpl on the highway. And 8 to 10kmpl in the city. This is not a car for a crowded city like Mumbai.

    വഴി dharmesh
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Poor Built Quality.

    The built quality is poor. The door started rusting body started decaying. Not amazed by it. A never recommended car. No resale value. Poor after-sale service. Truly unprofessional.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി abhishek
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Awesome Experience With My KUV100

    Awesome experience beyond expectations. Fell in love with my car. Comfortable at long drive with great performance.

    വഴി kamlesh sharma
    On: Jan 02, 2022 | 26 Views
  • Family Car

    Very good for a long drive. Comfortable and smooth in driving. This car has a Solid-body.

    വഴി chander mohan rocky
    On: Dec 21, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Mini Suv Is The Best For Safety

    Kuv Nxt 100 driving experience is good. Best for safety. But mileage is low compare to other rivals, but we ignore the mileage no other car is comparable to Kuv Nxt 100, it is bestകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dhananjay pathak
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 138 Views
  • It CERTAINLY Can If You Can.

    Powerful spacious comfortable, correlation of mind and body with car handling is perfect. I felt Harley-Davidson sort of power, the linear motion in beginning, but later it behaves with you very elegant and fast as needed in cities as well as on highways.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sandeep verma
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 1404 Views
  • Value For Money

    My own KUV100 K8 diesel variant. City mileage is 17-18kmpl, highway mileage 23-24kmpl. CONS poor NVH level. Typical 3cylinder diesel engine.

    വഴി gowthi rockzz
    On: May 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • I Have Driven Around 40k KUV100

    I have driven around 40k km. Petrol variant. Driving comfort is awesome. Performance is ok. Mileage not good.

    വഴി srinidhi
    On: May 08, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Good Bt Some Changes Brings Him The Best In The Segment

    It looks aggressive. But the color shown in the advertisement is not as same in the showroom. Good pick up, milage is a little worried, comfort for 1st-row middle passenger is doubt, noisy gears, and engine sounds. The best quality interior needed.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vamseedhar kallepalli
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 936 Views
  • Suryavanshi

    Good car, comfortable and economic car for my family's, Power was also good.

    വഴി chauhan sunilkumar
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Not As Realistic As They Marketing To Public

    KUV petrol version fails to deliver the basic requirement to its customers. Customer service is hearing our request and trying their best, but the repairs are not sustained for a month. It shows that there is a fundamental issue with this car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി devanand k
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 380 Views
  • The Best Car

    Mahindra KUV100 is the best car under 9 lakhs. It has a powerful engine, awesome looks, best comfort, music system is best compare to other Mahindra cars and good build quality.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി aritra sarkar
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 351 Views
  • Really Good Package In Micro Suv Segment.

    Good car in its segment we get a micro SUV at the price of hatchback and service is perfect enough and better build quality. 

    വഴി shubham bhosale
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Performance Of The Car

    I buy my first car as KUV100, one of the worst model and worst car in Mahindra. I'll never buy Mahindra product.

    വഴി malathi
    On: Mar 24, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Satisfied Customer

    I have a Diesel K4 model in 2017. I have driven it around 20000 km. I am getting an average above 20kmpl. I am really satisfied with this car.

    വഴി sushil sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Happy Customer :)

    Enough space, stylish, pocket friendly, and issue with hand break sometimes. Overall, good experience.

    വഴി anonymous
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Please Answer Who Have Petol Variant K8

    I have KUV 100 NXT K8 petrol variant. I am facing a problem from last 2-3 weeks. Pulling problem when gear shifted to 3 & 4 & 5. When I pedal the accelerator it response after 1-2 seconds. Is this is a complaint or it happens in KUV 100 petrol variant.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി raveen kumar
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 468 Views
  • Affordable

    It is a better car for a middle-class and small family. It is affordable for those who are not able to fulfil their dream of luxury cars.

    വഴി anil gupta
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Its A Public Testing Review

    Average performance in comparison with other cars in this sagment or price. Its acceleration is good, but for safety purpose, not a good option.

    വഴി sohan singh chouhan
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Superb Car No Words.

    Supercar no words because its safest car and just one thing which needs to be changed is the music system which is a little outdated.

    വഴി sri ram kishan korada
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Not Recommended.

    Not recommended for a person who looks for a great drive. Not at all smooth, lots of sound and ac literally doesn't work but makes a huge sound.

    വഴി roshan agarwal
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Mileage Is The Only Drawback.

    For this price range, Mahindra has given the best, except for the mileage. Inside the Chennai city with AC on - it hardly gives 10kmpl, on the highways with AC on it may reach to 15Kmp. You will only get the Mahindra promised mileage only if you turn off the AC on the highways.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി moses z
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 956 Views
  • Family Car.

    Good family car, mileage is getting 13-17, comfortable riding. Not a performance car, only for those people who prefers to travel with riding comfort.

    വഴി anoop
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Horrible Experience.

    1.When the question comes to comfort It is not at all comfortable for long drives. 2. The mileage they claim is 24 not sure but hardly 12 in the city and 16 on the highway. 3. Performance great joke old i20 can beat this car very easily. 4. Maintenance cost is ok. But but but the big issue. Its MAHINDRA parts not available easily, horrible aft...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ranit das gupta
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 1050 Views
  • Worst Car In This segment.

    I do not recommend this car, at all please don't buy this car.

    വഴി arun
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of മഹേന്ദ്ര ಕೆಯುವಿ100 ಎನ್ಎಕ್ಸ್ಟಿ

  • പെടോള്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ಕೆಯುವಿ100 ಎನ್ಎಕ್ಸ್ಟಿ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Can we fit സി എൻ ജി kit petrol Mahindra KUV100 NXT? ൽ

Mukesh asked on 28 Mar 2021

It would not be a feasible option to fit a CNG kit in Mahindra KUV100 NXT. Moreo...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 28 Mar 2021

ഐഎസ് മഹേന്ദ്ര KUV NXT 100 k8 compatible with Android Auto?

Gaurav asked on 21 Oct 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT G80 K8 does not aupport Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Oct 2020

What does STR mean?

krishna asked on 15 Sep 2020

Here in the automobile market, STR stands for the seating capacity offered in th...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2020

Does the കാർ ഐഎസ് suitable വേണ്ടി

Shushant asked on 9 Aug 2020

Yes, you can take Mahindra KUV100 NXT for long drives there won't be any suc...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

What ഐഎസ് the ഓൺ road വില അതിലെ മഹേന്ദ്ര KUV100 NXT Chandigarh? ൽ

Maneesh asked on 26 Jul 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT is priced between Rs.5.75 - 7.49 Lakh (ex-showroom Chandigar...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jul 2020

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മഹേന്ദ്ര കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു ജനുവരി ഓഫർ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience