Xuv

Xuv

Rs. 25 ലക്ഷം*
ലോഞ്ച് ചെയ്ത്‌ കഴിയുമ്പോൾ എന്നെ അറിയിക്കു
*Estimated Price
Shortlist

Xuv

s
sarika singhal on നവം 02, 2023
4.5

Xuv

My review is that it's the best in its price range, offering the highest level of comfort and overall experience. While this car has incurred some maintenance expenses at times, it's completely worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

മഹേന്ദ്ര xuv900 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.7/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി10 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

    ജനപ്രിയ

  • എല്ലാം (10)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (4)
  • Maintenance (2)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • R
    reri tanye nima on Mar 15, 2024
    4.8

    Good Car

    I myself already used xuv Mahindra its is very good on mileage and when i come to the comfort zone its feel comfortable not only in xuv car whole mahindra car is very comfortable and now i came to kno...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

  • S
    sarika singhal on Nov 02, 2023
    4.5

    Xuv

    My review is that it's the best in its price range, offering the highest level of comfort and overall experience. While this car has incurred some maintenance expenses at times, it's completely worth ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

  • A
    ajay kumar patel on Sep 29, 2023
    5

    Amazing Car

    This car is awesome and comfortable. Mahindra is doing amazing work with its car designs and comfort. I am highly satisfied with Mahindra.

  • A
    ayush on Sep 12, 2023
    3.8

    It Is A Best Offroading Vehicle

    In my opinion, this car is truly exceptional and has the potential to succeed the Mahindra XUV 700, offering a wealth of advanced technology features.

  • A
    ashish tiwari on Jul 27, 2023
    5

    Very Nice Car

    Very nice car and its features are very good and comfortable and market demand is very high and the engines are very strong.

  • P
    prathmesh on Jun 01, 2023
    4.5

    XUV 900 Is More Styles

    We know that xuv 700 is very featured car and this car get 5 star rating. We are expected XUV 900 is more safe and more features.

  • A
    arindam sett on Mar 29, 2023
    4.7

    Best Car In The Market With Reasonable Price

    Good and comfortable car, at a reasonable price, is stylish looking, good design and is a value-for-money car. Good safety features.

  • S
    shrabani saha on Apr 20, 2022
    5

    Best SUV Ever Seen At This Price Range

    Best SUV ever seen at this price range, this car is very big in this segment, best comfort. Road presence is also good. 

  • എല്ലാം xuv900 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Did you find this information helpful?

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മഹേന്ദ്ര കാറുകൾ

  • ജനപ്രിയമായത്
  • വരാനിരിക്കുന്നവ

Other upcoming കാറുകൾ

  • ടാടാ curvv ev
    ടാടാ curvv ev
    Rs.20 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jul 16, 2024
  • കിയ സ്പോർട്ടേജ്
    കിയ സ്പോർട്ടേജ്
    Rs.25 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jul 20, 2024
  • ഹുണ്ടായി ടക്സൺ 2024
    ഹുണ്ടായി ടക്സൺ 2024
    Rs.30 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജൂൺ 15, 2024
  • നിസ്സാൻ juke
    നിസ്സാൻ juke
    Rs.25 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 10, 2024
  • ടാടാ curvv
    ടാടാ curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 15, 2024
  • ബിഎംഡബ്യു എം3
    ബിഎംഡബ്യു എം3
    Rs.1.47 സിആർകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഒക്ടോബർ 01, 2024
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience