Good Car

Good Car

Rs. 2.55 - 2.99 സിആർ*
EMI starts @ ₹6.08Lakh
view മെയ് offer
*Ex-showroom Price in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
Shortlist

Good Car

a
ashu on ജനുവരി 28, 2024
4.8

Good Car

This car is not only beautiful but also boasts impressive mileage and features, making it a luxurious and value-for-money choice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

താമര eletre ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.8/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി6 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

    ജനപ്രിയ

  • എല്ലാം (6)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Space (1)
  • Pickup (1)
  • Safety (1)
  • Service (1)
  • Speed (1)
  • Suv car (1)
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • S
    syed arfath on Feb 25, 2024
    5

    Super Car

    The car is exceptional, and I'm enamored with its futuristic design. Its features are truly top-notch, surpassing those of other brands. It doesn't just excel in aesthetics; it also prioritizes safety...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ashu on Jan 28, 2024
    4.8

    Good Car

    This car is not only beautiful but also boasts impressive mileage and features, making it a luxurious and value-for-money choice.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Jan 04, 2024
    4.8

    Good Car

    This car is truly awesome. The design is very modern and futuristic but it is quite expensive in this segment although a fantastic car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    pranay varada on Dec 27, 2023
    5

    Not At All Good Customer Service

    Hello! I recently visited to see a car. I already own many supercars, and they invited me. However, I must say that the way they behaved with potential customers was very disappointing. Frankly, I'm n...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    prakash official on Dec 22, 2023
    4.8

    Super Car

    One of the best cars I've bought. Out of all my electric SUVs, this car shines. It has some of the best features, and it's fast like a cheetah, easily beating a supercar.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rahul on Dec 13, 2023
    4.5

    Range Of Vehicle Is Good

    It is a great car for long-distance travel, offering ample space for a family journey. It has a good pickup speed along with luxurious features, making it worth the money.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • എല്ലാം eletre അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക

താമര eletre

  • ഇലക്ട്രിക്ക്
eletre ബേസ്Currently Viewing
Rs.2,55,00,000*എമി: Rs.5,08,871
ഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • eletre എസ്Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,75,00,000*എമി: Rs.5,48,756
    ഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • eletre ആർCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,00,000*എമി: Rs.5,96,615
    ഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ eletre പകരമുള്ളത്

Did you find this information helpful?

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു താമര കാറുകൾ

  • താമര emira
    താമര emira
    Rs.1.70 - 2 സിആർകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: jul 15, 2024
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience