• login / register

ഫോർഡ് ഫിഗൊ review (petrol/cng/diesel)

Ford figo review (petrol/cng/diesel)

The car is going fine. I purchased the Figo sports petrol edition. Even with the CNG kit its working fine. On petrol, I'm getting an average of around 12 in city and 14-15 on highways and on CNG city 14-15 and highway 16-17. And now you get factory-fitted CNG from for. If you want to buy a car with CNG kit and low service cost go for it. It's a good one. Even the diesel one is good. My friend purchased it at the same time and he's very happy with it. At this price its a great deal. It even looks good. 

വഴി anonymous
On: aug 01, 2019 | 82 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ഫോർഡ് ഫിഗൊ

ഫോർഡ് ഫിഗൊ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.6/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി284 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
  • All (283)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (49)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (66)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (67)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Monster Car

    It is one of the best hatchbacks with the best safety, reliability, and performance. Also, the build quality of the car is great. I am really happy with it.

    വഴി udit sarmah
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Car At This Price..

    Engine sound is a little bit loud. Ac fan motor has sound after 20k km at starting. While ABS working we can feel it in the brake pedal.

    വഴി sooraj
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car With Low Budget

    Excellent car with low price and low budget also with good mileage. In AC I get 20 average with the early lower maintained cost.

    വഴി vishal
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Ford

    I have been using the car since 2013 and drove it 1 lakh km. I'm the only user and all I can say about the car is awesome. The diesel punch is so fascinating and the bala...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി arun singh
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Mind blowing car.

    I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nelson dsouza
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Love My Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is the best car and with the best quality performance. I like this car. I love my Ford Figo.

    വഴി manpreet singh
    On: Sep 20, 2020
  • Long Term Review.

    Crossed 130000km with this car, worth buying. If you want to buy a hatchback, go for a Ford Figo. Low-cost maintenance and good suspension.

    വഴി praveen prabhu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car. Best Millage.

    The comfort is very good. mileage is also good.happy to purchase the ford, Figo. I run 1000 km in one day. Engine performance is very good.

    വഴി dharmendra
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 13 Views
  • എല്ലാം ഫിഗൊ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Ford Figo
284 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു സെപ്റ്റംബർ ഓഫർ

Compare Variants of ഫോർഡ് ഫിഗൊ

  • പെടോള്
  • ഡീസൽ
Rs.6,45,000*എമി: Rs. 14,173
18.5 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ

സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ഫിഗൊ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഫോർഡ് കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌