എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ 2021-2023 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ 2021-2023 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Rs. 14.17 - 20.66 ലക്ഷം*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ 2021-2023
4.0/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 179 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ 2021-2023 looks ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (179)
  • Mileage (67)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (29)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (4)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • Critical
  • S
    saksham goyal on Dec 14, 2022
    4.3

    MG HECTOR: The Perfect Family Car

    It is a very nice family car. Every seat is very comfortable, the rear seats have plenty of legroom moreover the boot space is huge. It takes the family to any destination very comfortably. The music system is also of top-notch quality. I purchased one of the first MG Hectors in my city when it was just launched in India. And am happy with my decis...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    murli manohar vaishnav on Dec 01, 2022
    4

    Hactor Is Expensive But Affordable

    The driving experience is also nice and very easy to manage. It offers a premium luxurious look. The maintenance is somewhat expensive but affordable. It costs roughly Rs. 3000/- for maintenance. The dealership employees offered all the necessary data about the car. They communicate in an appropriate style. The clutch issue is the only drawback, an...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • H
    hari on Sep 21, 2022
    4.5

    Good Performance And Ultra Stylish Car

    It is a good performance and ultra-stylish look. The driving comfort is good as well the interiors provided are also good.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    mayur kadam on Jul 19, 2022
    4.5

    Mg Hector Is A Nice Car

    A very nice car, with a super exciting feature, style and know for its bold look, superpower ratio and all the thing is good, but the maintanance cost is high.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    snehil kohli on Jul 11, 2022
    5

    Fully Loaded Features

     Amazing experience I had with this car. Be it Looks, features, Interiors, or color combinations. It is a jumbo car with fully loaded features I must say. 

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sunil on Jul 05, 2022
    5

    Amazing Car

    The design is amazing and it looks royal. It also feels luxurious while driving this car. The performance overall is good and pickup is also good. Many colors are available that is the good part. According to me if your budget is around 20 lakh and you want something royal then you should go for it.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • I
    ishant tiwari on Jun 09, 2022
    4.5

    MG Hector Review

    The design is amazing and it looks royal. It also feels royal while driving this car. The performance overall is good and pickup is also good.  Many colours are available that is the good part. According to me if your budget is around 20 lakh and you want something royal then you should go for it.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sachin on May 16, 2022
    4.8

    Nice Looking Car

    MG Hector is a very good car with a reasonable price. It is good in terms of comfort, good performance, looks are excellent, interior too good.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    shakti on Apr 28, 2022
    3.8

    Review Of MG Hector

    Nice car for all areas, if are looking for a good 5 seater, under Budget this is the best, I think Because it's so comfortable and stylish looking. 

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    adarsh upadhyay on Apr 13, 2022
    5

    I Love The Looks

    The comfort and performance of this car are really amazing. Best car in this range Especially the look is really very much classy. This car gives great comfort. It provides you with a decent mileage. Low-cost maintenance, Budget-friendly car. And again the most important thing is its looks, love it. 

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    dipesh on Feb 27, 2022
    5

    Simply Fantastic

    That's a superb experience. Great mileage, great service, giant look, luxury, Super cool, excellent performance.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ashwaq md on Feb 21, 2022
    5

    You Will Love It

    I'm happy that I have taken a great decision by choosing MG Hector sharp CVT. Extremely comfortable, great features at this price point. Super drivability, you will enjoy the drives. Super looks and the interior is luxurious. Suspension is great, music is great, service is amazing, and so are the service plans. Their 555 plan is something which is ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sandeep on Feb 11, 2022
    5

    Good Space And Good Mileage

    Amazing looks and good space in this budget, good mileage my sharp diesel Hector 101 PRC satisfied thanks to MG.  

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rajiv on Sep 25, 2021
    4.2

    High Class Comfort At A Price

    A good vehicle with all comfort at a cost of mileage. Not regretting. Request MG to look into the mileage issue for better satisfaction.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    ps reddy on Sep 03, 2021
    4.3

    Owners' Obsession - Passengers' Pleasure

    I have test-driven both Hector CVT, and Hector Plus 2.0 Sharp diesel. Both are fully loaded vehicles with lots of useful features. Cabin space is amazing in Hector. The built quality looks good. I have booked it a month ago and waiting for the delivery. What MG has to work on is towards improving the operational smoothness of the clutch in the dies...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • V
    vik ram on Sep 02, 2021
    4

    A Great Car At The Price Point

    It's a nice car overall. I really liked the design of the car as well as the technology which is there in the car. looks features are good

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anandraul sahu on Aug 26, 2021
    2.3

    Scope For Improvement

    The car looks good, but the mileage is horrible. They need to change the front dashboard-style which looks outdated. Poor after-sales. MG needs to cater to the people well as Tata and KIA have a better after-sales network

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rohandutta on Aug 21, 2021
    5

    MG Hector Looks Handsome

    Very handsome car, the looks of the car are just cool. Amazing power, nice handling, overall a nice car

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    shashikant pal on Jul 23, 2021
    4.8

    Finally It's MG Hector DCT Sharp 2021

    Finally, after nearly 1 month of buying MG Hector Sharp DCT dual-tone red/ black 2021 edition and driving to nearly 2000 km which includes driving on expressways and on village roads, I am writing this review. Sales Experience: I booked the car on Jan 22, 2021, and requested MG to deliver it in May 2021, in May as we all know we were in lockdown an...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • T
    triple h on May 28, 2021
    5

    Better Than Tatti Harrier And Best In Segment

    MG Hector is no doubt the best in the segment. Its comfort, features, safety features, build quality, looks, boot space, cabin space, mileage, performance and everything is best in the segment. I had met with an accident with ford endeavour and there were stretches in my hector and endeavour had 3 big dents in the endeavour

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sasi tiruppurtrends on May 09, 2021
    4.7

    Awesome Car

    Awesome, Looks very Handsome. Very Stylish, Good safety features. Good performance, Very comfortable

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rahul d on Mar 23, 2021
    3.3

    Do Not Recommend To Buy Sharp Variant

    I would like to share my feedback about the MG Hector 2021 CVT Sharp after driving it for 25 days. The car is much comfortable to drive and has good legroom space for all passengers. The ride quality is excellent and I cannot be asking for more. The cabin is pretty quiet and the tyre rolling noise is far too less. Happy with the ride quality. Altho...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • K
    krusna prasad jena on Mar 14, 2021
    1

    Worst Car Ever

    This is the worst car I have ever seen, made in China. Please do not go for it. Looks big but not worth for money.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • H
    hitesh yagnik on Mar 13, 2021
    4.2

    Great Experience

    If you are looking to buy Hector better to feel the Luxury Experience, Just an amazing SUV in the segment. The ride quality and performance is just amazing. I recommend everyone to once consider this car at least.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • G
    gagan sheenh on Feb 16, 2021
    4.2

    Stylish SUV

    I like MG Hector very much because of its features, great looks, very nice comfort with good cushioning of leather seats. Interior feeling and finishing are fantastic. Only one point which I want to add to this superb and stylish SUV. This SUV needs sports mode available for a performance like Tata Harrier.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Feb 05, 2021
    2

    A Waste Of Money Product

    Look wise gadi thik thak hai lekin Gadi Ki quality Itni Khaas Nahin aur Itni mahangi gadi hone ke bavjud comfort bilkul Bhi Nahin Hai or ride quality bilkul bakwas h

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sumeet krishnan on Jan 17, 2021
    4.7

    Best In Class

    The build quality of MG Hector 2021 is damn impressive, safety is also been considered and the looks are promising as well.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    divyansh gupta on Jan 08, 2021
    5

    Best In Class

    A very good car in terms of looks, features, safety, reliability, build quality, and durability.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • O
    over lordsn on Jan 07, 2021
    4.7

    MG Hector Is The Best Car

    MG Hector is the best car in the mid-size SUV segment. It offers all the features that you need, even more than your requirements. The looks of this car are admirable and eye-ball catching. Except for the mileage and service, this car offers everything best in class.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

എംജി ഹെക്റ്റർ 2021-2023

  • പെടോള്
  • ഡീസൽ
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

Did you find this information helpful?

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു എംജി കാറുകൾ

  • ജനപ്രിയമായത്
  • വരാനിരിക്കുന്നവ
  • എംജി gloster 2024
    എംജി gloster 2024
    Rs.39.50 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജൂൺ 15, 2024
view മെയ് offer
* എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience