• login / register

ടാടാ സഫാരി ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Tata Safari
126 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 14.69 - 21.45 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
ടാടാ സഫാരി യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.7/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 126 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ടാടാ സഫാരി ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (126)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (46)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (8)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Beautiful Car

    Tata Safari looks are very good, SUV type and features are almost decent, comfort is unknown because after driving it, then only I can tell about comfort, otherwise one of my favorite brands is TATA Motors. It gives a lot of wonderful cars. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ayan das
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Review Of The Car

    Good car till now.

    വഴി kirtiman singh
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 25 Views
  • An Amazing Experience

    An amazing experience with this vehicle. Right from the price to the features it is offering is hands down the best in this segment.

    വഴി rakshit jha
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 24 Views
  • New Safari Is Awesome

    Very nice looks, amazing interior and good mileage. Everything is well designed.

    വഴി jitendra panchal
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Value For Money

    Provides value for money, package with good features, comfort, and safety. it is well designed and looks modern.

    വഴി user
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Very Crap Designing

    Very crap design. The whole 2021 model was damn. I give a rating of 1/10. Dubai SUV  looks better than this.

    വഴി harsh v dubey
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 119 Views
  • Loaded With Features

    A lot of space, loaded with features, killer macho looks, safe as a house, road presence to die for. Definitely, this is

    വഴി mayur joshi
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 68 Views
  • New And Safe Vehicle

    This is a very nice car. The experience of running it is a bit different, but it is more fun to run automatically. I am proud that Tata makes Safari, such a safe vehicle for us. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി neelesh
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 1736 Views
  • GOOD AND SAFE CAR

    Best SUV car of 2021.

    വഴി krupa raval
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Very Nice Look

    Very nice look. Comfortable long travel. I really like this car.

    വഴി muralikrishnan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • The Real Safari Was Storme

    The real Safari was Safari Storme. This is a new SUV where you cannot take your SUV to off road with comfort. Safari has come with the features instead of bringing up quality for SUV. Its look is similar to Harrier and Safari Decor, Storme were the SUV of class or legendary new Safari is only a car with features not so excited about this car. I Hop...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shivam
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 2628 Views
  • Very Poor Service Centers

    I used my loved Safari for 9 years. Very happy with my car but the only thing is a very poor service center in Trivandrum.

    വഴി saleem
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Love This Suv

    I love new Tata Safari. This is my dream car. It has an amazing look. Very nice interior. A perfect SUV. 

    വഴി sandeep singh
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a nice car that comes with fully loaded features. The Comfort level is amazing. The tag of Tata makes it even better and hopeful.

    വഴി divy kumar yadav
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Awesome Fantastic

    Superb and best in its range and segment. Fabulous exterior and very stylo interior. Well designed.

    വഴി swastik srivastava
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Compromised In Comfort

    Seating comfort isn't up to the mark. Boot-space is compromised for third-row. Not enough legroom for 3rd row.

    വഴി nandigam sai sampath
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 37 Views
  • My Point Of View

    Really loved this car. Can't wait to drive this car. This is the best car in his own segment. Really loved it.

    വഴി gurusharan singh channa
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Good Car I Loved It

    Good decision to bring back the Tata Safari. Extremely comfortable car. It has awesome power and ride quality.

    വഴി joydeep gayen
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Loved It .

    I'm in love with this new Tata Safari 2021 and I am the owner of the Tata Safari Dicor and after the launching of the all new Tata Safari 2021 definitely I'll buy this soon. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shrey kaushik
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 265 Views
  • Reclaimed Your Life

    It is a fantastic car with lots of power performance and also a great look. Get ready to reclaim your life.

    വഴി vinod rajak
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Best Price With Best Specification

    Best price with the best specification with strong Body. Its TATA vehicle means we can belie the safety of the passengers.

    വഴി bhaskar dakarapu
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome features, stunning look, loved it. Safari model is always awesome and outstanding. And the latest model is my all-time favorite.

    വഴി nishant goswami
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Awesome And The Best Indian SUV

    "Safari" is the best Indian SUV and also the premium one. It's name is sufficient to describe it's quality. I am eagerly waiting for this SUV to go on our trip.

    വഴി sumit kumar banerjee
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Tata Safari Face Lift

    I have reviewed with all cars. This the one we got all needs like 3 rows , AT, good features, and mileage but if we got 4×4 then this car was terrific.

    വഴി akheel khaji
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Best SUV In India

    The old Safari Storme was also good but this facelift model is also amazing.

    വഴി karni singh lunsara
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car, best design, looks so good and it is my dream car, we are waiting for this Tata Safari in the showroom.

    വഴി mehul koringa
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 40 Views
  • A Fantastic Family Car

    It is absolutely a fantastic family car. From its styling, look, performance, mileage, luxury comfort and safety are best in class. But till all of the Safari lovers along with me also are eagerly waiting for its 4×4 transmission. Love you Safari. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dipayan chakraborty
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 4148 Views
  • Nothing To Describe

    Nothing to describe. Go check the live streaming of this legendary car on youtube, you'll soon get in love with it.

    വഴി hrishi raj
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Best And Safe Indian Car

    It is an awesome car which beats all features of other car plus it is Indian. It is like sone pe suhaga.

    വഴി prateek
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 17 Views
  • Safari Is Always A Premium SUV

    According to me, Safari is always a premium SUV and that vehicle is really amazing and safest vehicle ever.

    വഴി swapnil binnar
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 16 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ടാടാ സഫാരി

  • ഡീസൽ

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ സഫാരി പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

യുടെ മൈലേജ്

Tom asked today , 7:27AM

The new Tata Safari offers a mileage between 14.08 to 16.14 kmpl.

By Cardekho experts today , 7:27AM

Which modle come 7 ൽ സീറ്റർ

Rashid asked today , 4:02AM

Tata offers Safari in both the 6

By Cardekho experts today , 4:02AM

What ഐഎസ് the quality അതിലെ interiors, mileage, AC effectiveness, suspension, does it...

Arshad asked today , 1:17AM

We have a dedicated article on this which you may refer for a better understandi...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts today , 1:17AM

How about the aftersales service?

PothirajuSubbiah asked today , 12:20AM

Services quality for a customer would vary according to different service statio...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts today , 12:20AM

ഐഎസ് ടാടാ safari joint make അതിലെ range rover?

Apurba asked on 23 Feb 2021

The Safari sits on the OMEGARC platform which has been derived from Land Rover&#...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 23 Feb 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ടാടാ കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • ഇത് ബി എക്സ്
    ഇത് ബി എക്സ്
    Rs.5.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 14, 2021
  • ഹെക്സ
    ഹെക്സ
    Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജൂൺ 14, 2021
  • സിയറ
    സിയറ
    Rs.14.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജനുവരി 10, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌