Bad Quality

r
rohit raj on ഒക്ടോബർ 11, 2021
1

Bad Quality

Very bad quality materials, and very cheap material, and it brakes are worst than Maruti 800, and its comfort is worst

Was this review helpful?
yesno

റൊൾസ്റോയ്സ് ഡോൺ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.1/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി7 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

    ജനപ്രിയ

  • എല്ലാം (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Powerful engine (1)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • Critical
  • M
    milan gangwar on Oct 01, 2023
    4.3

    Highs Beautifully Designed Body, Exceptionally

    Highs: Beautifully designed body, exceptionally luxurious interior, totally customizable. Lows: Inefficient engine, lacks driver-assistance tech, doesn't have a sporting bone in its body. Verdict:...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Jun 22, 2022
    4

    This Car Is So Comfortable

    This car is so comfortable with a powerful engine and it looks amazing. It is the safest one and it has very good mileage.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rohit raj on Oct 11, 2021
    1

    Bad Quality

    Very bad quality materials, and very cheap material, and it brakes are worst than Maruti 800, and its comfort is worstകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    adarsh on Jul 06, 2020
    4.2

    Cool Car

    This particular model is a beast in itself. Love to drive. Also, I find some small reasons to drive this car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shrikesh shrikesh on Jan 26, 2020
    5

    Nice Car.

    Very grateful features are available and the power of the car is like a beast, I love to drive this car and it gives a wonderful feeling while driving, it is so comfortable to drive.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    maha lakshmi on Dec 29, 2019
    5

    Great car.

    Great response from my neighbors as the looks of the car are amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aman on Aug 01, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    It is the best car ever I have driven and owned best for convertible car lovers.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • എല്ലാം ഡോൺ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Did you find this information helpful?

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു റൊൾസ്റോയ്സ് കാറുകൾ

×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience