• login / register

മാരുതി വാഗൺ ആർ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Maruti Wagon R
1347 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 4.65 - 6.18 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
മാരുതി വാഗൺ ആർ യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.4/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 1347 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

മാരുതി വാഗൺ ആർ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (1347)
  • Mileage (413)
  • Performance (167)
  • Looks (345)
  • Comfort (470)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (172)
  • Power (177)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Wagon R Best Model For Driving

    The Car is so good and comfortable for driving & good mileage. I had a good Experience with this car. Wagon R is the best car for Road.

    വഴി deenanath mishra
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 12 Views
  • Perfect For People In The Cities

    For those who want something more enthusiastic to drive, and a well-built car overall, they should look away. The car is for people who want a stress free driving experience in the city. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ayushman das
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 323 Views
  • It Is Very Good

    It is too good. You like it, it has new features in this car. It is good car.

    വഴി poonam jat
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 24 Views
  • Wagon R - The Best Family Car

    Wagon R is the most user-friendly, fuel-efficient, affordable, least maintenance, and best performance car. I am using it for the last 10 years. It is my true friend in all my journey in the last 10 years. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vikram kumar
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 1028 Views
  • BUILD QUALITY

    The build of this car is very low while comparing to other cars. Maruti has to improve its build quality. I am using Wagon R ZXI 2019 model. The performance of this car is good, but I was a little bit unsatisfied about the quality of the exterior boy (steel). It has to improve the quality and has to build a stronger body. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി prudhvi vipparthi
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 617 Views
  • Car For Indians

    Best car for a middle-class family with a comfortable price. I feel it is very easy to handle with low maintenance.

    വഴി sumant jha
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 66 Views
  • My First Car Wagon-R

    Overall, a good car for a family. Three people of average size can easily fit on the second row and it has low maintenance. Driven two long trips with full family and luggage approx 1250km and got good performance. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി amit san
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 1730 Views
  • My Family Car

    Very nice and beautiful car. It has a good average and space, also it has a low maintenance cost.

    വഴി mishal prajapati
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Very Happy With Performance

    Very happy with the performance of Wagon R. Low maintenance cost and good service. Happy to have Wagon R.

    വഴി sai kishore
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    The mileage is very good. So far it is giving around 30 km per kg in the city. The safety is a little bit low but the car is best in this segment.

    വഴി divjot singh chadha
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R is a 5 seater hatchback available in a price range of 4.51 - 6.00 Lakh. It is available in 14 variants. First is the engine option and second is transmission options: Manual and AMT. The Wagon R is available in 6 colours. The mileage of Wagon R ranges from 20.52 kmpl to 32.52 kmpl. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി teja
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 2360 Views
  • Must Buy As A 1st Car

    Great Car for Family with sufficient comfort and mileage condition to be driven in a city. The safety could have been better but for the range, it is a great buy. Great experience with Maruti insurance and after-sales service. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dharmit zaveri
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 1969 Views
  • Overall Experience Is Great.

    Best car for the family. Due to its length and size, it's very easy to park it in city areas. Also a good choice for highway travel. Performance as per its average is also mesmerizing and I think it would be more charismatic in highway run. I prefer this car for an amazing experience. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി akshat mehta
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 1770 Views
  • Amazing Experience With This Car.

    It's a good budget car. We use it as a family car for a family of 4 persons, it's the most value for money car Like we all traveling somewhere and we have more than sufficient space It never ever feels claustrophobic inside. No doubt it's not a stylish car to own but overall it's a better experience. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി lalit maru
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 817 Views
  • The best car at a low rate.

    The best car at a low rate, good mileage in CNG, comfortable seats are superb, and Maruti WagonR is the car which you buy the name and for the brand value.

    വഴി pulkit samrat
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Most Demanding Car.

    Best performance, great pickup, best in the segment, high in mileage, smooth running, and lowest maintenance required.

    വഴി myc indorkar
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Good Car But Poor Build Quality.

    The car is good and very economical but the strength of the parts is questionable. When I was learning to drive, I hit a truck at just 20-30 km/h and the front axle along with the rim was totally damaged on the side I hit. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി bhagwandas prem bimal
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 4124 Views
  • Nice And Best.

    Wagon R is a perfect car for middle-class families and for 4 persons, this is the best CNG car, and the maintenance of the car is also very affordable.

    വഴി mallikarjun
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 97 Views
  • This Is My Favourite Car.

    This car is very comfortable. There is no complaint about this car. The interior of this car is premium. This car also has good looks.

    വഴി vishvas kumar
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Great Vehicle.

    It a pleasure to drive this car. This vehicle due it's tallboy design. Elderly people find it easy to get in and out of the vehicle with ease.

    വഴി k v r v prasad
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Great Value For Money.

    Reasonable price with all features, the comfort is really good, a great value for money, reliable and maintenance cost is also low compared to other companies.

    വഴി n kispotta
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Don't Buy This Car.

    Poor safety, looks are too simple, seats are not comfortable, Engine performance is average decent enough, and worst audio system.

    വഴി vishesh kumar
    On: Dec 05, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Stylish Looks.

    The performance of the car is really good, The company provides outstanding after-sales service and all the features like Ac, Music System, and many more are great.

    വഴി chris thomas
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Best Family Car Ever.

    The best family car ever. This is a very spacious car. The servicing car is also very low. The best car.

    വഴി raj hans
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 77 Views
  • So Far So Good.

    I used it for just one month and feeling good about this car. Adjustable headrest would have been better comparing to the old models.

    വഴി joydeb singha
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Best In Class.

    This is a budget-friendly car for a family of 4-5 within 6 lacs. The high-end version doesn't have mag wheels but still, it had covered almost every minimum requirement.

    വഴി sairam
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Service Cost Is High

    Service charge is very high figures mentioned here is only half the amount. The average periodic service cost is Rs 5000 to 8000.

    വഴി upan
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Pretty good choice in this budget.

    Everything is going well but I'm very much concerned about the safety and the body roll is at an extreme level, always worrying if it will topple or not. The rest is all fine. But safety should be the topmost priority now. I am happy that I bought it at that time if it was now I would never go for it. But back then it was a pretty good choice in th...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mallaksha saha
    On: Nov 17, 2020 | 3081 Views
  • Best Economical Car For Tall Boys

    Best car from Suzuki, pocket friendly with comfort and space with AGS it gives car 'icing on the cake' Go for 1.0 model very economical in price and mileage. Build quality is not so good. But overall good car for city rides. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി waseem
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 3205 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Overall performance of this car is great with low maintenance and great height as well.

    വഴി vivek jain
    On: Nov 29, 2020 | 49 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of മാരുതി വാഗൺ ആർ

  • പെടോള്
  • സിഎൻജി

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ വാഗൺ ആർ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

What are added സവിശേഷതകൾ വേണ്ടി

MithunMidhu asked on 20 Jan 2021

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end on Wagon R 2021....

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

ഐഎസ് ലഭ്യമാണ് commercial use? ൽ

Deepak asked on 20 Jan 2021

For this, we would suggest you to have a word with the RTO staff or walk into th...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

ഐഎസ് ac works fine വാഗൺ ആർ വിഎക്സ്ഐ 1.0 ltr? ൽ

vivek asked on 13 Jan 2021

Maruti Wagon R VXI is featured with the air conditioner and it serves the purpos...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

Safety rating?

Santosh asked on 13 Jan 2021

Maruti Suzuki Wagon R scores two stars in the Global NCAP crash test.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

ഐഎസ് rear wipers ലഭ്യമാണ് വാഗൺ ആർ വിഎക്സ്ഐ 2021 Bs6 model? ൽ

Manghaki asked on 6 Jan 2021

No, rear window wipers are not offered in Wagon R VXI.

By Cardekho experts on 6 Jan 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മാരുതി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • ആൾട്ടോ 2021
    ആൾട്ടോ 2021
    Rs.3.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജൂൺ 15, 2021
  • എക്സ്എൽ 5
    എക്സ്എൽ 5
    Rs.5.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: sep 08, 2021
  • സോളിയോ
    സോളിയോ
    Rs.6.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഫെബ്രുവരി 22, 2022
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഫെബ്രുവരി 10, 2022

ജനപ്രിയ

×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌