മാരുതി ആൾട്ടോ 800 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Maruti Alto 800
504 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.3.39 - 5.03 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ഇപ്പോഴത്തെ ഓഫറുകൾ
മാരുതി ആൾട്ടോ 800 യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.3/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 504 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

മാരുതി ആൾട്ടോ 800 മൈലേജ് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (435)
  • Mileage (152)
  • Performance (55)
  • Looks (72)
  • Comfort (104)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (33)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car

    I have used Alto 800 for the last 4 years. Mileage is very good and looks nice. I like this car.

    വഴി vaghpura primary school
    On: Jan 13, 2022 | 82 Views
  • Nice Car Ever

    This is a nice car for middle-class families. This is the best car at this price. Best comfort. The mileage is good.

    വഴി shlok gajjar
    On: Dec 24, 2021 | 60 Views
  • 9 Months Ownership Review

    Writing my review on the experience of completing 10,000 km and 9 months ownership. Best in class at entry-level, value for money, best car for a family of husband, wife and 2 kids. Can take long drives and drive on ghat section roads as well. In Bangalore City traffic conditions I'm getting mileage of 18+kmpl and recently a long drive of 1800kms w...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rakesh vicky
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 2073 Views
  • Excellent Mileage

    I have an Alto CNG 2017 model. To date, I drive 107000 km, of which I travelled 1000 in the hilly region. On the highway, it gives 32 km/kg mileage. and in the city, it gives around 25kmp kg. As far petrol mileage, it gives me 24kmpl on the highway and 20kmpl in the city. safety features you can't expect in Maruti. I travel...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി uttam kumar
    On: Nov 30, 2021 | 15184 Views
  • Overall Odd

    Middle-Class Best Vehicle in this world. If your monthly income in this time rs. 30,000 then you definitely go to Alto 800. Overall good But safety and Comfort is worst. Mileage is Good not Best.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി chandan bhuyan
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good car with excellent mileage and comfort in long drives as well.

    വഴി jatinder soni
    On: Oct 20, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Alto 800 Bs6 Low Maintenance

    Low maintenance, good mileage. The Comfort level is good. It's give me mileage in the city 20kmpl and on the highway 23+kmpl. Looking is good

    വഴി ranjan kumar mohanta
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Middle Class Family Car

    Overall good value for money. Budget-friendly car for middle-class people. Good mileage, airbags, nice interior.

    വഴി mohit indal
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Worst Car Ever Comfort or Safety Dono Nahi Hai

    Bhai agar Maruti ki car hi Leni he to Breezza ya S-cross lo, Alto 800 me safety 0, mileage 10, comfort 0, please don t buy

    വഴി abhay kumar v ruby
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car, economy-wise and mileage also. One should purchase this car whoever willing to go for basic level.

    വഴി vijaya kumar pabothu
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 52 Views
  • I Am Traveling Less Then 5000 Kilometres, Good Car,

    Good super stirring, and happy journey, good mileage any tour travel very good experience, and smart drive, with alto 800 LXI my opinion.

    വഴി balarjun
    On: Sep 04, 2021 | 30 Views
  • MY FAVOURITE CAR

    Low maintenance, good mileage. Comfort level is also good, it gives mileage of 19 to 20 best car in all hatchbacks. Its look is very gorgeous. I think it is very difficult to define how good Alto 800 is.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mohiuddin
    On: Jul 30, 2021 | 11872 Views
  • Easy And Comfortable

    Easy and comfortable, looks good, easy to drive, and good mileage and in budget and perfect and stylish.

    വഴി azad max
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Very Nice

    Very nice car, mileage is good, looks are very good, steering is nice,the dashboard is good and front seats are nice

    വഴി kehar singh
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Alto 800 CNG Rocks

    Good for short-distance commuting. CNG gives excellent mileage. Nearly 2.5 to 3 rupees per kilometer.

    വഴി prasad mahimkar
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Mileage Problem

    It is good in performance and handling, and we can enjoy the ride. Mileage is not at the expected level.

    വഴി manikanta
    On: May 28, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Good Car..

    Performance and mileage are good It's a low maintenance car.

    വഴി bijay dhital
    On: May 11, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Low Budget Good Car

    It has very good mileage, low maintenance but not comfortable.

    വഴി prabhu dev
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Best car for middle-class families. Good mileage, and easy maintenance. The only minus point is not having enough space in the back seat.

    വഴി mohammed sulaiman
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever. Low maintenance cost, good mileage, best car on the basis of comfort, and best color combination.

    വഴി mohit
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Good In Terms Of Power And Mileage

    This car is good in terms of power and mileage.

    വഴി adnan
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Alto, Good As Usual

    It always does its job, it is reliable. Gives satisfactory mileage and comfortable with four persons. There is nothing to complain about this car.

    വഴി rajarshi majumder
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Best for Middle Class

    A good car to maintain, with good mileage. However, it is less comfortable. It is a very economical car for the middle class.

    വഴി bilal
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Best Budget Car.

    Amazing car for a small family. I can go anywhere with it. Very affordable car with good mileage and performance.

    വഴി mohnish agrawal
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Very Good Experience With This Car.

    Good mileage and zero maintenance simple and easy drive nice looking car and resale value of this car is nice.

    വഴി ravi kumar
    On: Nov 18, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Just Wow Feeling.

    Today 3 months ago when I bought this car for my younger sister & till the date it's very smooth, mileage is superb. Just Mind-blowing. If you want a car with extraordinary features at this price range. You must rush ahead for this.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി pranav gupta
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 12939 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Very good car and best mileage in the class. Best car for city drives and for daily commuters.

    വഴി prakash faroda silari
    On: Oct 16, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget.

    Good car in budget and perfect for small families. Good mileage and low maintenance cost and good space.

    വഴി gkk
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 48 Views
  • One Of The Best Car For Middle Class Families.

    Best car to drive in cities and traffic areas Eco-friendly car and we get more mileage on highways.

    വഴി prince santhu salaga
    On: Oct 10, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Mileage Of The Car Is Great.

    Good in mileage. This is my first car. I have learned driving in this car and the experience is very nice.

    വഴി rupesh shah rupesh
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 54 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of മാരുതി ആൾട്ടോ 800

  • പെടോള്
  • സിഎൻജി

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ആൾട്ടോ 800 പകരമുള്ളത്

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

What ഐഎസ് the ഇന്ധനം capacity അതിലെ the ആൾട്ടോ 800 വിഎക്സ്ഐ variant?

Syed asked on 29 Jul 2022

The Maruti Alto 800 VXI variant has a fuel capacity of 35liters.

By Cardekho experts on 29 Jul 2022

What is the on-road price in Dehradun?

Vijay asked on 24 Jul 2022

}Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 is priced between Rs.3.39 - 5.03 Lakh (ex-showroom Dehra...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 24 Jul 2022

What ഐഎസ് the difference between ആൾട്ടോ 800 ഒപ്പം ആൾട്ടോ 800 tour?

Ruchi asked on 18 Jul 2022

If you are looking for an entry-level hatchback that is efficient, comfortable, ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 18 Jul 2022

What ഐഎസ് the tyre size അതിലെ മാരുതി ആൾട്ടോ 800?

Maddy asked on 12 Jul 2022

The tyre size of Maruti Alto 800 is 145/80 R12.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Jul 2022

ഐഎസ് മാരുതി Suzuki ആൾട്ടോ coming BS-6? ൽ

anil asked on 2 Jul 2022

The Maruti Alto 800 is already comes under BS6 Emission Norm.

By Cardekho experts on 2 Jul 2022

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു മാരുതി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു ഇപ്പോഴത്തെ ഓഫറുകൾ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience