ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Hyundai i20
362 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.7.03 - 11.54 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു മെയ് ഓഫർ
ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20 യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
3.9/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 362 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (362)
  • Mileage (79)
  • Performance (61)
  • Looks (93)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (33)
  • Power (25)
  • Price (77)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • The Car Is Very Smooth

    The car is very smooth. i20 1.2 petrol is very good for normal city driving. If you want to overtake you have to downshift. I m getting mileage of 14 to 15 km in the city.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി tapan khattar
    On: Apr 20, 2021 | 485 Views
  • Best Hatchback In India

    Asta (o) 1.2 Petrol varient is the best varient you can buy. It packs all the must-haves, and good to have features, and performance is good for daily commute in the city.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kanishk chandna
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 1921 Views
  • Best In This Sigment

    This car has everything. Especially back seat legroom, and space. Three persons can seat comfortably. The Interior, as well as mileage, is awesome.

    വഴി ramkesh meena
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 138 Views
  • Advantages Of I20 Asta (O) 2019 Diesel

    It is an overall good car in performance, engine, power, features. It doesn't Have any Disadvantages. If you go towards the top Asta Option,

    വഴി jaideep biala
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 130 Views
  • Good Car For Family

    Nice car for all families and all businessmen. Must purchase. Smoothly handle, starting, and car speeds are awesome. It feels like a big car.

    വഴി asodiya maulik
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 140 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The best car in India. It is super smooth and comfortable. I love the looks, handling, power, and comfort. No one can beat the new I20.

    വഴി user
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Excellent Hatchback

    I20 is an amazing hatchback. There is no reason to dislike anything about this car. It is just brilliant. 

    വഴി ashutosh sharma
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 91 Views
  • I20 Is A Good Car

    It is a very nice car. It looks like a premium car and comfort. It has very nice features.

    വഴി adwaith kv vk
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Hyundai I20 Asta (O)

    Good but the cost is very high too expensive 😭😭😭😭 I want to buy the ASTA optional model but the price is too high.

    വഴി alish hazarika
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 363 Views
  • Excellent Experience

    Excellent experience. Excellent performance.

    വഴി raj kumar kusumanchi
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice car. One should definitely go for it.

    വഴി sourav
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 84 Views
  • I20 2021 Ex

    Excellent, Good Fuel Efficiency. Excellent experience. The Comfort level is good. Good driving experience. Family oriented.

    വഴി aashu arunzzz
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 130 Views
  • Good Car But Power Is Less

    The car looks good and also stylish. I bought Asta petrol manual. When comes to pick up, speed is not up to the mark. Rest all features are good.

    വഴി sripathy b
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Best Car

    Good car I ever used. Best comfort, best safety, best performance and best mileage. 

    വഴി user
    On: Mar 25, 2021 | 214 Views
  • Driving With Ease!

    Hyundai i20 bit costlier but satisfied with driving experience and loaded features, Hyundai i20 IMT is an amazing car.

    വഴി manju
    On: Mar 25, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Best Car.

    Value for money. Mileage is low. At present, This is the best hatchback at this price. 

    വഴി imran khan
    On: Mar 23, 2021 | 148 Views
  • Extremely Poor Mileage And Assembly Issues

    I have purchased the car on 28-Jan-21 but experienced brake failure, engine acceleration issue, internal noise and OVRM issues, which were claimed to be resolved by the service team. I feel a lot of serious assembly issues with the car. I have done my 1st service and ran around 4,000 km so far and experiencing extremely poor mileage of 11.6 kmpl (H...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shankar narayana rao
    On: Mar 19, 2021 | 5400 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    This car is smooth, comfortable, and premium. Wonderful experience being a first-time driver. Far ahead of any other cars in this segment.

    വഴി ddd
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 126 Views
  • I20 NATURALLY ASPIRATED PETROL

    Absolute trash of an engine, which has great pulling power downhill. At the slightest deceleration while climbing the car refuses to respond even if you floor the accelerator.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി jayaprakashan unni k m
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 542 Views
  • Worst Car

    Worst car and I recommend people to buy the auto magazine, it contains supercar reviews.

    വഴി lavanya pradeep
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 187 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    The Hyundai i20 is great in performance and aesthetics with safety features and technology loaded in it. It is great to drive on highways as well as off-road with a minimum jerk and maximum comfort. If you are a daily driver, just go for it.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mohamed hathim
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 1489 Views
  • Ye Car Bohot Hi Smoth hai.

    Ye car bahot hi smooth or comfortable chalti hai. 

    വഴി cristal buildcon
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Wrost Car Of The Year

    Worst car, worst millage. Worst car of the year. Bad looking. Bad interior bad mileage. Old car much better than new.

    വഴി appu appu
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 244 Views
  • Hyundai I20 2016 Petrol VTVT Sportz.

    I have Been driving i20 2016 sportz petrol version, I must tell, driving this car is an experience in itself. Maintenance is low, performance at its best. I do a daily office commute of over 80kms through traffic and driving this car just freshen the body after office chaos. Nobody pain and all. Love it and recommend it to others.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി avijit
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 225 Views
  • Very Disappointed

    I felt very bad about the car experience, this car is getting the best look in silver colour, but this car's mileage is not as expected, and comfort is also poor very disappointed.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി deepu r
    On: Mar 12, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Less And Very Poor Performance In Mileage

    Mileage is very low. The company says that it delivers 20 km/l. However, I am getting only 12.30 km/l. My vehicle is a 2019 model and completed just one and a half year only.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി manoj
    On: Mar 12, 2021 | 3808 Views
  • Best Among Hatchbacks

    If you are looking to buy a hatchback then the Sportz variant is a good choice. The car won't let you down in any aspect.

    വഴി rahul patil
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 127 Views
  • Best Car In Hatchback Segment

    This is my third hatchback car. Previously I used Maruti A-star and Wagon R Stingray. Both the cars are not comfortable for long drives, so I sold both cars and planned to buy a good sub-4-meter SUV in around a 10 lakhs budget. I can pick only 4 SUV but the price tag is above 10 lakhs. This is one of the best cars in the hatchback segment.&nbs...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി kishore babu
    On: Mar 10, 2021 | 1269 Views
  • Value for my money

    It expensive car but I got value for my money lots of features are coming in the new I20 Asta diesel model. Giving 19 to 21 average in city and 23 to 25 on the highway and no hatchback is giving this much average on 1.5-litre engine. Very comfortable for a long drive. You never get tired.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി omshri kashikar
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 1023 Views
  • It is Worth Buying And Good Approach

    Overall, it is a good car in my point of view.

    വഴി palaniyammal k
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 110 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്
  • Rs.8,33,700*എമി: Rs.19,324
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.9,19,700*എമി: Rs.21,161
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,75,200*എമി: Rs.25,459
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,90,200*എമി: Rs.25,789
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • ഐ20 മാഗ്നCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,02,999*എമി: Rs.16,229
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.7,93,000*എമി: Rs.18,128
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.8,08,000*എമി: Rs.18,438
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • ഐ20 അസ്തCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,500*എമി: Rs.19,969
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.8,83,600*എമി: Rs.20,042
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.8,95,000*എമി: Rs.20,296
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • ഐ20 അസ്ത optCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,54,500*എമി: Rs.21,535
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • ഐ20 അസ്ത opt dtCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,69,500*എമി: Rs.21,845
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.9,81,000*എമി: Rs.22,695
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • ഐ20 അസ്ത ivtCurrently Viewing
    Rs.995,000*എമി: Rs.21,200
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.10,04,999*എമി: Rs.22,784
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,19,999*എമി: Rs.23,702
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,56,500*എമി: Rs.24,513
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.10,71,500*എമി: Rs.24,835
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.1,081,000*എമി: Rs.23,690
    20.28 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.11,38,500*എമി: Rs.26,328
    20.28 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.11,53,500*എമി: Rs.26,650
    20.28 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ഐ20 പകരമുള്ളത്

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

What ഐഎസ് the CSD price?

Rajendra asked on 13 May 2022

The exact information regarding the CSD prices of the car can be only available ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 13 May 2022

From which വേരിയന്റ് സൺറൂഫ് ഐഎസ് available?

Rishabh asked on 8 May 2022

You can sunroof from the Asta(O) variant of Hyundai i20.

By Cardekho experts on 8 May 2022

What ഐഎസ് സുരക്ഷ rating അതിലെ i20?

Rahul asked on 5 Mar 2022

Hyundai i20 has received safety rating of 3.0

By Cardekho experts on 5 Mar 2022

Has the iMT variants of Hyundai i20 without N line been discontinued?

Varun asked on 7 Feb 2022

IMT variants of Hyundai i20 is available for sale. Moreover, for the availabilit...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

Does സ്പോർട്സ് വേരിയന്റ് have wireless Apple Carplay?

Ganesh asked on 13 Dec 2021

Yes, Sportz variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Dec 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 15, 2023
  • പാലിസേഡ്
    പാലിസേഡ്
    Rs.40.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2022
  • ഇയോണിക്
    ഇയോണിക്
    Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഏപ്രിൽ 01, 2023
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഏപ്രിൽ 01, 2023
  • സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    Rs.27.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഏപ്രിൽ 01, 2023

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു മെയ് ഓഫർ
* എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience