ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Hyundai i20
362 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs.7.03 - 11.54 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു മെയ് ഓഫർ
ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20 യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
3.9/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 362 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • എല്ലാം (362)
  • Mileage (79)
  • Performance (61)
  • Looks (93)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (33)
  • Power (25)
  • Price (77)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Performance And Fuel Consumption

    Great performance and fuel consumption, about 5.1L/100km with eco use in the highway, 6.8L / 100km driving hard and in the city. Hard suspension gives you a nice experience cornering, and the brakes are very good. Bought it in Portugal for around 14.000 (11.500 GBP) and the entry-level version comes very well equipped. I have about a year and ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി pedro bento
    On: Oct 26, 2021 | 1021 Views
  • 120 Asta (O) 1.2 With Sunroof

    i20 Asta (O) 1.2, looking awesome and features superb at this price, before taking I was really afraid of mileage. I tested in 80 speed I got 16.5kmpl. I think this is improved after the second service. In local I'm getting 14 present. Bluelink app features well.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി bala
    On: Oct 20, 2021 | 5154 Views
  • All In One Car

    This car is very good in performance. And comfort is awesome, once you buy this car no need to worry about back pain or anything else.

    വഴി mr single
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Nice Car Nice Performance

    Nice car, nice performance, nice comfort, good safety measures, overall I'll give 4 stars for the Hyundai

    വഴി hari prasath
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Excellent Car,With First In Segment Features

    Best in segment car, with features loaded, nice comfort, and good drivability. Eye grabber on roads and has the nice suspension setup

    വഴി siddharth
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Best Car In This Range

    Awesome car with comfort and handling. Acceleration is also good, balance is far good to even at high-speed 140kmph.

    വഴി ashutosh
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Best Car In 10 Lakh

    Best car in under 10 lakh. Also, best for self-drive and is very comfortable for the family. The looks are so good.

    വഴി sahil soni
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Hyundai I20 One Of The Best Car In The Segment

    One of the best cars in the segment. Good pickup and excellent control on steering. The legroom and headroom are decent.

    വഴി sahil sharma
    On: Oct 08, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Awesome Car In This Price.

    Awesome car at this price. I am using it for 4 and 1/2 years Magna petrol with new sports features. Mileage is 15km/ltr. On average of city and highways mix use.

    വഴി rb malav
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 93 Views
  • About I20 Sports. The Car Is Very Safe

    The car is very safe, smooth driving, no noise, smooth sound while you driving, Sometimes you don't know the car is the start or not, mileage is good in highway 17 to 18kmpl, music is too good, I love the car.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി smruti
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 3342 Views
  • Not A Sturdy Car. Repair Cost Can Be Back-breaking

    Bought I20 Asta last month. We have found out this is not sturdy. Seems like a very fragile car. Looks very stylish and very comfortable on the inside. Rides like a charm.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി sathya p
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 2260 Views
  • Good Things And Bad Things In This Car

    So I brought this car on Monday i20 Magna(base model) and it's is very smooth and this car engine is very smooth and quit. And this car looks like a sports car. And one thing that I don't like about this car is the engine gets very hot.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി eknoor ahluwalia
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 360 Views
  • Best In Class

    Best hatchback in this segment, I am fully satisfied with my car, looks good, has great performance, a little bit costly, but overall I am happy. my i20

    വഴി manoj dhull
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 75 Views
  • The Only Car You Need

    I am greatly satisfied with my i20 Sportz 2021 1.2 liter petrol manual. It has all the necessary features you need and more, which will make you feel contended. It's a great-looking car with good performance in day-to-day use. It's comfortable and spacious inside. The engine is super smooth and quiet. Sometimes I can't feel that it's running. ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി soumik mandal
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 6071 Views
  • Reasons To Not Buy I20 (1.2 Petrol Engine)Absolutely Pathetic

    Absolutely pathetic car to drive. The 1.2 Kappa engine is bullcrap. It's possible to overtake a vehicle, feels extremely underpowered. The inside of the cabin is pathetic. So many cheap plastics were used. The fabric seats are horrible to sit on. Overall it's an expensive car with an absolutely pathetic engine and interiorകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shaurya
    On: Sep 02, 2021 | 180 Views
  • Good Car Function Vide

    Good car as much better functions in car, ever-stylish looking car, having very good sound system also

    വഴി krishna julka
    On: Sep 02, 2021 | 30 Views
  • It Is Best In Class

    It is best in class in this segment. Those who are looking for good ride quality, better comfort, good safety features, sporty look, best build quality, decent mileage, with loads of features can opt for this car without any second thought. This is a complete package.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി shivraj patil
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 1920 Views
  • Security, Comfort

    I have i20 Asta optional MT, around 11 lakhs if it is your budget, I can say go for this security, comfort, and what not its there in this segment

    വഴി chavali kamesh
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 116 Views
  • Good Car

    Good and stylish car, with great comforts and features, i20 has really lived up to the premium price and expectations.

    വഴി samuel mathews
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 132 Views
  • AWESOME!!!

    I20 IS A VERY COMFORTABLE CAR WITH SPORTIER LOOKS AND A RELIABLE ENGINE. EVERYTHING IS SUPERB BUT THE BUILT QUALITY MUST BE IMPROVED

    വഴി v e n k y
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 131 Views
  • Get Safety Ranking Test

    Excellent, but this car manufacturing company not going to and cap test if tested and get safety rating rank then customer get full clarity why the car maker not going to safety rating testകൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി dhanunjaya murthy dhasagrandhi
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 185 Views
  • High Maintenance.

    The maintenance cost is high. Always given service estimate is above 15 thousand after 5 years. Shock absorber, clutch, and steering problems after 5 years.

    വഴി shivrajsinh
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 145 Views
  • Great Car, Best Mileage, Style Smart

    Great car, City mileage - 14 kmpl, highway - 22 kmpl for my petrol 1.2l manual. Happy with the purchase. Looks- will make everyone stare especially my typhoon silver. Comfort- best in class.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി aravindh ravichandran
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 615 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car, very good mileage on highway and city. Good features, premium-looking hatchback. Fully satisfied with this car.

    വഴി raju mogalgani
    On: Aug 17, 2021 | 112 Views
  • I20 Mileage Issue

    The comfort is ok but the mileage it not more than 12Kmpl in the city and not more than 15kmpl on the highway. 

    വഴി sameer
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 129 Views
  • 7year Ownership Review.

    It's comfortable to drive but gives mileage of 10 in the city, 15 on highways. No rattling noise minimal road noise. Not very reliable after 5-6years old. One or other thing needs repair every now and then. My car is 7yrs old now and by now needed an AC cowl, clutch cylinder & steering motor replacement.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rahul sabharwal
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 6035 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    Best car in its segment.No Baleno and Altroz can defeat it. I love the car because of the feature, build quality, design, mileage, and brand name of Hyundai exist more power.കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി rahul verma
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 173 Views
  • My Review S

    Nice performance and equally stylish. In this price range, this is the best hatchback. Better than its competitors

    വഴി prasad
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 126 Views
  • Average Car

    Mileage is worst in this car, Altroz is better than this car in everything including mileage stability except sunroof.

    വഴി usairam khan
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Low Mileage.

    Poor mileage, performance is ok, lightweight, but it is a comfortable car, in the same price another hatchback car is not bad. 

    വഴി naraen patil
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 118 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി ഐ20

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്
  • Rs.8,33,700*എമി: Rs.19,324
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.9,19,700*എമി: Rs.21,161
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,75,200*എമി: Rs.25,459
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,90,200*എമി: Rs.25,789
    25.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • ഐ20 മാഗ്നCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,02,999*എമി: Rs.16,229
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.7,93,000*എമി: Rs.18,128
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.8,08,000*എമി: Rs.18,438
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • ഐ20 അസ്തCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,500*എമി: Rs.19,969
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.8,83,600*എമി: Rs.20,042
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.8,95,000*എമി: Rs.20,296
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • ഐ20 അസ്ത optCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,54,500*എമി: Rs.21,535
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • ഐ20 അസ്ത opt dtCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,69,500*എമി: Rs.21,845
    21.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.9,81,000*എമി: Rs.22,695
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • ഐ20 അസ്ത ivtCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,95,000*എമി: Rs.21,200
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.10,04,999*എമി: Rs.22,784
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,19,999*എമി: Rs.23,702
    20.0 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ
  • Rs.10,56,500*എമി: Rs.24,513
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.10,71,500*എമി: Rs.24,835
    19.65 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.1,081,000*എമി: Rs.23,690
    20.28 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.11,38,500*എമി: Rs.26,328
    20.28 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.11,53,500*എമി: Rs.26,650
    20.28 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ഐ20 പകരമുള്ളത്

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

What ഐഎസ് the CSD price?

Rajendra asked on 13 May 2022

The exact information regarding the CSD prices of the car can be only available ...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 13 May 2022

From which വേരിയന്റ് സൺറൂഫ് ഐഎസ് available?

Rishabh asked on 8 May 2022

You can sunroof from the Asta(O) variant of Hyundai i20.

By Cardekho experts on 8 May 2022

What ഐഎസ് സുരക്ഷ rating അതിലെ i20?

Rahul asked on 5 Mar 2022

Hyundai i20 has received safety rating of 3.0

By Cardekho experts on 5 Mar 2022

Has the iMT variants of Hyundai i20 without N line been discontinued?

Varun asked on 7 Feb 2022

IMT variants of Hyundai i20 is available for sale. Moreover, for the availabilit...

കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

Does സ്പോർട്സ് വേരിയന്റ് have wireless Apple Carplay?

Ganesh asked on 13 Dec 2021

Yes, Sportz variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Dec 2021

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: മാർച്ച് 15, 2023
  • പാലിസേഡ്
    പാലിസേഡ്
    Rs.40.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: aug 01, 2022
  • ഇയോണിക്
    ഇയോണിക്
    Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഏപ്രിൽ 01, 2023
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഏപ്രിൽ 01, 2023
  • സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    സാന്റാ ഫെ 2022
    Rs.27.00 ലക്ഷംകണക്കാക്കിയ വില
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ഏപ്രിൽ 01, 2023

ജനപ്രിയ

കാണു മെയ് ഓഫർ
* എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ
×
We need your നഗരം to customize your experience