• login / register

മികവുറ്റ എസ് യു വി The Market. ൽ

Best SUV In The Market.

Biggest monster in the market of SUV. There is also a sporty feel in the car.

വഴി meet dudhatra
On: nov 24, 2020 | 110 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ഹുണ്ടായി ക്രെറ്റ

ഹുണ്ടായി ക്രെറ്റ ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

4.2/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി514 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
  • എല്ലാം (514)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (81)
  • Looks (167)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (77)
  • Price (55)
  • More ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    I like my car very much. Creta is a very good car.

    വഴി ganesh pilot
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 132 Views
  • Best Of Luck

    Lovely car with beautiful interior and exterior. Love driving the all new Creta in day to day driving.

    വഴി amit sirwani
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Best In This Range Right Now

    First, I was comparing between Kia Seltos and  Hyundai Creta. After having a test drive I purchased Hyundai Creta and I'm happy with that.

    വഴി manish prajapati
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 114 Views
  • Price On The Way Middle Class Or Upper Middle Class

    Huge price difference regarding features. The mileage is less compared to Hyundai Venue. It is having the same engine but can't buy it due to its high price.

    വഴി hhhb
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Nice vehicle, overall performance is good, looks very premium, updated features in all, and mileage is also good.

    വഴി abhilash kumar
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Very High Maintenance Cost

    Outrageously high service cost, definitely not in line with what Hyundai advertises. For the 2016 model of Creta petrol automatic, I have paid up to 25k for 20,000kms and...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി suansh singhal
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 2578 Views
  • Good SUV

    It is a good SUV but would wait for NCAP ratings. If it gets 5 stars then I would go for it. Looks-wise it is amazing.

    വഴി chirag joshi
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 114 Views
  • No Review About Creta

    The car is so much faster and good looking,  also design looks like marvels.

    വഴി noty life
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 74 Views
  • എല്ലാം ക്രെറ്റ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ കാണുക
Hyundai Creta
514 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 9.81 - 17.31 ലക്ഷം*
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ

Compare Variants of ഹുണ്ടായി ക്രെറ്റ

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്
Rs.9,99,900*എമി: Rs. 22,562
21.4 കെഎംപിഎൽമാനുവൽ

സമാനമായ ഉപഭോക്‌താക്കൾ സേർച്ച് ചെയ്തവ

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ ക്രെറ്റ പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹുണ്ടായി കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌