• login / register

ഹോണ്ട സിവിക് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

Honda Civic
273 അവലോകനങ്ങൾ
Rs. 17.93 - 22.34 ലക്ഷം *
*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില in ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി
കാണു ലേറ്റസ്റ്റ് ഓഫർ
ഹോണ്ട സിവിക് യുടെ റേറ്റിങ്ങ്
4.7/5
അടിസ്ഥാനപെടുത്തി 273 ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

ഹോണ്ട സിവിക് ഉപയോക്തൃ അവലോകനങ്ങൾ

  • All (273)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (91)
  • Comfort (56)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (32)
  • കൂടുതൽ...
  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയ
  • സഹായകമാണ്
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Perfect Car

    This is one car which you will buy from your heart, not from your mind. It has great looks. First features like lane watch camera and the way it drives and gives you the confidence on twisty roads and bends are impeccable. Not giving it 5 stars because of a few missing features like ventilated seats and non-electric passenger seat. Also, no option ...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gaurav lalwani
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Smart car and comfort drive and easy ride to the family.

    വഴി garv gujrani
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Love This Model.

    Ground clearance is good in this latest model, very comfortable, very interesting features also. Milage of this model further needs to improve. Overall, a very good sports car in this range. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി abhishek
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing looks, better engine, the comfort level is great, best in the segment and the Honda brand does not need any introduction.

    വഴി sunil chauhan
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Car With A Luxury Touch

    Its a great bold looking car, can be used as self-driven and chauffer friendly as well. It makes a bold statement in its segment.

    വഴി beran gosai
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best car of india

    This is the Best car which I have ever seen in my life. I have all the latest features which a compact car need.

    വഴി ankit suthar
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Interiors

    My long plan to buy this car has fulfilled. Dream big, long drive at my favorite location. It was a really awesome one. Fabulous interiors, best sound quality system. World class design which I fell for. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി suganya d
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car

    Best sedan with a sporty look. I was planning to buy this beauty.

    വഴി akash bhandari
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • True Review

    Honda Civic is one of the most awaited cars And when it got to the dealer. I got the hand into it the first thing that is the quality. It was top notch like Audi or BMW and the speedometer is awesome. I like the car കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി parth
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The Part Of Life

    Amazing car, good looking, everything is good with the car, best-built quality.

    വഴി shariq siddiqui verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Ace and Grace of Honda

    It is the most lovable and long term use car with awesome looks and I detected the diesel technology makes the engine performance outstanding. Its 8-way driving seat makes the driver feel comfortable. All over its a complete package of luxury in one of the category of the most iconic cars ever. Features including the spacious seating boots, plus re...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി nitin
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is a really amazing car. The car body finishing is really excellent, alloy wheels are very attractive. Seats are very comfortable. Great car for 2019.

    വഴി sorabh jat
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZX Diesel BSIV

    Sportiest Look

    If someone is planning to choose a sports car at a lesser price then I"ll prefer this car. This is the best sports car in the Honda segment within a lesser price. This car has launched recently with 17 Lakhs amount. The pickup of this car is so good than the other cars of honda, it has the best features including the luxurious cabin's front & back....കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി mohammed naveed
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Gorgeous Looking

    The best car in terms of mileage and has comfortable seats.

    വഴി dhruvanshu pitroda
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Red Bear Civic

    My favorite color is red and then in red Civic is marvellous, almost it feels like a Benz car while driving.

    വഴി murugan
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Very Smooth Driving

    It's an awesome car. Looks are also new, drive performance is better than last Civic. I love it.

    വഴി bharat bhai patel
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Honda Civic

    It's one of the best cars ever and my dream car as well. It has a very good sporty look and aerodynamic structure is pretty awesome as well. The interior is another story in this car. In total, I love it കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി athul sudham
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Not Satisfied With The Price And Engine

    The first thing is, it is a very costly car according to its features because in this price a customer expects a powerful engine with high bhp. I think the previous Civic is still better from the new Civic if compared with looks or engine because the looks of the new Civic are similar to many cars. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ashu
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Civic Is Superb

    Nice car. I like it very much. I haven't bought it yet but soon I will.

    വഴി anal patel
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Sporty Car

    I would give 5 stars if they add Dual-clutch gearbox instead of that CVT. On looks its the best one.

    വഴി fk
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Awsome Car

    Nice Royal looks, perfect sedan. I love to drive it.

    വഴി vijay diwan
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Better in Petrol

    This car is awesome!!. The motor is nicely packed. The front looks like the mixture of Accord and City. The alloys are good too. Good treatment have been given to the alloys. The overall length of this vehicle is almost 4.7 m long. Also, now Honda is providing cameras on the side mirrors too. The rear part is also great. The interior looks gorgeous...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി chirag dubey
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Very High Pricing

    This was the most awaited car in India, finally, Honda launched this car. The quality of this car is good but unfortunately the price is very high and thus people will not accept this costliest car in this segment... # My major complain to Honda Motors... Why every time u launched ur vehicle very late...??? Every car u launched after the other comp...കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി jatin khalas
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Best sedan car

    Best sedan car in the budget. Happy with the product. I would recommend others to buy Honda Civic.

    വഴി roshan naik
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Luxury Sedan

    The legend is back with a bang. The best in class Luxury Sedan from Honda. It's going to rock the market with the new advanced features in it. Waiting to lay hands on it. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി ravi varma
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The One and Only Honda Civic

    It's a very fantastic car and it is very stylish and functional. It looks very beautiful in red color. It has a very stylish head and tail lamps. It has many facilities inside and automatically controlled sunroof and alloy wheels. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി gaurav singh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Love This Car.

    One of my dream car, But I can't buy in my dreams. I'm a huge fan of this car, the interior is awesome and exterior is so classy. Performance is mind-blowing. I love this car. കൂടുതല് വായിക്കുക

    വഴി vivek anand
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent model in Honda. After a long time came back with an awesome body and features.

    വഴി user
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Good Looking Civic

    Honda Civic looks are really good and rich and I like its sporty pickup. 

    വഴി chetan bendkule
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Legend Sedan

    Legend of all sedans In this range. Honda Civic is the best car in the terms of premium sedan Keep it up Honda

    വഴി satyam tiwari
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 58 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer 48 hours ൽ

ചോദ്യങ്ങൾ & ഉത്തരങ്ങൾ

  • ഏറ്റവും പുതിയചോദ്യങ്ങൾ

Compare Variants of ഹോണ്ട സിവിക്

  • ഡീസൽ
  • പെടോള്
  • സിവിക് വിCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*എമി: Rs. 39,460
    16.5 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • Rs.19,44,900*എമി: Rs. 42,711
    16.5 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്
  • സിവിക് ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*എമി: Rs. 46,571
    16.5 കെഎംപിഎൽഓട്ടോമാറ്റിക്

ഉപഭോഗ്‌താക്കളുടെ നിരൂപണങ്ങൾ സിവിക് പകരമുള്ളത്

*എക്സ്ഷോറൂം വില ന്യൂ ഡെൽഹി ൽ

ട്രെൻഡുചെയ്യുന്നു ഹോണ്ട കാറുകൾ

  • പോപ്പുലർ
  • ഉപകമിങ്
  • എച്ച്ആർവി
    എച്ച്ആർവി
    Rs.14.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജനുവരി 10, 2021
  • ബ്രിയോ 2020
    ബ്രിയോ 2020
    Rs.5.0 ലക്ഷം*
    പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്ന ലോഞ്ച്: ജൂൺ 06, 2021

ജനപ്രിയ

×
നിങ്ങളുടെ നഗരം ഏതാണ്‌